@Charitgy activity

3 years ago: published the article
More on Bangledesh
3 years ago: published the article
How to make pizza
3 years ago: published the article
Beautiful world
3 years ago: published the article
Do not judge quickly
3 years ago: published the article
History of Bangladeshi
3 years ago: published the article
Lonely morning
3 years ago: commented on the article "Pitbull"
Is a beast of it's own
3 years ago: commented on the article "What is Bitcoin cash"
Okay so how do we make more bitcoin cash
3 years ago: commented on the article "Make extra money"
Read your post before you publish
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Pitbull
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What is Bitcoin cash
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Make extra money
3 years ago: published the article
Man
3 years ago: published the article
Flower of life. (Chakara)
3 years ago: commented on the article "Effects of Too much antibiotics"
Thanks for the enlightenment
3 years ago: commented on the article "Effects of Too much antibiotics"
Check my account later
3 years ago: commented on the article "Effects of Too much antibiotics"
Painkillers are better
3 years ago: commented on the article "Effects of Too much antibiotics"
I love painkillers more than antibiotics
3 years ago: commented on the article "Beauty of life"
Check mine later I really love it
3 years ago: commented on the article "Beauty of life"
Thanks so much for the post it was wonderful
3 years ago: commented on the article "Beauty of life"
View my status later
3 years ago: commented on the article "Beauty of life"
Nice post
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Effects of Too much antibiotics
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Beauty of life
3 years ago: published the article
Avocado
3 years ago: published the article
Easy life
3 years ago: published the article
Life hacks
3 years ago: commented on the article "Acrophobia"
Yeah thanks
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Pawpaw
3 years ago: commented on the article "Pawpaw"
Someone should oppose it
3 years ago: commented on the article "Pawpaw"
I hate the soft one's they seem like something rotten for days
3 years ago: commented on the article "Pawpaw"
Pawpaw is tasteless to me
3 years ago: commented on the article "Pawpaw"
Pawpaw
3 years ago: commented on the article "Pawpaw"
Please sub me
3 years ago: commented on the article "Pawpaw"
I'm waiting for yours too please
3 years ago: commented on the article "Pawpaw"
I'm waiting for your conments
3 years ago: commented on the article "Pawpaw"
Do same for me too please
3 years ago: commented on the article "Pawpaw"
Sorry
3 years ago: commented on the article "Pawpaw"
Yeah it does but I love the strong ones
3 years ago: commented on the article "Pawpaw"
Many people does
3 years ago: commented on the article "Pawpaw"
Hahah me too
3 years ago: commented on the article "Pawpaw"
Do so for me too
3 years ago: commented on the article "Why don't I get motivated"
Thanks for the enlightenment
3 years ago: commented on the article "Why don't I get motivated"
Thanks
3 years ago: commented on the article "Why don't I get motivated"
Motivation is based on a person mindset
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Why don't I get motivated
3 years ago: commented on the article "Good morning."
Withdraw yours
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Good morning.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Good morning."
Good morning to you too
3 years ago: commented on the article "Good morning."
Thanks
3 years ago: commented on the article "Good morning."
In my country its afternoon
3 years ago: commented on the article "How to stop being emotional"
Check my account
3 years ago: commented on the article "How to stop being emotional"
It was really really bad
3 years ago: commented on the article "How to stop being emotional"
Yeah she broke my heart
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How to stop being emotional
3 years ago: commented on the article "5g implants"
I will be skynet
3 years ago: commented on the article "5g implants"
Let them bring it here I really need it
3 years ago: commented on the article "5g implants"
5g implants I remember when people said corona cane with 5g
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
5g implants
3 years ago: commented on the article "Hack andriod apps"
Hack hack hack hack.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Hack andriod apps
3 years ago: commented on the article "Hack andriod apps"
Please post something useful okay
3 years ago: commented on the article "Hack andriod apps"
I want to learn how to hack a bank account not just some stupid app
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Life problems
3 years ago: commented on the article "Life problems"
Thanks for the post so much
3 years ago: commented on the article "Life problems"
Money issues is really painful and bad
3 years ago: commented on the article "Life problems"
The most painful one there is disappointment in love
3 years ago: commented on the article "Life problems"
Check my account later
3 years ago: commented on the article "Life problems"
Yeah I agree With it the list is really endless
3 years ago: commented on the article "Life problems"
Yeah that's the truth
3 years ago: commented on the article "Life problems"
Add me later I really love your comment so much
3 years ago: commented on the article "Get paid with Facebook"
Thanks
3 years ago: commented on the article "Get paid with Facebook"
Facebook is useless
3 years ago: commented on the article "Get paid with Facebook"
Am not sure Facebook pays
3 years ago: commented on the article "Get paid with Facebook"
Sane here mine is 7
3 years ago: commented on the article "Get paid with Facebook"
Lolz
3 years ago: commented on the article "Get paid with Facebook"
Yeah so fucked up
3 years ago: commented on the article "Get paid with Facebook"
Who knows they may change in like 5 years to come
3 years ago: commented on the article "Get paid with Facebook"
Yeah
3 years ago: commented on the article "Get paid with Facebook"
Yeah they sure do
3 years ago: commented on the article "Get paid with Facebook"
Yeah I'm so happy
3 years ago: commented on the article "Get paid with Facebook"
Yeah at least we have a meaningful site that pays
3 years ago: commented on the article "Get paid with Facebook"
Okay I will do for you
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Get paid with Facebook
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Mave daily Motivation quote.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Mave daily Motivation quote."
Waiting for more
3 years ago: commented on the article "Mave daily Motivation quote."
Nice post check mine
3 years ago: commented on the article "Mave daily Motivation quote."
The motivated words are helpful
3 years ago: commented on the article "Mave daily Motivation quote."
Thanks
3 years ago: commented on the article "Mave daily Motivation quote."
Am waiting for yours
3 years ago: commented on the article "Mave daily Motivation quote."
Me too
3 years ago: commented on the article "Mave daily Motivation quote."
You welcome
3 years ago: commented on the article "Mave daily Motivation quote."
Get back to my account please
3 years ago: commented on the article "Mave daily Motivation quote."
Okay so well
3 years ago: commented on the article "Mave daily Motivation quote."
Wait for mine too please
3 years ago: commented on the article "Mave daily Motivation quote."
Yeah it did to me
3 years ago: commented on the article "Mave daily Motivation quote."
So is yours
3 years ago: commented on the article "Mave daily Motivation quote."
Check my page toooo
3 years ago: commented on the article "Mave daily Motivation quote."
Try to take a peak at my account
3 years ago: commented on the article "Mave daily Motivation quote."
I loved it more
3 years ago: commented on the article "Mave daily Motivation quote."
Get a look at my account
3 years ago: commented on the article "Mave daily Motivation quote."
Me too I really love it
3 years ago: commented on the article "Mave daily Motivation quote."
You welcome
3 years ago: commented on the article "Mave daily Motivation quote."
I got it more than you ever will
3 years ago: commented on the article "Mave daily Motivation quote."
Do so for me too
3 years ago: commented on the article "Pancakes"
I love the post
3 years ago: commented on the article "Papilimavirus"
Please some of us are very irritative
3 years ago: commented on the article "Papilimavirus"
Just looks.like ringworm roasted on a spit
3 years ago: commented on the article "Papilimavirus"
It looks so disgusting
3 years ago: commented on the article "Papilimavirus"
I sub you please sub me too
3 years ago: commented on the article "Papilimavirus"
That's good
3 years ago: commented on the article "Papilimavirus"
Okay
3 years ago: commented on the article "Papilimavirus"
Please remember to sub my account
3 years ago: commented on the article "Papilimavirus"
Oh thank God
3 years ago: commented on the article "Papilimavirus"
I'm not sure just sub me too please
3 years ago: commented on the article "Papilimavirus"
Thanks for asking him
3 years ago: commented on the article "Papilimavirus"
Yeah it can but think about your comment again
3 years ago: commented on the article "Papilimavirus"
Thanks for telling him
3 years ago: commented on the article "Papilimavirus"
Until you contact it then you will know that is very very natural
3 years ago: commented on the article "Papilimavirus"
What is brutal
3 years ago: commented on the article "Papilimavirus"
Let him cut off the cap of the dick at least he will survive
3 years ago: commented on the article "Papilimavirus"
Hahah does hib grow on the skin or you just want to talk trash
3 years ago: commented on the article "Papilimavirus"
Maybe so you have to repent if not Lucifer will claim your fragile soul
3 years ago: commented on the article "Papilimavirus"
At least it's not like corona virus
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Papilimavirus
3 years ago: commented on the article "Track a call"
Thanks for the enlightenment
3 years ago: commented on the article "Track a call"
Try to get to my page later interesting stuffs are there for you
3 years ago: commented on the article "Track a call"
Track a call well it's not your best nor your worst
3 years ago: commented on the article "Track a call"
Check my page I have some interesting article there on my page you will love them
3 years ago: commented on the article "Track a call"
It is when the person is innocent but if other wise it's legal
3 years ago: commented on the article "Track a call"
That's what I told him too
3 years ago: commented on the article "Track a call"
Lolz leave your boyfriend alone that's he's privacy
3 years ago: commented on the article "Track a call"
The way you explain about it, it seems you work with the network company
3 years ago: commented on the article "Track a call"
I think just the servers or towers
3 years ago: commented on the article "Track a call"
Yeah we know but what about the network company
3 years ago: published the article
Nature problems
3 years ago: commented on the article "Track a call"
How can you track your own call are you nuts
3 years ago: commented on the article "Track a call"
> within We haven't seen any post of yours
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Track a call
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Pancakes
3 years ago: commented on the article "Pancakes"
Check my post later
3 years ago: commented on the article "Pancakes"
I will come back for more
3 years ago: commented on the article "Pancakes"
That your virus article was blast
3 years ago: commented on the article "Pancakes"
We are waiting for yours
3 years ago: commented on the article "Pancakes"
Do so for me too it's needed
3 years ago: commented on the article "Pancakes"
Please also check mine too
3 years ago: commented on the article "Pancakes"
Sub me I sub you too please
3 years ago: commented on the article "Pancakes"
Okay no problem
3 years ago: commented on the article "Pancakes"
Lolz who knows he may just be lying
3 years ago: commented on the article "Pancakes"
How much per plate or slice
3 years ago: commented on the article "Pancakes"
That's good.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Pancakes"
Its just something slimy and liquid
3 years ago: commented on the article "Pancakes"
Yeah it's slimy.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Pancakes"
That's good where you at
3 years ago: commented on the article "Pancakes"
Lolz you wanna tell us all that you got a girlfriend
3 years ago: commented on the article "Pancakes"
Okay will try and get some
3 years ago: commented on the article "Spend your money wisely and invest."
Do so for me too please.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Spend your money wisely and invest."
Yes that's what he's saying
3 years ago: commented on the article "Spend your money wisely and invest."
Spend your money before you die cause then nobody will spend it for you
3 years ago: commented on the article "Spend your money wisely and invest."
Everyone loves money
3 years ago: commented on the article "Effects of energy drinks"
Energy drinks are the best, agree or not they are the best
3 years ago: commented on the article "Effects of energy drinks"
I love them too
3 years ago: commented on the article "Effects of energy drinks"
Yeah I take them like hell
3 years ago: commented on the article "Effects of energy drinks"
Yeah I will also tell him to do so cause this is really not like his
3 years ago: commented on the article "Effects of energy drinks"
Yeah that's what am also trying to say everyone with their body.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Effects of energy drinks"
What I don't understand you
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Effects of energy drinks
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Responsibility
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How to stop mouth odour
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How to stop body odour
3 years ago: commented on the article "Responsibility "
Thanks for your advice I will try to be responsible
3 years ago: commented on the article "Responsibility "
I have always been scared of responsibility I tend to run away from it. Cause I hate
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Sub me I sub you
3 years ago: commented on the article "Responsibility "
Sub me mave
3 years ago: commented on the article "Responsibility "
Please do the same for me too it's really needed.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Responsibility "
Please do the same for me too it's really needed, will also do same for you
3 years ago: commented on the article "How to stop body odour"
People never know, just get yourself a deodorant and you are good to go
3 years ago: commented on the article "How to stop body odour"
Body odour another bad thing I hate about some humans it also puts me off yup.
3 years ago: commented on the article "How to stop mouth odour"
People usually don't know they have the mouth odour they just keep on talking and talking.
3 years ago: commented on the article "How to stop mouth odour"
Yup!! Mouth odour is the worst thing I can ever think of it puts me off and I really really hate it
3 years ago: commented on the article "How to stop mouth odour"
Please try to subscribe to my page and I will do the same for you and I really need your comments
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Beauty of nature
3 years ago: commented on the article "Lose excess weight"
I will love to lose my weight thanks for the advice your article means a lot to me thanks.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Lose excess weight
3 years ago: commented on the article "Beauty of nature"
I will love to view more of your posts. Please posts more
3 years ago: commented on the article "Beauty of nature"
Nature has much to offer and I will try my best to get all it can give
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Beautiful pictures of a volcano
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Life Experience
3 years ago: commented on the article "Beautiful pictures of a volcano"
I will like to know more about the volcano thanks so much for the post
3 years ago: commented on the article "Beautiful pictures of a volcano"
I wish I can get to see a volcano someday it really amazes me
3 years ago: commented on the article "Network "
Depending on your country
3 years ago: commented on the article "Feeling stuck in life"
Please subscribe me too
3 years ago: commented on the article "Feeling stuck in life"
Thanks so much for the advice it really helped so much.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Feeling stuck in life"
I will try my best not to feel bad cause sometimes people make we feel so so very bad I hope.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Feeling stuck in life
3 years ago: commented on the article "Aerophobia"
Yeah check up on my articles and comment I will do the same
3 years ago: commented on the article "5g"
Can't wait for it
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
5g
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Never be a failure
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Ultimate expenditure
3 years ago: published the article
Cheese
3 years ago: published the article
Acrophobia
3 years ago: published the article
Aerophobia
3 years ago: commented on the article "Success"
Thanks
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Success
3 years ago: commented on the article "Ultimate expenditure"
Will try my best thanks
3 years ago: commented on the article "5 good steps to end emotional terrorism."
Love us actually fake at times but good will help us.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How to spend a hard earned money.
3 years ago: commented on the article "How to spend a hard earned money."
Will try my best to spend my money responsibly
3 years ago: commented on the article "Habits!! Break a old one and form a better one."
Thanks I will try to find a new habit to counter the bad one i have already.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Habits!! Break a old one and form a better one.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Happiness
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
You will make it.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Helping hand
3 years ago: commented on the article "Spend your money wisely and invest."
Money is very easy to spend and hard to get but what can we do we will try our best to manage
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Spend your money wisely and invest.