Carewind's SmartBCH Portfolio II: The Almost Burnt HODLING Edition

24 43
Avatar for Carewind
2 years ago

February 23, 2022 - Wednesday, 11:58 PM

When a person I know approach and reach me through any type of communications asking about crypto and its nature, I always ask them back if they are willing to listen and be open minded about it. If their answer is "YES", then I start mentoring but whenever I felt their answers are not convincingly working on me then, I'll stop the act right away because if they're not really buying the time to invest with it, then they can lose all of what they have and may lead to what's inside this article all about chill'hustler's.

Yesterday, I have shared my SmartBCH Portfolio to you all guys and it's current impermanent losses as the Crypto market keeps on shrinking.

You can read the full article here chill'hustler's:

Today, I have decided to continue giving a sneak peak to my dusty SmartBCH Portfolio chill'hustler's. This time it's a little bit different and having a much higher impermanent token loss from its current value. Without further ado chill'hustler's, lets go sliding to my SmartBCH Portfolio.

CAO

CAO Token - to start with, I bought some CAO token last month worth 0.01 BCH during the time of buying and if we look on the screenshot below, 70% of my initial investment in this token is already added to my impermanent losses.

Screenshot from My Metamask Wallet via app.mistswap.fi DEX

VANDALS

Vandals Token - this token are one of those early tokens on SmartBCH Chain. When I indulge myself to SmartBCH last August of year 2021, Vandals token was one of those tokens I bought for 0.01 BCH. As of current market value, what's left is just a 3% value from my initial investment. Now this one hurts...!!! ouch...!!!

Screenshot from My Metamask Wallet via app.mistswap.fi DEX

DOGLUCK (DLK)

Dogluck Token - this one is the latest token I bought that didn't go as planned again and now its already rugged. As usual, I bought this tokens for 0.01 BCH and feels like there's no hope for this one chill'hustler's...!!! Huhu...!!!

Screenshot from My Metamask Wallet via app.mistswap.fi DEX

LIZARD (LZD)

Lizard Token - this token was doing great on its early days but didn't last that long and later on follows the trend of some rugpull token. As always, my initial investment for this token os still 0.01 worth of BCH. With current market value, what's left is just 7% of my investment chill'hustler's.

Screenshot from My Metamask Wallet via app.mistswap.fi DEX

SHIBA

Shiba Token - if my memory is right, my initial investment with this one was 0.05 BCH around the month of November. It was rumored by the traders to have a boom but never really came. The only good thing about this holding is that I have already sell some Shiba Token worth for 0.04 BCH during its pumping last month and just leave 0.01 BCH worth of Shiba Token in my SmartBCH wallet. The impermanent loss to this token of mine is already 0.0078 BCH chill'hustler's but I'm still hopeful this token can bounce back.

Screenshot from My Metamask Wallet via app.mistswap.fi DEX

WOJAK

Wojak Token- same with the upper mentioned tokens, I bought wojak token again for 0.01 worth of BCH and wasn't able to watch and ride this token early days because I was hit by the typhoon and didn't have any signal for almost a month. As of current market value, it is also having a negative -70% decrease from its initial investment value chill'hustler's.

Screenshot from My Metamask Wallet via app.mistswap.fi DEX

CELERY (CLY)

Celery Token - this token was one of SmartBCH token in which the hype was really high because it was launched more than a month before it was listed and live. I was able to buy during its presale but never really gain from this one. I keep on buying the dips and it reach a total of 0.03 BCH and now, the value is slowly melting also same us the other token, but what's positive on this token is that it belongs to the top 10 token of SmartBCH basing from Liquidity alone and that is why I'm still passive for this one.

Screenshot from My Metamask Wallet via app.mistswap.fi DEX

MIST

Mist Token - last on the list.!!! $MIST token is the utility and governance token of MistSwap DEX chill'hustler's which is the second biggest DEX on SmartBCH Chain. During it downtrending days, I always buy some $MIST token because I believe it will grows value with time once SmartBCH succeed more on the long run. I ended up with a total of 0.06 BCH worth of $MIST token but up until now, I can't even see a small bullish run that may take longer than two days. This token will be living for a longtime on my wallet and that's for sure chill'hustler's. Hehe...!!!

Screenshot from My Metamask Wallet via app.mistswap.fi DEX

Author's Note

If you ever wondered why I always buy and invest at 0.01 BCH chill'hustler's, it's because that's the only amount I am capable of investing and also losing. In this situation of my investment, no matter what happen with the value, I'm all good with it and I'll live by the results of it. The only thing you should always bare in mind is that, don't let yourself to get FOMO'd by the gain and always invest what you can afford to lose chill'hustler's.


Hello there Chill'hustlers!! 🙋🏽‍♂️ That's it 
for today and as always, I'm glad you 
reach the end again, thank y'all for 
always sharing your day with me, see you 
on the next one Chill'hustler's. Have a 
chill vibe love month and stay hopeful 
cause better days are comin', Good vibes 
always, Jah bless and PEACE ✌️!!! 🙏🙇

Adieux..!!!
------------------------------------------
Title   : Carewind's SmartBCH Portfolio II: 
          The Almost Burnt HODLING Edition
Author  : @Carewind - 65th Article 
February  23, 2022 - Wednesday, 11:58 PM

My Previous Articles

9
$ 5.65
$ 5.52 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Olasquare
$ 0.03 from @Khairro
+ 4
Sponsors of Carewind
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Carewind
2 years ago

Comments

Medyo hindi ako makarelate. Hindi pa ako naka set up eh, busy pa ang life ko Boss😂

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Okay lang yan lods, once di kana busy, setup molang, madali lang naman. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kapag naintindiham na siguro madali na

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo lods, parang buy and sell lang din sa coins dot PH na wallet natin.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ay ako lods di na ako kakarelate niyan..baka soon pg my ipon na ako pang invest

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Mga sunog na token yan lods, haha cge lang babawi din iba dyan pag tumaas na market. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

what do u mean by sunog lods?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kansi na lods, tag 4 dollars ako puhunan ana hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ahh.ing ana diay na lods basin musaka pa diay na lods.nkabuy btaw ko ug cly dati unya nikalit ug bagsak.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay rana CLY lods,. Lig-on na nga token. Akoa rana e hold naa paman chance.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

aw okay lods salamat sa info ky if naa nako pang buy tokens isa na sa akong paliton

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ou, ask lang sa imu mga close nganhi lods ug unsay mga lig on na token

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi na ako naginvest sa ibang token na nalabas on the previous month, but meron din akong hold ng ibang token that you have mentioned like Vandals and Mist. Hindi ko nga muna pinapakielaman yung mga token ko eh AHAHAH ansakit kasi sa eyes. Hinayaan ko lanh MIST ko sa farm, waiting for it to pump back again.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hehe kunti lang yang mga akin lods, pag bored ako nasa farm yan, pag hindi at kundisyon mag bantay ng pump kaya nalalabas hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Napakaganda ng explanation mo sa iyong article. Binabati kita. Sana kapag tumaas friend ay triple na para maging happy ang lahat. Hahaha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Sana nga friend, para kahit papano aie may madudukot pag nagkataon. Hehe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

buy cats or clk

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I have $CATS and Catsluck also kujlove. Maybe I'll add them on my next article. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayaw mo i-stake yung CLY mo for one year? Ganun ginawa ko eh tutal bumabagsak naman price at for sure aabot yan ng ilang buwan to rise again. Pagbalik sayo doble pa hahaha

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Galing yan naka stake lods, kinuha ko lang from cowswap kasi alam naman natin mas mataas APR ng new dex ililipat ko sana sa emberswap kasu baba ng ember, kaya nakalimutan ko lang. Baka ibabalik ko sa farm ng benswap lods. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hm, have you consider reading about some of these tokens, like what they do? Not sure I would buy CAO as an investment, but consider it a donation instead. It is clearly written what it does on the website and imaginery said from the beginning it wasn't serious.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I never get the chance to do even a 5 minute read about CAO idol. I just thought it would work same as DAO that's why I bought a little of it. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well, no!! It is created as a joke with sole purpose the dev to buy a video game once per while!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahh, thanks for the info idol, i really didn't have any info about CAO.

$ 0.00
2 years ago