Seven Streams Of Income Finale

21 43
Avatar for Carewind
2 years ago

March 31, 2022 - Thursday, 06:00 AM

My Seven Streams of Income Series continues for this month of March chill'hustler's and this one is the final part of it. If you haven't read any of the first four part's yet, you can check it here:


Continuation...!!!

It has been five days already since the last chapter of this series was published chill'hustler's and now I'm back again after for its finale. I was caught again by cough and colds with a discomforting soarthroat for the second time in the month of march alone. But I'm not making it as an excuse chill'hustler's but rather than an unfortunate occasions. Hehe...!!!

Now enough for the unwanted reasoning chill'hustler's and let's jump straight to our last and final part of my Seven Streams of Income mini-series and this time, it's all about a little and well think of micro-investment and its very passive Return Of Investment (ROI). Hop in and fasten that seatbelt already and let's ride and talk about it chill'hustler's.

Hog Raising/Fattening

If you were born and raised in the province just like me, I'm pretty sure most of us already knows what it is and what it's all about.

It is one of the oldest way of saving money even in the past before banks came in. Hog raising also for others is just a hobby and one of the best choices to spend time for those who are already retired next to gardening or farming. What's nice about it is that we can easily start it with just one hog/pig and eventually with proper feeding and caretaking surely you'll rep your gains once the time of its selling comes.

I already tried this for 4 times and it never fails my expectations. What I do and how did I managed to have this type of short term micro-investment eventhough I'm here in the city and far away from my permanent home is somewhat like a blessing to me. To be honest, I was just encourage by my veterinarian boardmate which is also a good friend of mine and this alone is the reason why I fall into this hog raising/fattening thing.

The idea started from my veterinarian boardmate's customer which was currently struggling at thet time financially, so she let my friend knows the situation she was in during that time back in 2019 before the pandemic happens and that she's looking for someone to finance her Pig-sow who happens to deliver twelve (12) piglets. This were a perfect time also because I have some extra money during that time and didn't hesitate to try it. We ended up on a 40/30/30 share of revenue agreement as me and my boardmate will just fund the feeds of the piglets until they become hogs and be good for selling. It was a very great investment wherein we manage to get five digit revenues from it. It happens three more times.

Sponsors of Carewind
empty
empty
empty

The last and most recent which is the fourth time was 7 hogs in which again we decide to finance after typhoon Odette hits. This time, it was a customer of my veterinarian friend struggling to finance his two pig-sow wherein one of the two was able to give birth to 9 piglets before the day of the typhoons landfall and sad to say, he was left with only seven (7) alive after the typhoon hits us. We ended up financing him, but this time we're already three persons to finance because during this time was really a gamble because of not having a stable place and community because of the ravaged left by the super typhoon. We ended up on 25% percentage sharing for the four of us and our total summed up of capital reach P59,000.00+ (piglets and feeds expenses). Why its a big amount? because we bought the seven (7) piglets from the owner at three thousand and two hundred pesos each and our feeds expenses reach 27,000+ for 80 days. What happened is that the former owner of the pigs became the caretaker only of the pigs but he'll get his 25% of share once all of it will be sold. The hogs were sold last monday for a total of one hundred nine thousand two hundred eighty pesos only (P109,280.00). We get first our capital at 60K and we divide the revenue which is 49K. I should have got 12,225.00 pesos from it but decided to give one thousand pesos to the owner/caretaker of the hogs as an incentive to him. As we ended our partnership in a great way, we hope for his two other pig-sow to be pregnant again chill'hustler's for us to finance again if he can't afford the expenses of the two pig-sow. Hehe...!!!

If you're planning to try this type of investment, just make sure your dealing with great people and not scum's chill'hustler's.

Back at home in the province, almost all household are used to raising hogs and pigs but it is more focus on fiesta and special celebration thing than earnings. Hehe...!!!

Seven Streams of Income Series | The End.

Closing Thoughts

This series was not planned in the first place chill'hustler's, I just wanted to share my side hustles to all the fellas who can read my articles but then I realized it won't be understandable at all if I only add titles to what I'm doing and that's why I ended up sharing a little more details to it. It one of the greatest articles I made soo for me chill'hustler's and I look forward to making more in the future. Again, I'm sharing love and appreciation to those who have followed this mini-series and I hope you have learn something from all of it.


Hello there Chill'hustlers!! 🙋🏽‍♂️ That's it 
for today and as always, I'm glad you 
reach the end again, thank y'all for 
always sharing your day with me, see you 
on the next one Chill'hustler's. Have a 
chill vibe month of March and stay hopeful 
cause better days are comin', Good vibes 
always, Jah bless and PEACE ✌️!!! 🙏🙇

Adieux..!!!
------------------------------------------
Title   : Seven Streams Of Income Finale
Author  : @Carewind - 90th Article 
March  31, 2022 - Thursday 06:00 AM

My Previous Articles:

8
$ 2.65
$ 2.41 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Lhes
$ 0.05 from @Olasquare
+ 6
Sponsors of Carewind
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Carewind
2 years ago

Comments

Nung bata pa ako naggaganyan sila papa pero ngayon hindi na since pinagbawal na yung ganito sa amin AHAHAH. Tabi-tabi kasi mga bahay kaya hindi applicable yan today

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Ganun talaga lods, much better kung nasa bukid kasi malayo sa kapitbahay. Hehe tsaka di malalaman ng taga municipyo na nagpapalaki ka ng baboy. Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What you are saying is really important because it is something important and few persons are understanding it.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes friend, everyone should know what and when to do investments, especially when your funds are just limited

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama ka kaibigan. Swak na business ang pagbababuyan. Pero depende din sa panahon. Minsan malakas minsan mahina.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo friend, ngayon mahal baboy dito dahil pahirapan nung mag bagyo kunti nalang naka pag fattening. Lahat na benta ng maaga dahil walang benta ng feeds nung december nagkaubusan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Na try ko to len kaso scam pala yung Organico. haha. I lost all my savings there but that's okay as long as I'm alive at nakakain parin. Hehe

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yun lang len, dapat talaga selective sa mga pinapasok na investment and naka pag research talaga, pero kahit gaano pa ka preparado pag naloko talaga maiiwan talaga tayo len, awph hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Excellent my friend my uncles husband has a lot of piglets before the pandemic came and it is a really good business but need a lot of investment. They hogs then the piglets that left are going to made inahin.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes lods, that's just how it supposed to go if we have enough fund to finance the expenses as soon as our hogs multiplies.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Daan lang ako lods hehe

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Okay lang lods, subrang vusy na ou sa may katabu matulog, haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We didn't have culture of pigs here , I am farmer and animal breeder . I always have goats and calf's in my small farm which is a productive & best alternative income source. I always buy small baby of animals from cattle market , feed them good for next 4-5 month and sold out .

$ 0.02
2 years ago

That's great sir! Here in the Philippines pigs are very common due to tradition also especially during festivals.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Maganda talagang investment yang hog raising. Before nun nasa bukid pa kami nakatira, nag alaga din kami ng baboy, bale 2 yun inalagaan namin and after 3 months eh binenta nmin, 12k yun dalawa. Medyo nakamura kami sa feeds kasi di puro feeds pinaakain namin, minsan kangkong and kamoteng kahoy since madami kami noon sa bukid.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Maganda talaga baboyan lalo na oag sabukid at malapit sa supply ng tubig lods, do masyado hustle din.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

tama, dito kasi sa amin since subd sya at bakod lang ang pagitan sa mga bahay bahay eh di pwede mag alaga ng baboy..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yun ang problema sa studad lods, unlike sa probinsya na kahit sa likod lang ng bahay wala ng problema. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

tama ka jan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My sister started on this, in just one piglet. And yes she was successful now, from.piglets to other business.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Nice lods, Indeed its a great business especially those who have good area and has enough finances to have an own piggery.

$ 0.00
2 years ago