Why I Love SmartBCH: Still A Great Harvest On A Bearish Market With BenSwap Farms & Staking

22 66
Avatar for Carewind
2 years ago

April 02, 2022 - Saturday, 11:55 PM

There is always a cause and effect in everything we do and we should be vigilant and observant with it. We all know that life is a series unending decisions and we should all be prepared at all times in terms of physical and mental state.

Ever since I stepped in and started my journey with SmartBCH, I fall inlove with EBEN and its Decentralized Exchange (DEX) which is BenSwap develop by BenTokenFinance. As the first DEX on SmartBCH, I learned to maximize my way of accumulating more BCH in all possible ways with BenSwap through Farming and Pool Staking.

At first I wasn't very sure of what to expect from having all these farm and pool thingy because I don't fully understand how this things works. But, what keeps me doing this was driven only by the taught of having a passive income even on a bearish market.

There are currently Seven (7) Decentralized Exchange's (DEX) live on SmartBCH and I have tried having a farm and pool stakes in all of them, but I always ended up returning to BenSwap when it comes to this features.

Sponsors of Carewind
empty
empty
empty

With all honesty, I'm a BenSwap die-hard fan. Hehe.!!! It's all because I route for EBEN Token more than any other tokens on SmartBCH after $BCH. This sole reason leads and drives me more to love BenSwap farming and pool staking.

First Full Month Farm & Stake Harvest

First day of March this year, I decided to leave my farming and staking for an entire month and focus more on making articles that I think is good while hustling also on my day job. It was an easy choice for me because during that time Bitcoincash (BCH) market value and state was on a bearishing one, which means more satoshis will be consumed on transaction fees. So, in order for me to avoid unwanted expenses, I leave it all for a month and today I was able to harvest it all.

All in all, I have four current active farm and stake on BenSwap and it earned me 25.797 EBEN which equals to $12.81 during the time I snap a screenshot of my MetaMask SmartBCH Wallet.

Screenshot of My BenSwap Farm & Stake via Metamask Wallet

For me personally, having this passive income is always a WIN and I'll take it anytime of the day with a grateful heart with this gain rather than letting all these HODL tokens slept in my SmartBCH wallet.

Furthermore, all of this earnings could've been on a much higher number if I didn't unstake 5 more SmartBCH tokens because of the sudden pumping of its market value.

This experiences are one of the many reasons why I love SmartBCH more than any other side-chain network of the other famous coins in the crypto-verse.

Wanna know why? It's because this projects runs through the Bitcoincash BCH blockchain and that's why doing trade, farming and staking are not too hard for every transactions in BCH and SmartBCH are just in pennies and is having also the fast transaction confirmation.

Closing Thoughts

While thinking of how to end this one, I was convinced that maybe one day in the future, there'll be no other hindrance on the road that will leads us to new highs in life. Now I am more into it and planning to add more farms and stakes in the coming months.

I did this thing also to support BCH and SmartBCH boost its exposure to others little by little and that the time for more individuals to ride on Bitcoincash rise to the top. Also, help BenSwap Dex to be more satisfying and enjoyable for all its users worldwide.

This is not a financial advice and as always remember to do your own research on any matter your going to indulge yourself with in the future.


Hello there Chill'hustlers!! 🙋🏽‍♂️ That's it 
for today and as always, I'm glad you 
reach the end again, thank y'all for 
always sharing your day with me, see you 
on the next one Chill'hustler's. Have a 
chill vibe month of April and stay hopeful 
cause better days are comin', Good vibes 
always, Jah bless and PEACE ✌️!!! 🙏🙇

Adieux..!!!
------------------------------------------
Title   : Why I Love SmartBCH: Still A 
          Great Harvest On A Bearish 
          Market With BenSwap Farms & 
          Staking
Author  : @Carewind - 93rd Article 
April  02, 2022 - Saturday, 11:55 PM

My Previous Articles:

15
$ 8.11
$ 7.83 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Pantera
$ 0.05 from @Laurenceuuu
+ 5
Sponsors of Carewind
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Carewind
2 years ago

Comments

Yung time nag basa ka, tapos napa isip ka ano kaya yung stake²na yan, SBCH or BenSwap na yan, hay ang hirap kapag Hindi mo maintindihan, ahahah, sorry carewind, no Alam talaga ako sa ganyan, huhu.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Okay lang yan lods, balang araw pag nagka interest ka sa SmartBCH, maiintindihan muna yan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My EBEN tokens are currently at staking. I didn't want to harvest it this time because I want to accumulate more. Ayaw ko naman na natutulog lang yung tokens ko sa wallet, sayang passive income

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Kaya nga lods, nag harvest lang din naman ako, para may magawa na anu, hehe pero okay lang din kasi di naman lugi sa gas fees, naka stake pa din siya hanggang ngayon hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also have staked EBEN and so far I am getting a profit from it. I also have Daiquiri which is my biggest investment in smartBCH. Sadly, it is gradually going downward.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

That's nice laurence, I also have 0.1 BCH worth of DAI during my time of swapping but as of current market price, It is already having a temporary lost of 0.04 which means it already down 60% 😬

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Meron din ako nakastake lods.pero yung initial na nakastake noon eh naconvert kuna noon ..at natitira nalang eh 32 Eben huhu.. Pero yung Bitcoincash na naearn ko last march eh nakastake na dun.. kahit paunti unti basta meron... Sa eben lang kasi pwede magstake ng bch eh ..sa iba eh kailangan ng liquidity.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Pool yan sinasabi mo lods, lahat naman ng dex may pool, yun nga lang governance token din ng dex ma e earn natin.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo pala lods haha..Tagal na ako di nag eengage sa smartbch eh ..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako nga din lods, visit lang ako once pumping ang BCH sa market, ipit lasi lahat lods, haha pag bumalik sa 600, dun ma bi-busy naku ulit sa smartBCH holdings ko. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Need enough time mate para matotoo Ako nito, Hindi Pala talaga madali

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Madali lang yan mate pag nasubukan mo kahit isang beses.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True friend fear should not dominate the things we should do. Be strong in our will so that we can understand more.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes friend, for us to move forward with ease, we should all be ready at all times.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Why only 25EBEN? Buy 250EBEN and make profit from it..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm sure you didn't read the article bro, hehe that 25.797 EBEN is what I earned from all of my farm and pool on BenSwap.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah i saw the image and commented. My bad

BTW these Ebens are your passive income rewards, ain't these?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, it is staking my friend, same with staking an NFT!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Diko n nabibisita yong kunting staking ko kay Ben baka nalusaw na haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha bositahin mona lods, basta wag lang ang mga nakaraan ang bibisitahin mo, baka maalala mupa yung sakit haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana po soon mapag aralan ko din yang staking and farming para nagegets ko konti yung mga ganitong topic or nakakasabay konti. Busy din kasi for now sa trabaho eh.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You'll surely understand it faster than you could think of friend once your guts is stronger than your fear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago