My entry to Charlotte's first contest

7 31
Avatar for jshidg
Written by
3 years ago

Title: AESTHETICALLY PLEASING SUNSET SHOTS

My favorite thing about Earth is that it has cloud that when the sun rises and as it goes down, the clouds become so colorful. It has white, yellow, orange, pink, purple, and red colors that make it pleasing to the eyes. I only witness sunset comparing to the sunrise because it is way convenient to watch rather than waking up early in the morning. But it is not just only a sunset or ordinary sunset that brings colorful clouds in the afternoon sky. It has feelings that touch my heart as i look at it.

The calming sound of waves that sounds comforting to my ear plus the energy of the wind as it touches my emotion and the aesthetic sunset that melts my heart.

Trees that are telling me to look up and see the peach lovely clouds under the cold blue sky.

The sunset is also a reminder that dark night is coming but the color that we see will be still seen through the dark sky, they are shining and twinkling. Though they're totally different because they are stars but they give light over the dark path like the sunset is doing as it amaze the heart of the eyes who looks at it.

And that SUNSET is my favorite thing about earth. And these pictures that you see is my AESTHETICALLY PLEASING SUNSET SHOTS.

How about you, what's your favorite thing about earth?

Thank you so much!!

@Charlottehttps://read.cash/@Charlotte/charlottes-first-contest-4e5cd66e

Thank you for this privilege to share my sunset photography here in RD through your contest. Hope you like it.

7
$ 0.51
$ 0.51 from @Charlotte
Sponsors of jshidg
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for jshidg
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

I sent your prize❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you so mucchh! i received it!! more rewards to comeee

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome,❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow i am really amazed with all those photographs❤ you did a great job capturing those scenes and I love how you describe it because it appears to my senses. Good luck with the contest❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you so muchh, have a great dayyyy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Same goes to you😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

alright aand also stayyy hydratedddd

$ 0.00
3 years ago