Dealing With Pressure's In Life

15 43
Avatar for Carewind
2 years ago

February 20, 2022 - Sunday, 10:50 PM

In any stages of life pressure is with us. As long as it is present it always comes with fear and it acts like a twin sibling for it won't come alone but always the both of them. Pressure and fear are also like a shadow's of growth that hides behind our colorful mind and lives in our gentle hearts. In every inch we grow, the more fearful and pressured we get because as we aged it also comes with responsibility and this situations leads us to either mold us to be better or break us and worst is push other people to give up.

When we talk about pressure, it is so broad and wide, which also makes it vital for us to know how to deal with it, and for this article I will share some type of pressure which I think can be relatable to everyone who'll read this. Without further ado chill'hustler's, lemme start the real thing for this article. Hehe...!!!

Pressure from Family

This one is I think is the most common pressure of all pressure's I knew and that's why I choose to start with it. As we try to build our own dreams and find the real path and purpose we really want in our lives, family is always their to act like a guide and be a wall to us. I mean not all parents puts pressure to their children but we can't deny the fact that their are more parents who wants their children to follow their paths or their plans in making decisions in their undertakings. I mean it's not bad at all for those who really admire their parents journey's but to force a child is very wrong and may lead this child's rebellion to his/her parents. Worst case scenario, lost their respect to the child's parents and may leads to even abandoning their real dreams in life which for sure will have a big impact to their growths.

Peer Pressure of Getting Married

Getting married is not just like buying a loop bread on the bakery and once you feel it's already starting to have molds in it, you can just easily returned it. It's a once in a lifetime decision in which after the wedding, there's no turning back at all.

I always hear this mostly and especially with women. When a woman meets and old friend or colleague's in and expected way, this one is always present when it's chitchat time. This practice of women is very popular here in my country, but it is only based on my experience. Maybe because I am surrounded by older single women. Hehe...!!! But without a joke, it puts too much pressure on women which is not a good thing and may leads to lowering the standards in terms of searching for our the one.

Sponsors of Carewind
empty
empty
empty

Pressure at Work

What's up all the hard workers in here!? This type of pressure is just like meals to all who are currently employed. The pressure in hitting that qouta', the monthly sales benefits and the deadlines are always stressing our modern heroes. Many are finding a hard time adjusting with this and many are only forced to deal with this type of pressure for the sole reason of providing the needs of our own families. But, this one also is what really made most people who they are today. Many learns to deal with it and mastered their on field's of work once you learn to deal with this pressure.

Peer Pressure in Crypto-world

For the sole reason of having a more relatable article, it leads me to adding this one. Hehe...!!!

With all honesty, I find a hard time converting my peer pressure to encouragement and inspirations since I indulge myself with crypto, especially with BCH and SmartBCH. At first, I was a little bit jealous of the older users which are gaining more than my currey salary at that time which I absorbs as pressure. When SmartBCH arrives, I have this peer pressure of being left behind or messing out and that in order for me to keep up with others on the platform, I challenge myself to do what they are capable of doing which gives me a boost of confidence to myself right now. This pressure push me to do my own in deep self studies about crypto and it nature.

"I'll take this opportunity also to say thank you to my SmartBCH mentors who are always their for me since the beginning. Shout-out to Buddy @Ahrciel and bhe @mhy09 , you guy's are way cooler than a frozen red horse beer...!!! Hahaha...!!!"

Final Thoughts

All that I mentioned above are type of pressure which I think relatable and of course, we have different views in life but tye only constant thing about is we all under goes and always deals woth pressure. My final say to all of those who find themselves under intense pressure is to calm down, chill and unwind, breath and drop all that negativity in life which pressure you, because I'll tell you know, We as a person alone is the one who puts pressure to our selves. To deal with pressure is to drop seeing the end result of what we are currently dealing and just give our all in every opportunity and chance we've got, because when we are too focus with the end results, we loss the essence of appreciating the small achievements which can lead us to failure and unsatisfaction.


Hello there Chill'hustlers!! 🙋🏽‍♂️ That's it 
for today and as always, I'm glad you 
reach the end again, thank y'all for 
always sharing your day with me, see you 
on the next one Chill'hustler's. Have a 
chill vibe love month and stay hopeful 
cause better days are comin', Good vibes 
always, Jah bless and PEACE ✌️!!! 🙏🙇

Adieux..!!!
------------------------------------------
Title   : Dealing With Pressure's In Life
Author  : @Carewind - 62nd Article 
February  20, 2022 - Sunday, 10:50 PM

My Previous Articles

7
$ 5.01
$ 4.80 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Eunoia
$ 0.04 from @UsagiGallardo215
+ 5
Sponsors of Carewind
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Carewind
2 years ago

Comments

Natawa ako dun sa way cooler than a frozen red horse beer... hahaha si ahrciel lang ang cool ako naman laging hot... 🤣🤣 alam mo yan

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Haha ai alam na alam bhe, haha dina kailangan ng madami pang intro-intro, pero si buddy talaga, always cool lang. Hehe yung oarang steady lang palagai na agus ng isang falls bhe hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

In all aspects of life there is no way there won't be pressure but we should also know how to handle it so that it won't turn to depression

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Your right my friend, mastering to handle this pressure are so vital to our successes in life and in our daily endeavor.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah that's just it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think it's a normal thing to get pressured in everything as we knew that was the life haha, me too somehow I also felt the pressure that my batch is getting married, starting their family, and having kids, I would just see myself like in that position lol. But dealing with it comes thinking the consequences if we let the pressure concurred us hehe, like in trading of we gets pressured we become so much impulsive and wanted the return as like they are, but things come changed might be loss will happen instead of winning hehe.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

It's all normal lods, hehe as long as we are alive, we can always feel pressure, but if we say high blood pressure, it's not good at all. Haha

Life is indeed mysterious and no matter how we planned it, there are really things that are out of our control. So let's drop that pressure thingy and live like there's no tomorrow, hihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Don't let the pressure control your life. Tho madaling sabihin pero minsan mahirap talaga gawin haha.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Haha, yes of course friend, hehe things are easy said than done. But we all can carry any pressure as long as we have a strong self confidence and faith to back it up. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Iba ang pressure talaga sa family, for example your family members are all inclined in medicine fields or mga doctors na, sometimes gusto rin nila na magdoctor ka when in reality iba naman talaga yung choice mo. Family pressure malala, kaya we are Lucky to be in a family na hindi ganyan yung hinahayaan tayo sa kung anong magpapasaya sa atin. I can't blame the parents tho, maybe they just want their childrens to have a bright future ahead. Well we didn't know

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Your right khairo, sometimes parents are forcing their children because they knew what's coming ahead because they are more experienced but on the other hand it can also derailed the children growth and path what this child really wants to grow. For me family pressure is good as long us the parents are not really insisting what they really want for their child.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hi friend. Its good your published article.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes friend, just trying to be active in every chance I get to publish an article friend. Publish your too, I'm waiting sa pangalawa mo. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo friend malapit na matapos. Hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayun, aigo lang ng go lods, matatapos din yan. Sana all ma tyaga ka gaya mo lods. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago