Dating Confessions: Modern Women's Alarming Transition Or Not At All

12 46
Avatar for Carewind
2 years ago

February 19, 2022 - Saturday, 05:45 PM

We are all living in a world wherein the only constant thing is change and as the world continues to changed drastically, so does all mankind who are living in it learns to adopts and ride all of its changes, but most of this changes are deadly and devasting to all mankind.

Our current society is fast practicing and adopting equality to all humans regarding of it's native skin color, sex, religion, profession, ethnicity and rituals. Women of today or the modern women of our society is already being accepted and believe as equal to men and that they are capable of doing anything man can do unlike the old practices of the past that women are just for being slave and should only stays at home for the married one's and do housekeeping. But at present, the whole narrative changes and has come along way and already did a full twist to it.

Today I'm going to tackle about my personal experiences of how I see the women of today in terms of courting and dating practices in this modern era which is also related to my previous article the other day about the different struggle's of men in courting/dating a women back then and as of present.

"You can check and read the full article I'm talking about via the link below chill'hustler's:

Now enough for the long and circling intro chill'hustler's and let start dealing with the real thing for this article.

When Women Makes The First Move

The history of dating has come along way and today I'm going to share some experiences I've had in terms of women making and taking the first move to get the man they want. I mean let's all accept it chill'hustler's, it may not occur or happened everyday but it's happening right now.

I happened to be one of those men who were soo lucky in terms of being on the receiving end of this situations occurence. Not just once or twice I experienced it but thrice...!!! (chosss...!!!) Hehe...!!! No, kidding aside and that's truth. This is how it all happenned to me.

My first experience was back in my early years of working career here in the City of Cebu, where in I was living my life as wild as possibly as I could, taking unprohibited substance and having drinking sessions almost every night and all of a sudden, out of nowhere, without having any contact to each other, for almost three years, my Ex-girlfriend chat me and that she's worried about my current status. She rescued me from the worst state of my life that time and even convinced me to stop working and go back home to restart and regain myself again. It worked perfectly but we ended still having different ways now... Hehe..!!!

The second one was the wildest, I never knew the girl personally, she was just a stalker and then chatted me one night that she wants to jam with me drinking on a well known club here so it did happen and after that extra thing happened and then she used to visit me almost every night and it lasted for 2 months without having any string attached to both of us. (Nyeee...!!!)

Sponsors of Carewind
empty
empty
empty

Lastly, the third time around was a workmate and I don't have any idea how she find me on a social media platform and used to whisper my username name on that said platform in front of me. I don't have any feelings for her at first but everytime I hear him teasing me by my username, slowly I fall for her. We shared loved for eight months and decided to end our relationship because both of us are clingy to each other and we both didn't survive LDR.

With all honesty, not to brag also, I'm not a good looking person, I only stand's at 5' feet and 4 inches in height with a slim body build but I am a genuine person, i hate fakes and faking anything, especially when it comes to love. I laugh hard and joke's all the time and these attributes make me think what's made them fall for me. ๐Ÿ˜… (Charrr...!!! feeler...!!!).

Final Thoughts

Basing from my own personal experiences, my opinion in regards to women who decides to take the first move is not alarming at all. I mean if it's all for her inner completion and happiness then it's all good for me but it's downsides are to heavy for a girl to carry. She can possibly be used and be abused by the man she's falling with physically, emotionally and mentally. I know men and women population ratio is a big part of the problem but for the sake of having diligence to one selves, think twice or even thrice before doing anything if this happens to you. All women deserves love and affection but don't let this feeling eats you slowly and worst is that it will breaks you personally and so your family too. If being bothered by heavy emotions, always seek for your family opinion or some circle of friends whom you can trust sharing it with.

"Loving is for all of us, but not all of us are worthy to be loved; know your place into someone's life first before taking the next step and always be cautious, spread love but never love without your mind in control of it." - Carewind


Hello thereย Chill'hustlers!! ๐Ÿ™‹๐Ÿฝโ€โ™‚๏ธ That's it 
for today and as always, I'm glad you 
reach the end again, thank y'all for 
always sharing your day with me, see you 
on the next one Chill'hustler's. Have a 
chill vibe love month and stay hopeful 
cause better days are comin', Good vibes 
always, Jah bless and PEACE โœŒ๏ธ!!! ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™‡

Adieux..!!!
------------------------------------------
Title   : Dating Confessions: Modern 
          Women's Alarming Transition Or 
          Not At All
Author  : @Carewind - 61st Article 
February  19, 2022 - Saturday, 05:45 PM

My Previous Articles

3
$ 3.54
$ 3.43 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Eunoia
$ 0.02 from @Lhes
+ 3
Sponsors of Carewind
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Carewind
2 years ago

Comments

Pang Maria Clara parin pala talaga yung mindset ko hahaha. I don't agree with girls doing the first move hahaha. Please don't bash me hahah

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Why should I lods, haha I mean that's really cool though, girls who do the first move are only desperate women. I like women who are hard to get more that the easy one's. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I guess you belong to those who are what they call "Ma appeal". My husband almost same built as yours and most of the time some women around him end up liking him. They say because of his attitude.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Maybe your right about it lods, di ko din naman alam, basta sabi pa ng ibang mga babae na nakakausap ko, mas madali daw ma fall yung babae basta pinapatawa.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aw ganon? Maybe sa personality mo. Pero I admire those gurls huh? Lakas ng loob ano iyon Fubu lng?๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha ganun na nga lods, haha warriors din na babae yun haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha kaloka๐Ÿ˜‚ Hindi ko kaya ganon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahamadqmi ganun sa city, mga wild lods, hehe yung tipong isang gabihan lang. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha kaya pala, before ako mag continue ng college nag work ako sa city. Tapos back sa province bago mag aral. Akala ng iba liberated ako. OMG! Baka hindi na ako niyan makatulog kapag nag isang gabihan din ako๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚. Hindi ko carry

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha, isa na din nakakatulak sa ibang babae mag ganyan personal experiences din, may ibang nasaktan ng to do or may iba talagang sadyang malibug lang. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh I see, honestly hindi ko kaya ang ganon but who I am to judge them. Kung nag eenjoy sila di go lng. Just hoping they are doing it safely.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo lods, buhay din nila yan, pero dadating din naman talaga yan sa point na magsisisi at titino sa buhay. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago