An inspiring message for this day

26 52
Avatar for Chelle18
2 years ago

Happy sunday to all my beautiful read cash fam!How are you everyone?I hope you are all doing great despite of whats happening now. We always remember that God is with us always ,so don't ever felt that you are alone in fighting the challenges we are facing now.

Today we did'nt able to go to church coz I am not feeling well ,after I prepared my husband's breakfast and packed hos lunch and everything he needs from his work ,I felt unwell,my head is aching maybe its because of not having enough time to rest.

When I had a time to hold my phone ,I always checked my noise cash ,shared the free tips I recieved,then I posted some short post then go to read cash amd interacted with others .Then went to fb account to checked whats happening in the social media world .

This morning while I keep scrolling in facebook ,I saw a shared video of @Zhyne06 about those many messages appear then try to take a screen shot if what ever you captured is your quote for a day ,so I was trying it ,gaya gaya puto maya naman si ako hahah! But when I tried to take a screen shot I did'nt captured it until the video is finished so ,I triy again and when I checked my gallery I saw it ,and it reminds me on how do I felt when I was a new user here .

This is what I captured and it really made me realize everything ,a very inspiring message to start my day .

The day you plant the seed is not the day you eat the fruit

This phrase reminds me when I was started my journey in read cash ,I was thought that when I published an article ,it is already a money though it really but not what do I expected that time ,I was putting my mind that I am here coz I need to earn .I did'nt think that it will not work in just one article ,I felt sad when I saw the upvotes of my article which is too little.I feel unmotivated when my I tried again and again to wrote and published but still its the same.And then I was thinking to stop but then I realized that I need to wait ,I need to improve my self ,I need to be patient it is just the same that when plant a seed of fruit it will not gives you quickly a fruits you just need to be patient ,you need to watered it everyday ,put fertelizer on it ,cleaned its sorroundings for it to grow healthier to gives more fruits but don't there were challenges came like typhoon or any pest to test you how strong the plant is.And we can apply this to our daily living ,like mine after that I realize all this things I was trying to improve my self,I learned to wait for my perfect timing ,I need to be patient and most of all I really need to work hard for it and I so much thankful that after this things I made ,I finally recieved the fruits of my labour which I waited for almost a month .

Good things take time,you won't be an overnight success,don't give uo easily ,don't see the immediate results and give enought time for it to grow.It is important to take things slowly,to be patient and to have faith that things will work out.

I've learned that everything has it owns process ,we just need to work hard for it,we need to wait patiently and we will never forget to trust ,trust yourself and trust the process ,in the end of the day ,you will realized that the fruit you are waiting for is all worth it to wait.

And thats all for today ,thank you for your time ,have a blesses sunday everyone ,stay safe and God bless🙏

Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty

11
$ 4.64
$ 4.44 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Davinchysax
$ 0.03 from @OfficialGamboaLikeUs
+ 6
Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Chelle18
2 years ago

Comments

Life changer rc, unang pasok ko rin dito before kala ko kikita agad ako yun pala hinde HAHAHAHA

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Same tayo dae 😄

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Very well said jud kaayu dae, kinahanglan jud natu e remind usahay atung kaugalingon nga patients is a virtue , kay usahay man gud gusto natu karun dayun mo asenso ta pero walang ganun Mars hihi, happy Sunday dae keep safe always and your family.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Mao jud dae ,happy sunday pud and salamat sa time.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy sunday din po sa enyu, its a very inspirational message na kung we will try to widen its meaning napakaganda ng mendmsahe ng phrase nayan😊

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Happy sunday din .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It is true that we can't be succeed by not giving our best, not working hard , not waiting patiently. W One should and need to wait patiently and work hard then he/she will be able to enjoy the sweet and juicy fruit of her/ his hardwork, patience, and perseverance.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Very well said ,happy sunda to you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

There is nothing like an overnight success, if someone has it, then they are lucky. For the rest of us we must be patient and work hard before something happens.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Indeed!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love the captions! Definitely, the seeds is not grown yet so that is why it is not yet time to reap the fruits on it.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Mqo gyud sis ,bahalag dugay basta naay paaboton no

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That is the law of nature but the issue us that we have forgotten it. This is what leads a lot of people into get rich quick schemes. You must plant and allow the seed to germinate.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Very well said sir ,thank you for your time.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

All things take time, when we want to have a fruitful journey then we have to work hard for it, be patient and wait for the time when we will reap the fruits of our hardwork.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Tama gyud dae ,naa jud ng paghuwat ,pagsalig og syempre ang lihok pud nato.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is very true sis. Everything require process and time. Dili tanang butang mamunga instantly. You need to have patience to reap what you sow.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Noodles ray instant sis hehhe ,bitaw joke ra ,korek kayu ka ,unta naay instant nga result no kaso makatapulan pud na😄

$ 0.00
2 years ago

One must be patient enough to wait for the reaping of the fruit, it takes time and hard work in cultivating the plant. But if one has done the right thing, everything is worth it.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Exactly true sis,anyway happy sunday and thank you for your time.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy Sunday and welcome :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

In life we need to be patience. We need wait and while waiting we need to work hard. We need to learn to make our self to improve and it help us a lot. You can never be success if you don't work hard for it. Life it is not about quickly and easy things.

It will take a process. Step by step until it will be achieve. There is no shortcut in life. You need to walk at the first one.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Tama gyud sis,naay processo ang tanan ,anyway thank you sa time and happy sunday.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao gayud sis. You're always welcome sis. 🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naayy kanindot sa message tita. Tinuod jud, dili ka maka harvest karong adlawa kung karon pa pud ka nagtanom. Need jud nimu mag wait and buhaton ang angay buhaton. ☺️

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes jud dae ,unya dili ta dali mo surender atong jung paningkamotan nga moabot ta sa atong gihuwat🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago