Announcing the Winners

46 67
Avatar for Charlotte
3 years ago

Good day authors❤ My contest already ended I guess six days ago, I'm thankful for all who supported this. I'm extending my apologies for such delays. My school works are eating all my time and energy.

You guys made wonderful articles. Don't be discouraged if you didn't win this contest, the moment you joined this contest you gained something from it. What did you gained? I'll let you answer that cause I know that you know what it is❤

I can't make you guys certificate so I made some wallpapers for those who won first place in each category. I hope you like it.

WINNERS

DIGITAL ARTS

2nd Place

@Jisso_Kim

https://read.cash/@Jisso_Kim/creativity-6da85376

1st Place

@Tamanna21

https://read.cash/@Tamanna21/digital-painting-whats-my-favorite-thing-about-earth-f898de30

POEM

2nd Place

@Gracee

https://read.cash/@Gracee/sky-9eadee2c

1st Place

@allanmendozaaa

https://read.cash/@allanmendozaaa/the-skies-above-a-question-giveaway-entry-e2ff6875

ESSAY

2nd Place

@Meher89

https://read.cash/@Meher89/mothers-love-a878e891

1st Place

@sheensheen13

https://read.cash/@sheensheen13/the-gift-of-time-e0818dfc

PHOTOGRAPHY

@jshidg

https://read.cash/@jshidg/my-entry-to-charlottes-first-contest-b8f1ffa5

1st Place

@Eirolfeam2

https://read.cash/@Eirolfeam2/what-is-your-favorite-thing-on-earth-0db5ee20

Yeyyy congratulations to all the winners. To those who didn't make it to top two don't lose hope you all did a great job❤

Here are the combined scores of me and my sister. My sister quite give low score but she said she enjoyed all your articles❤

Digital Arts

@Tamanna21 - 86%

@Jisso_Kim - 84%

Poem

@allanmendozaaa - 80%

@Gracee - 78%

@bbghitte - 74%

Essay

@sheensheen13 - 73.5%

@Meher89 - 71%

@glossyberrycraze -70%

@Yen -70%

@kat2x -70%

@jshidg -67%

@z_graeden -65%

@Jeth-jeth -65%

Photography

@Eirolfeam2 - 80%

@jshidg - 79%

Prizes

1st place - 1$

2nd place - 0.5$

Consolation - 0.25$

Article with title other than the contest - 0.05$

Congratulations again and thank you so much❤

--

Regarding your prizes, I have to apologize again🤧 There'll be a delay because since I was inactive I didn't get any points, and since the budget dropped I lose my money that I prepared for this. But I'll make sure to give all your prizes cause you deserve it.

I think the votation for jdine's contest is still on. I'm asking fir your support again to please vote for me. I can send you right away your prizes if I win this haha, but either way I'll send it all to you.

Another option if you want:

Message me in this acc your bch address or coins.ph number so I can send it to you right now❤

https://m.facebook.com/selenium.park.7

Thank you, Congratulations, and God blessed❤

Jdine's contest voting link

https://read.cash/@Jdine/finals-week-voting-is-now-open-9a78a770

13
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Charlotte
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Charlotte
3 years ago

Comments

wow thank you dear......i never thought i could place first......it's a great gift dear.......thank you again for this great event ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations again❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome dear... I've sent you a friend request on Facebook

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh that's you, I accepted it❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations to all the participantss. YEEYY! We did it! Whatever places our articles will brought us, the importance is that we enjoy every single word we wrote. I believe that all entries above are really worth to read. Anyway, THANK YOU SO MUCH for this game. Love itt! God bless!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes❤❤ thank you so much for your participation and I'm glad you enjoyed this❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats to all the winners!!! 🎉🎉🎉

Sbout out to these two amazing ladies: @bbghitte and @Eirolfeam2 ♥️♥️

And done voting for you, Charlotte! Good luck!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Salamucchhhhh!!!❤️❤️❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome, sis. ♥️♥️♥️ More pa more. ♥️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yayyy! Hihi. Thank you, ate. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome and congrats ulit! ♥️♥️♥️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats for this successful contest sis! 👏👏👏

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats, sis!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

❤️❤️❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much and thank you for joining this❤ you can send me your number in coins.ph so i can send your prize contact me on the link that I provided❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats to the winners

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank You very much! Congratulations to you also for a successful event and Congratulations to all the winners. 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats to you also❤ you can download your wallpaper if you want❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I downloaded it alreadyyy 🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

❤❤❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wahhhh, Congratulations dearrsssss, yayy paayuda na kayo po 🤩🎉🎉🎊🎈

@Jisso_Kim @Gracee @sheensheen13 @Yen

And CONGRATULATIONS 🎉 too cha-chan for your successful events, yayyy @Charlotte

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you sissy :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank youuu Nahihiya nga ko kasi antagal tas maliit na amount lang ang prize di ko kasi inexpect na bababa ng ganyan yung budget kaya nawala halos lahat yung pangprize ko huhu

Congrats ulit❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

congrats everyone.. all did well, dont mind mine..Am done voting for your entry, best of luck again

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much po❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is amazing! Thank you for appreciating what I wrote! God bless you! 💛💛💛

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations to youuu❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats to the winners 💞 I got 70 percent even if I didnt finished mine.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Yah still congrats ❤ my sister do love the cliche touch of your article❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. Thank ypu hehe

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Wow!I won the 2nd position in essay category 😍Thank you dear.I already send my bch address to you😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations🎉🎉 okay I'll send it right away😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wa. Congratulations to all participants and to you @Charlotte for successfully helped us improve :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats also and thank you for your participation❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No problem. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations everyone, Cheers! :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yess congrats to everyone uwuu. I already recorded your request but not confident enough to publish it hahah

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Can I hear it?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Waahh am shy hahahah

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Don't be shy it's a talent hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'll try to publish it after the announcement of jdine's singing contest haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure, willing to wait haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. Thank you. Hihi and Congratulations to the winners. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations to you too❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you. I already sent a message to the link you provided above. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okieee I'll check it😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago