The Gift of Time

20 43
Avatar for sheensheen13
3 years ago

Many

Beautiful Things

on Earth

but the best thing for me

is something we cannot see with our naked eyes.

Living in this temporary world, we can never be sure of what's gonna happen. As a human with infinite needs and wants, T I M E needs to be on our side in order to fulfill our desires.

Running out of time means letting go of the other things we love on Earth.

Running out of time means being gone forever and vanishing completely from the people we treasure most.

Time is a blessing we can only afford through Him.

Our Bucket Lists will never be done without the precious time to accomplish all of it. Our treasured memories will remain stagnant without the time to reminisce it.
Our chance to correct our shortcomings will never be possible unless we still have the chance to do so.

See how important it is?

Having the gift of time means living.

Living is the greatest blessing- a miracle, we have right now.

Being alive means a chance to spend more time with family and friends. Being alive means a chance to see the beauty of nature and being inspired with it. Being alive means you can love as much as you want and being loved in return.

Being alive right now is EVERYTHING and experiencing everything life has to offer entails that four letter word we can't even grasp, taste or see.

Today is a gift. Be grateful for it.

Sponsors of sheensheen13
empty
empty
empty

Hi! @Charlotte is having an awesome giveaway so you might as well join her. Here's the link.

12
$ 0.03
$ 0.02 from @Ruffa
$ 0.01 from @Charlotte
Avatar for sheensheen13
3 years ago

Comments

Time is priceless and can never be taken back so we should make the most of it. I agree that today's a blessing and the proof that we are breathing right now proves that. I remembered the movie "In Time" where the currency of the people are their own time. Great movie.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haven't watched that but you're right, time is indeed priceless. We have to make the most of it so at the end, we won't regret anything :>

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Having a gift of life today am grateful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's great to know :>

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love the message. Given the broad topic you managed to answer your favorite thing about earth which have an effect with other factors in earth. I remember when one character on the movie Alice in Wonderland(forget which movie, "Through the Looking Glass" maybe) one character said

"No more wasting me" -Time

Good luck on the contest

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes I watched it! That movie proved also how valuable time is :> Thank you for having the contest and being generous to us :> And uhm, belated happy birthday to you :>

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I still believe time is constant but our time is too short. So, enjoy life to the fullest as they say.

You mentioned bucket list, what's on your list anyway? Don't bother my question if its confidential.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

YOLO!!!! HAHAHAHA My bucket list is pretty normal like travel the world, eat delicious foods and live a fun and happy life overall. What about you? :>>

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great to hear! I guess I need to purchase tons of sheets of papers and write down my lists. Haha Hope you fulfill yours!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Woah so you're a dreamer as well :> Great! Hope you fulfill yours too in the perfect time :>

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well, let us hope. My bucketlist is impossible - beyond this world (teleport). Haha, but I really mean it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Whut HAHAHAHA if you find a pill or magic trick to do that plz tell me lol

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I need first to collect 7 dragonballs, steal infinity stones and find one yugioh rare card in order! Haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

HAHHAHAHAHHAAH Goodluck! I think you should just walk or run instead of teleporting 🙈

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I joined the contest too for my game today. Haha! This is nice. Indeed, time is precious, that's why once it is lost, we can never turn it back. So we should live our life to the fullest, and treasure every moment.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah I saw this because of your amazing article. I love the sea as well especially getting out of the water and freeze like crazy HAHAHA

$ 0.00
3 years ago