Fifteenth Month An Going Strong: A Strepitous Yet Elysian Journey & Experience

26 57
Avatar for Carewind
2 years ago

April 03, 2022 - Sunday, 11:55 PM

I'm always being thrilled everytime I think about what life has in-store and to offer for us in our daily lives and the future. Whatever lies beyond our expectations are always special and for this article, I'm going to share a journey that changed my thoughts and outlook about finances.

To begin with, it is a specific but unexpected journey that leads me into the world of Bitcoincash (BCH) and its revolutionary vision for the future of money.

NOISE.CASH

It started on a normal evening of January 03, in the year of our Lord 2021, when I discovered noise.cash on my other social media accounts talking about getting tipped-on with crypto in Bitcoincash (BCH) by just posting short messages and engaging with all other users too. As intriguing as it was, I immediately tap the link of it and created an account right away.

Fast forward after fifteen (15) months being a noiser exactly today, I have meet plenty of beautiful humans with kind heart and individuals that gives unending thoughts of encouragement for as long as you seek for it.

This unexpected discovery pushed me to dig down a little bit more about crypto and its future, especially Bitcoincash (BCH) specifically and I never taught of doing it for this long.

Sponsors of Carewind
empty
empty
empty

While I was able join noise.cash on its younger age and as one of those early users in the platform, I have seen and witness all the updates and changes the developers have made on its first year anniversary being live.

Bitcoincash BCH main vision is global adoption an be one of the crypto coin that will have a better feature of eliminating centralized organization to its chain an a perfect development of P2P (person to person) transaction with no third party involve which is very safe secured to do. What's good about it also is that, BCH has a higher transaction confirmation capabilities and with a bigger block also than the real BTC and of course, the gas fees are all worth the price.

Since then that I gain more knowledge about BCH, I have never stops supporting it on and being active on noise.cash is one of those. Being an active noiser wasn't planned at all in the first place but it was a big help already, especially for those who are jobless. It changes my mindset and routine from waking up in the morning and while I'm about to sleep at night.

High's & Low's

While loving the platform, there was a stretch of days before that I ended up accumulating good number of Satoshi's, one of those and which also happens to be my biggest 7 days stretch was $105 worth of BCH. During this stretch was a 3 days straight of hitting $20 per day back when the tipping system was changed to hearts and automatically you can get $0.01 per heart reaction on our short contents and I'm pretty sure many missed this tipping system to be back. Hehe.!!!

My lowest experience on the platform was a two weeks of being marked as a spam user due to re-uploading of pictures that I already uploaded and it was really sad 2 weeks too. This happens to most users back in the day and good thing mine is still having a great time the platform for I only post original contents.

Adding to it, I was very active in this platform before that I have set a goal before of posting one or two article per hour but as of current times, it's very rare now if I can update more than ten (10) times a day. So for now and starting this month, I have set a goal of posting 10+ post on the platform if possible. Hehe..!!

Afterthoughts

While writing this article, It made me realize that noise.cash has already been a part of my life for the last 15 months and I'm taking it personally as an achievement because many users hasn't survive this far. Making a content in noise.cash now is also a little bit challenging because most users are already knowledgeable about crypto and that is why its getting harder and harder each day for the users to gain heart reactions. So, what we need is to step up the game and be better in all the short content we published on the platform and for sure, you'll see your journey will be on the uptrend slope again chill'hustler's. Hehe...!!!


Hello there Chill'hustlers!! 🙋🏽‍♂️ That's it 
for today and as always, I'm glad you 
reach the end again, thank y'all for 
always sharing your day with me, see you 
on the next one Chill'hustler's. Have a 
chill vibe month of April and stay hopeful 
cause better days are comin', Good vibes 
always, Jah bless and PEACE ✌️!!! 🙏🙇

Adieux..!!!
------------------------------------------
Title   : Fifteenth Month An Going Strong: 
          A Strepitous Yet Elysian Journey 
          & Experience
Author  : @Carewind - 95th Article 
April  03, 2022 - Sunday, 11:55 PM

My Previous Articles:

11
$ 6.87
$ 6.64 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
$ 0.05 from @Pantera
+ 5
Sponsors of Carewind
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Carewind
2 years ago

Comments

Hi lods, kumusta😊 kilala mo pa ba ako

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hello lods, anu ba name mo sa noise.cash, nakalimutan ko lang, na may kilala ako na nnashe, hehe sorry po. 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

pentella hehe. sa tg shen1994 na name ko

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aie ikaw pala yan lods, kilallang kilala, sayang dina ako nag invite sayo lods haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga lods hehe.. Diko na kasi mabuksan. Kay sis mhy ako nag sign up.. Kagabi ko lang nakita sa gc itong pinublish mo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aie okay lang yan kung si bhe affiliates mo lods, dina ako active masyado sa gc lasi nasasayangan ako sa oras hehe kaya noise.cash at dito lang ako tambay!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ahw sabagay, walang kita pg mkipag chikahan lang sa gc hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga lods, isa pa may trabaho naku ngayon, pag gabi naman dina nakakapag chila, ubos oras kaka draft mg article. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ahw hehe grabe naman ang sipag lods

$ 0.00
2 years ago

May hinahabol na pangarap lods haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

kaya mo yan lods😊 maabot mo yan kasi napakasipag mo

$ 0.00
2 years ago
$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's nice to know that you manage to stay connected with Noise for how many months. I knew for sure that it became part of your daily life as well as ours.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes lods, if only it happens to exist on my single years, I'll take this two platforms as girlfriend 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Looking back, I still can't imagine that this platforms actually exist. I wasted most of my resources in playinh earning app but my efforts just popped like bubble. I will be forever grtaeful with noise.cash and read.cash.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Same with mine lods, I always play before P2E games from google but then again it's all scam. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats, lods Carewind. I am only a month ahead of you in noise.cash. I joined when they first started in December 2020 :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice lods bloghound, I thought noise.cash was launched on Dec. 30 2020 lods. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Noise.cash is my foundation that's for sure. Inalis stated micro blog at noise January I think I also witnessed all the things happened from upgrades to spam problem haha. Well if there was no noise, there was no Eunoia too. Hehe

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Same as mine lods, without noise.cash I will not now know about read.cash also, but carewind will still exist on my socials haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are two months ahead of my second account lods. Congrats to your long favorable months at noise. Sadly, during this previews months, I was not that so much active at noise cash, though I posted at least once per day and interacted a bit more.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

If you still get reimbursements then it is still nice to keep noising lods,. It is still a great playform to interact and gain also news about BCH latest updates.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations friend on 15 months of noise.cash. May the beauty of this flattform continue. Your article friend is so amazing and very great

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Aye, thanks for the support always friend! Let's enjoy the journey while supporting Bitcoincash (BCH) in a waw wherein most of us gets happier. 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ok friend. Tnk you din sau and your welcome

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're always welcome friend, have a great monday ahead. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago