Carewind's SmartBCH Portfolio I: Current Impermanent Losses On A Bearish Market

28 147
Avatar for Carewind
2 years ago

February 22, 2022 - Tuesday, 11:30 AM

For the last three months, Bitcoincash (BCH) is still on a bearish market. As of this writing, BCH value drops again below the $300 mark for the second time this month chill'hustler's. So while the market is still on it's downtrend and I have enough free time to write article today, I choose to share my SmartBCH Portfolio to y'all chill'hustler's. Today, I have the luxury to reward and rest my eyes on guarding the crypto-market.

My little and humble SmartBCH Portfolio came from participating giveaway and airdrop events of SmartBCH Tokens on their official sites and social media accounts. I was able to make this funds grow over the time chill'hustler's but now on a bearish market accumulated only impermanent losses. Without further ado, let's have a walk through my cute SmartBCH Portfolio chill'hustler's.

Note: I paired all of this tokens below with $BCH because I directly bought this token with $BCH rather than swap it first to FlexUSD which could charge me extra in gas fees. Hehe..!!!

SPICE Token

Let's start with SPICE Token. This token was the first token I bought early this month with the anticipation of releasing it's own Decentralized Exchange (DEX). The developers where planning to have their own DEX but up to this day, nothing was launch. I heard from most traders I know which are also indulge with SmartBCH is that one of the developers have used the budget for its DEX and its very alarming, but I'm still holding it for the meantime. I bought this for 0.1 BCH and its current value now is 0.082 BCH which is having an impermanent loss of 0.018 BCH.

Screenshot from My Metamask Wallet via app.mistswap.fi DEX

Incinerate Protocol ($FIRE) Token

Second token is the Incinerate Protocol native token in $FIRE. I also bought this token last month in anticipation of its value rising once their own DEX is launched but didn't do any pumps since their EmberSwap DEX was launched. As of this writing, my $FIRE token valued at 0.06 BCH which I bought for 0.1 BCH and already having an impermanent loss of 0.04 BCH chill'hustler's.

Screenshot from My Metamask Wallet via app.mistswap.fi DEX

LAW Token

Third is the LAW token. This token is one of my oldest hold in SmartBCH tokens chill'hustler's which is originally at 0.02 BCH. While doing buy and sell I was able to grow it to 0.15 BCH when it recorded it's all time high (ATH) last month but as of current market price today, it is already having a 0.018 BCH impermanent losses.

Screenshot from My Metamask Wallet via app.mistswap.fi DEX

Decentralized Autonomous Organization (DAO)

Forth on my SmartBCH tokens which is also having an impermanent loss as of the meantime is the DAO Token. I bought it also early this month for 0.05 BCH during a dip but it keeps on dipping and now only values at 0.033 BCH which put it impermanent losses at 0.017 BCH chill'hustler's.

Screenshot from My Metamask Wallet via app.mistswap.fi DEX

DAIQUIRI (DAI)

Last token for this article is the DAI Token. This one also has the highest number of accumulated impermanent losses chill'hustler's for I bought this one also at 0.1 BCH and since the launched of its DEX, the price of DAI token never rises. As of this writing it is having a 0.054 BCH of impermanent loss which is beyond 50% of my initial buying price chill'hustler's.

Screenshot from My Metamask Wallet via exchange.tropical.finance DEX

Current Plans

Ever since I indulge myself with SmartBCH, I never sell a trade on a loss except those token that were already rug. So the plan is still the same, HODL it as long as I don't have any financial emergency in life which of course needs the help of God's protection and blessing, this funds will remain untouched. My funds will be cold and chilled on my wallet waiting for the bullish market chill'hustler's...!!! Hehe...!!!


Hello there Chill'hustlers!! 🙋🏽‍♂️ That's it 
for today and as always, I'm glad you 
reach the end again, thank y'all for 
always sharing your day with me, see you 
on the next one Chill'hustler's. Have a 
chill vibe love month and stay hopeful 
cause better days are comin', Good vibes 
always, Jah bless and PEACE ✌️!!! 🙏🙇

Adieux..!!!
------------------------------------------
Title   : Carewind's SmartBCH Portfolio I: 
          Current Impermanent Losses On A 
          Bearish Market
Author  : @Carewind - 64th Article 
February  22, 2022 - Tuesday, 11:30 AM

My Previous Articles

7
$ 5.94
$ 5.79 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Bloghound
$ 0.03 from @Khairro
+ 5
Sponsors of Carewind
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Carewind
2 years ago

Comments

Ang daming token na hold. Sana all. Haha.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Haha alikabok lang to sayo lods sa hinala ko, haha baka nga madami kapa dyan hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Meron akong na hold 1.5M ARG, 600 CANDYMAN, 600 PUMP, at 1500 HONKS. Pwede ba i-trade mga yan? Di ko alam gagawin ko sa mga yan eh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pwedeng pwede lods, yang pump lang ang malaki sa mga yan. San moba nakuha mga yan? Bigay lang?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo, sa mga give away. Trade ko sa Smart BCH nang mapakinabangan. Hahaha. Saan ba pwede trade yan?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Madami lods,

dex.benswap.cash bch.muesliswap.com app.mistswap.fi tangoswap.cash 1bch.com exchange.tropical.finance dexsmart.net or smartdex.cash waterloan.finance

Yan mga dex yan e open mo yan sa browser ng metamask mo pili ka lang dyan. Ang dex parang tindahan yan. Dun kabibili at magbebenta ng tokens mo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Reading this, I was reminded nabibili pala ako ng fire token huhuhu. Buti nlang nabasa ko tu. Muntik ko na forget eh.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Nakabili kanaba lods? Okay din naman kung ngayon pa bibili hehe, sana nga lang nqg sell naku nung isang araw ng umaga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kinumpute ko talaga ang ang total bch mo lods. Hay kakamiss magcheck ng investment sa smartbch

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yung total sana nyan 0.5 BCH lods, kasu tulog nalang muna siya dyan para makahingang maluwag, bagsak pa mercado ehh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga eh. Spaghetti pababa pa prices as of now

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo, babalik din yan lods, pag bagkataon swerte, kung hindi edi malas pa sanasunugan ng fishpond lods haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tamang time Sana to buy pero wala pa akong ipon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sige lang, wag mag madali dadating ka din sa gusto mung gagawin lods, for now enjoy the journey muna.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes lods..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mukhang bibilis kana nyan lods may net kana ehh, mas madali ma track sa excell pa kita mom hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yes lods nakaspreadsheets na monitoring ng earnings ko hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayus na ayus yan lods, hehe mukhang mahihit na talaga mga goals nyan lods ahh hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

sana nga lods

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya yan lods, ikaw pa, goaldigger yata yan. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

tama salamat sa encouragement

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Walang problema yan lods, need natin lahat ng encouragement din para magsumikap hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You just hodl different tokens in your BCH crypto yeah just wait for the right time to collect that all may in December they will pop up and that's the great new. Just in case crypto has a surprise.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes friend, as long as it is not gaining, it will just stay in my wallet and waits till the market becomes bullish.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's good to know. I also hodl BCH and cprx in my wallet too just waiting to the right timing to pull it hihihi.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice, cprx been doing great for a year now. Just keep on hodling it and once the market booms, I'm just here my friend and don't forget my share haha joke lang po hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Iwan road to 0 na cprx hahahha di na umusad eh kala ko lalapgpas pa sa 35pesos

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Babalik yan, basta buhay pa ang project friend may pag asa pa yan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago