KLWKN (cover)

51 97
Avatar for Charlotte
3 years ago

I don't actually know what pushes me to join this singing contest hosted by @Jdine in read cash. Well, maybe because I can't think of any article to publish.

So back tho the contest, KLWKN or Kalawakan is the title of the song. The original singer is Music Hero. I use wesing to record this. The video is my original edit as well as the lineart which I already published here. May guy friend whom I really treasure recently sent me a recording of him playing the finger style of the song using guitar and I really love it.

I don't know if this'll be valid because I only sang the chorus (still studying this song lol). I'm too shy to do this actually haha but then mehh just for fun.

So don't click the play button if you think you'll damage your hearing hahha๐Ÿ˜‚

PS.

I may be singing with the wrong timing sorry it's really a weakness for me lol

Sponsors of Charlotte
empty
empty
empty

Click link to join๐Ÿ˜

https://read.cash/@Jdine/search-for-the-first-readcash-singing-author-idol-35f97697

11
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Charlotte
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Charlotte
3 years ago

Comments

I don't know the song actually.. But you seem to justify the song. It was a bit short and it would be better if you song atleast half of the song or full. Do you know the song You by Basil Valdez? I think your voice will be so sweet in that song. It was revived by a Pinay.. I think her name is somethingnlike Ruth Anna.. You sound kinda like her. I'm not 100% sure cause your entry was so short. But I think your voice suits the song...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I listened to the song as soon as i read your comment and wow her voice is really soft and soothing, i guess I'm flattered to be compared to her๐Ÿ˜Š but i know her voice is way sweeter. I love to sing the song but i only know the chorus i guess I'll submit an entry of whole song with the same genre ๐Ÿ˜ thank you so much for this.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes sis. a song similar to that tone and style.. ๐Ÿ˜Š oo her voice is very soft. Well yours din naman, professional yun syempre mas kabisado niya laruin boses niya at mas kabisado niya panu gagawin niya. breathing mga ganun ganun..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have not seen the rules and I am not sure about the judging but one thing I know is that you can sing.

Can you sing in english?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, I'm actually planning to submit English entry for the finals;)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Choose wisely. Choose the songs that you are use listening too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'll just choose song that i like whatever it is I'll just enjoy the contest :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will still enjoy listening to what ever song you choose. Good luck.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you, I'm glad to hear that๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Again good luck to you. This contest give me.excitement to write a song again but maybe after my problem with the house and car settle.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope those issues will be resolved, we'll be happy to hear your original song๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Me too. Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am not sure if your timing is wrong. If you ask me you can sing this perfectly. All you need to do is to believe in yourself, add some power and sing from the heart.

Good luck. I noticed your are chosen with the first batch already. ๐Ÿ€๐Ÿ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh thank you so much i do hope I'll have more confidence the finals is getting serious but i really enjoyed this contest:)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Enjoying it is a very good start. ๐Ÿ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful voice I want to hear more๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you po;)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The voice is so cute and calming, just that its short ๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you;) i actually don't know the whole song haha that's why i end up singing just the chorus

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ang cute ng boses,, isa pa isa pa,, medyo bitin,, ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you po๐Ÿ’› hope you can vote for me tomorrow๐Ÿ˜„

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Waaahhhhhhh. Sugoiiiiiiii, miss ko na maki videoke kila kambal hahahahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oo ako diinnnn huhue

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Its 5 am in the morning and listening to your voice waah its calming. โค

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Waakk owemji tenkyu pows๐Ÿ˜ณ๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Whaaat you're awake already too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kanina pang 3:30am๐Ÿฅด๐Ÿ˜ด

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is nice dear๐Ÿ˜Š be confident

$ 0.00
3 years ago

โ˜บ๐Ÿค—

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Niceone! ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ’– soooo good! โฃ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

am gonna try listen to it coz my net os too weak at the moment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Heheh salamat po

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Best of luck to you dear ๐Ÿ˜˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

good luck dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you;)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I should listen to this later when I'm back in my room

$ 0.00
3 years ago

๐Ÿ˜ณ๐Ÿ˜ณ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Year your voice is cute why you didn't finish the song?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm still learning it haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha its ok ,i still enjoy listening it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks;)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Woww, good luck dear ๐Ÿ’ช๐Ÿ’ช Cute nt boses mo, ๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿคฉ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha i don't know but thanks for the complimentโค

$ 0.00
3 years ago

How come the cat can sing? with a beautiful voice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahah meow thankss

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hehe okey Naman boses mo sis ah .Keep it up.My talent ka

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sana po matrain para bumalik yung passion ko sa singing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

alright... !!! sis pls include yung linknng contest.. ๐Ÿ˜Š ang cute ng boses mo hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay po I'll edit it haha salamat po๐Ÿ˜ณ

$ 0.00
3 years ago