Angel Numbers: 777 or 11:11

30 61
Avatar for Carewind
2 years ago

April 04, 2022 - Monday, 11:55 PM

When we talk about numbers, maybe the first thing that would comes up to our mind is math and science, Am I right.? Except this one, for this is not about counting numbers and solving formulas. These numbers are having more indepth meaning into it.

Have you ever heard of Angel Numbers.? If not, this article is for you. Angel Numbers is more likely exist and works same as Zodiac Signs and Feng Shui.

Angel Numbers for me is a combination of both zodiac and feng shui, but heavily requires belief and action that these numbers works magic in its own ways too just like the two.

List of Angel Numbers:

  • 111

  • 222

  • 333

  • 444

  • 555

  • 666

  • 777

  • 888

  • 999

  • 000

  • 11:11

I have chosen to tackle first about these angel numbers because this two numbers caught my attention first by my own knowledge.

The Lucky 777

This famous number rings different and special to all the gamblers for sure that loves numbers more than anything. I'm pretty certain too that most card game lovers knows already what is the meaning of this triple number.

Sponsors of Carewind
empty
empty
empty

777 is automatically means luck will eventually fall to our side and hopes that when using this numbers or seeing it in our way, it would generate fortune and wealth along the way. Aside from all that I mentioned above, 777 is just a hint that we are in the following the right path to success. Just hold on tight to that steering wheel of life and keep doing what you are currently doing and the magic will eventually come at the right place and also in the right time.

In any gambling, this lucky 777 number is always a jackpot, most especially on roulette's, card and dice games too.

Wishing On That Bright Star at 11:11

As a curious kid in the past, I only believe 11:11 on movies and songs, especially when it comes to wishing for a lover or even beyond reaching dreams and goals. I personally did wish on this time in our world clock, specially at night and hopes for a shooting star too. Haha..!!!

I will never forget a music video of a song titled "Pansamantala" by Callalily. Watch the intro of this music video and you'll see the featured actors wish on exactly 11:11PM. The song is all about a lover which happens to fall inlove with her friend and being treated as temporal or just for the meantime when her friends rich boyfriend is not around. It's a sad song relatable for men.

11:11 are very cool for me back then and it became way beyond cooler after knowing its meaning in Angel Numbers. Having or using this numbers will simply mean that you are align to whatever you want in life and that you are driving on the right path to life. Same goes for relationship and knowing exactly already what you need and where you are heading.

The Afterthoughts

Growing up, I really like the thought of 11:11 but now that I learn all of this, I have changed my mine to liking 777 more, for in luck comes with surprises and wonderful experience along the way. It might be a gamble but if the price at the end is beyond what can I expect it to be, then I'm eager to bet and be humbled on my lost if I runs the luck to win it. I'll be rooting for 777 as of this writing and I'm sure, it won't be changed soon...!!! Hehe..!!!!

While on the other hand, I'll still be routing for 11:11 and its for my family, that no matter what we are about to deal with in the future, our decisions will never divides us. Having this thought also is very handy once hard times will hit us hard in our lifetime.

Most importantly, it's okay to believe on anything that we thought what's right for us and from this thought alone. But, we should all be realistic too that no matter how great this numbers power's are, it is our hardwork that will surely shape us what we'll become in the future.


Hello thereย Chill'hustlers!! ๐Ÿ™‹๐Ÿฝโ€โ™‚๏ธ That's it 
for today and as always, I'm glad you 
reach the end again, thank y'all for 
always sharing your day with me, see you 
on the next one Chill'hustler's. Have a 
chill vibe month of April and stay hopeful 
cause better days are comin', Good vibes 
always, Jah bless and PEACE โœŒ๏ธ!!! ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™‡

Adieux..!!!
------------------------------------------
Title   : Angel Numbers: 777 or 11:11
Author  : @Carewind - 96th Article 
April  04, 2022 - Monday, 11:55 PM

My Previous Articles:

13
$ 4.10
$ 3.89 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Eunoia
$ 0.05 from @Jher0122
+ 5
Sponsors of Carewind
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Carewind
2 years ago

Comments

I also believed in these kinds of numbers, Kuya lalo na 'yung sa 11:11. Kasi sabi nila kapag daw nag-wish during that said time is magkaka-totoo. Hihi

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Ayun, dyan natin e wish si tall and masculine na may abs pa lods, para happy na ang lahat haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha nasa Mars pa nga daw, Kuya. ๐Ÿ˜† Di pa makauwi kasi ginagawa daw yung daan sa galaxy. Nyahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha e reequest natin sa mga dragon balls ni goku lods,. Kaya yarn haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you friend Carewind sa pgshare ng lucky number.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Welcome lods, may mga susunod pa yan kung di tatamarin haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I believed in those numbers also ..but sabi nga nila ..hindi masamang maniwala pero dapat samahan natin ng gawa ,dasal at sipag nang sa ganoon eh magwork talaga ang tadhana in favor of us. Lagi ko lang napapanaginipan mga iyan ..ibat't iba.. per panaginip lods..

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Tampuk na tumpak lods, kaya nga, ako man din naniniwala padin sa luck, pero dina 100%, kailangan abutin natin ng 80% na sipag at 20% nalang iaasa sa swerte dahil ng sa ganun, malasin may, may mararating pa din.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Up to this day, I am still wishing for the things that I want when 11:11 hits the clock. It became a part of my habit but I don't usually do it every day.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Nice, me too, but when I learned that things are should be done the hard, I stop wishing for the things and situations I want, I'm more on doing anything i can to make it through lods hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I remember my friend before dahil sa 11:11, pag nakita nya yung time na yan, lagi Siya nag iestop, tapos sabay make a wish. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha uso nga yan dati nung kabataan friend, hehe kaya naglahu na lahat ng magka cp, dina naniniwala mga tao haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ganyan pala ang 777 pero yung 11:11 ang naisip ko ay sa shopee whahaha, pero yung 666 parang natakot ako sa # na yan,huhu.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Haha, huli na mga yan sa 11:11 lods, haha tsaka di naman nakakatakot yang 666 lods. Nasa tao lang yan at tao lang may gawa ng 666. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo huli na yan mate naisip kulang siya, ahahha, pero yung 666 sign of evel kaya yan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tao lang may gawa yan na sign of evil yan friend na concept, kasi sa simbahan pag 666, need mo ng good spirituality. Hehr

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana nga, pero halos lahat ng prophecy ng Bible ay lumabas na ehh,

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo, mga magagaling na tao kasi dati nahulaan na nila mga mangyayari hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Whahahha, I don't think so mate, kung sa magaling lang bah talaga sila, hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha may bukang crystal kasi sila dati mate, lol haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Whahaha, uso din yan ngayon,ajaha pero sa mga bukirin na cguro mate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha maniwala ka mas matalino mga sinaunang tao lods, di nga lang high tech ๐Ÿคฃ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Whahaha, natatawa ako, hindi sila h-tech kasi mas inuna nila pinagana ang bolang crystal, hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo, na focus sila sa bolang crystal kung panu kikinang ng walang against the light mate haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

In my rabbits lods I am following the lucky "7" hahaha. I only attempt to breed during 7,17,27 haha well mas maalala ko din kasi kahit walang written data.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Nice, uneding numbers too are good in terms of business lods like 8. Hehe mas madali talaga maala pag ganyan kesa wild dates lang lods hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I believe in luck len pero not so in numbers. Charot haha. Pero thank you sa pag share ani. Will try my luck with numbers now. Basin diay hehe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Luck is when preparation meets opportunity len, that's why I stopped believing in luck because I am a big fat lazy person haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Numberalogy is pure science . We call these numbers as magical figure or numbers. Mostly known as lucky , lovely and unique. But 11:11 first time comes in knowledge. Thanks for sharing!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Your welcome sir amjad! 11:11 is believe to be a lucky number also here in the Philippines sir, many really believes that this number makes wish come true.

$ 0.00
2 years ago