Accidents that almost end my life

42 51

I saw some post on facebook on some road accidents happened and it gives me an idea what to write now ,honestly my brain was empty again lol and because of it ,I have something to write now.And for this write up ,I am going to share those accidents that almost end my life ,it was obviously since it is the title haha ,okay here we go..

Swept by flood

When I was 9 years old ,I went to our neighbor to play with them and I was having fun playing with them then it suddenly rained and I heard a wistle and it was my father who called me ,a wistle by using his finger ,thats how he used to call us everytime we are playing with our neighbor.But I did'nt mind that wistle even if I knew it was my father calling me coz its raining ,I was thinking that maybe that rained can't make a flood coz its not so hard so I continue playing ,our house was need to across a river went to our neighborhood it was afternoon when I decided to go home but I was surprised with there was a flood,I keep calling my mother and father but they can't hear me coz still its raining but not so hard and the flood had a very noisy sounds.

Image from unsplash

Because no one will help me to cross the river,I did it in my own ,yes you heard it right but then I suddenly swept by the flood ,I was crying for help but no one heard me,luckily I was able to hold a vine from the tree but I can't move because of the current of the flood,I really thinking that time that I am going to die if I can't hold anymore that vine,I was crying and then an angel came ,an old man our neighbor came to gathered some coconut which swept by the flood and he save me,he carried me going to our house.

Hesus! Hesus! He keeps calling my father,my fathers name is Jesus anyway. "Your daughter was swept by the flood,good thing I saw her",my father was thankful to our neighbor but he was mad at me ,coz I did nt listened his call and he get a rope and tied me,I was crying loudly and begging that he will removed the rope since I was in the trauma but he won't listen to me ,it was my punishment and he was doing that for me to learned .He keep saying what if no onebody saw me ,where did they find find me ,at the sea,floating at the sea?He was so angry.My mother took pity of me,she removed the rope and I keep hugging her .

From that accident,before I went to our neighbor I will first check the sky and when I was at my neighbor and it rained ,I go home quickly to avoid that accident.

Motorcycle accidents

It was last 2014,while I am working ,every month I will send some documents to the main office and before here at the town was no Lbc ,I need to go to the next town ,and for me to quickly came to our distination ,our supervisor asked one of our saleslady who had a motorcyle and drive me with my bagger.Going to the next town was fine,but on our way going back to the store ,the accident happened.Our driver was overtaking a half multicab but she did'nt saw the coming passenger bus in the next lane,we cross the road going to the bus coz she can't turned it back and the bus was trying to control their brakes and the people saw us was screaming and I as I remember I said "Lord !were gonna die? Help us !then I closed my eyes.

Image from unsplash

One of the concern citizen who saw us,went quickly to the store they knew us because of our uniform and reported what happend to us ,our supervisor was crying because the citizen who reported them said that it maybe we are under the bus coz they did'nt saw us.

Our supervisor quickly went to us together with our security guard and they saw sitting on the road ,we can't moved because of nervous.

Many people saw us thought that we are all dead but I guess God said to us that its not yet our time ,so he saved us .Good thing that the driver was on focused ,she let the motorcycle drop on the ground coz if she did'nt do that we will hit by the road barrier or might we fall from the bridge.The staff of the buss help us to get up ,they checked us and we are all fine ,when everything was fine they leave us.Our driver manage to drive again but we are all still in shock so we stop and after a minutes our supervisor came,she was crying because they thought that we are already dead ,we only have some scartched .But in the other day I felt so much body pain even if I don't have wound .

This accident give us a lesson especially the driver that we will wait patiently even if that vehicle that we followed was slowly running ,we should not in a hurry always to avoid accident .

And thats it ,I believe that its not yet our time ,God wanted us to live and continue our lives .

Thank you for your time and please keep and stay safe always ,God bless🙏

19
$ 3.46
$ 3.26 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.04 from @yhanne
$ 0.03 from @MizLhaine
+ 5
Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Hadlok gyud nga mga experience. I also experienced vehicular accident but thanks God, gasgas lang sad among nakuha and we are ok. Amping kanunay, ayaw na gyud sulong sa baha huh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kakulba ato sis. Ako hapit pod ko maanod pero di to baha harmless ra. Kadto baha pa jod isuga pod nimo sis misung jud bisan baha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kuyaw jud ng baha dae may gani naay nakakita nimo.

Ang disgrasya dili jud mahibaw an pero king dili pa jud nato time kung naa pa jud tay mission nga wala mahuman aw buhion gihapun tas ginoo dae.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lage dae tinood jud,bisan pag unsa nato ka amping kung diha ra kutob atong life ,kung kuhaon nata ,diblang mahibaw an.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That is why I don't want to ride in a motorcycle sis. I find it dangerous.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Its not safe talaga ,it needs complete safety gear incase magka accident ,hindi masyadong malala.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

minsan kahit na complete gear, natitigok pa din.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good to hear you're okay after that accident sis. Kahit anong pag iingat talaga natin, may mangyayari talaga na di natin ma predict. Ingat palagi po

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Totoo talaga yan ,kahit anong pag iingat talaga kasi hindi natin alam ang disgrasya.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

God loves you because he saved you from these accidents. Life is the most precious thing a person has. May God bless you and protect you always

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you ,God bless you also and stay safe always. Thank you for your time.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I imagined the scenario of the first accident, you were so lucky to seen a savior otherwise it would have resulted to something else. But that's God for us, when it's not our time to die yet, He sends means of our survival.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes ,its not yet my time thats why God sent me an angel to save from that accident.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, God is absolutely good when it comes to protection an saving from death. He has His ways of doing it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Those accidents are traumatic. You are strong for surpassing them. I’m afraid of accidents, minor accidents pa lang ang nangyari sakin. always take care po

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga eh but I am thankful kasi medyo hindi na ako na tatakot unlike before nung mga araw na fresh pa sa akin ang mga nangyayari.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maybe God knows it isn't your time sis, marami ka pa purpose sa mundo kaya He keeps you alive. May iba kasi talaga kahit minor accidents lang eh binabawian na ng buhay.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga sis eh ,hindi ko pa talaga kasi yung iba na walang ginawa na aksidente na gaya ng friend ko naka upo lang tapos biglang may sumolpot na motor at nasagasaan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Even how careful we are, accidents will happens because we can't avoid it. I experienced also a motor accident due to traumatic feeling. Not only twice but thrice I met also some accidents.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thats true,no matter how careful we are,same as my friend ,she was just sitting outside their house then she suddenly hitted by a motorcyle.We always have to pray for our safely daily lives.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We will be affected by the abused people who don't have discipline in riding.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakakatakot naman po ng mga nangyaring accident sayo ate huhu. If it's me I we're become traumatized now 😣 lalo na ang madisgrasya sa motor huhu, di pa ako naka try ng malala. Glory to God po, you're safe at may nakatulong sayo 😇 Always be safe po ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Na trauma ako pero nawala naman pero yung sa baha until now natatakot talaga ako kapag may baha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakakatakot Naman, super takot ako sa mga ganyang pangyayari yung tipong kakapit kana lang at mapapadasal. Haytd

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True,super nakakatakot kaya nga may trauma ako sa baha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Basta ingat ka lagi ma'am hah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Halah grabeh namn to sis, marami din akong na experience na I almost died. Naranasan ko na dn mag crash sa motor . Pero nakakatkot ung pagka lunod mo nuh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lage sis,ambot asa kaha ko puniton ato kung wapay nakatabang nako.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe yung inanod ka ng baha sis oi. What if wala may nakakita sa imo. Nagpalanindog jud akuang balahibo ba.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao lage sis nga suko kayu ako tatay kay laagan lage nya wa naminaw sa iyaha tawag

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maayo lang sis kay may nakatabang simo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nanglimbawt akong balahibo while gabasa sis. Haruyyy, maayu gani kay naay nakakita nimo sis. Kakuyaw atu kung walay nakakita nimo didto sa tubig. Naanghelan pa jud ka.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao jud sis,naanghelan pajud ,adto ra unta kutob akoang kinabuhi.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe sis nakakatakot. Yung baha sis sobrang delikado talaga yan kasi pag madala ka ng baha halos nawawalan na ng buhay. Naalala ko nung typhoon Odette, may patay dahil nadala sa baha. Andyan talaga si God sis. Binantayan ka ni God.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes,tinood jud na sis naa may GOD nagbantay kanunay ,di pajud oras nako .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao gayud sis. Tinuod gayud. God is always there for us.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My friend's dark life experience turned out to be almost lost with this story but I also agree with you that God still gives time for us to survive, I also felt the same way when I was in an accident from a motorbike a few years ago and I thought that at that time my life might be lost but God hasn't allowed it either. God has complete control over this life.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Its true friend,God wanted us to continue our lives and do our purposes in this world

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My God sissy, kinilabutan ako sa nangyari sa Inyo,😰 na imagine ko yung nangyari, but Thankfully ok lang kaayo. 🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes jud sis,hindi ko pa talaga oras kaya hanggang ngayon buhay pa ako hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Everything has its reason, we just follow the almighty God because whatever happens in our life is set my him and trust his plan with whole heart. Let's enjoy our life and make it productive

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Very well said sir,thats true .We should enjoy our life and ofcourse we should take care of our lifes which a gift from GOD

$ 0.00
2 years ago