@Captainamerica activity

1 year ago: published the article
Education is power and should be free.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Seven months old newbie"
You can just one the subscription button in case I publish an article
1 year ago: commented on the article "Seven months old newbie"
I am happy to see you here cause I am also a newbie here.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Mutual Attraction
1 year ago: commented on the article "Things That Make me Happy."
I love to do workouts cause I am happy when I do it and also the food aspect is my lane
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Things That Make me Happy.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The most difficult week for one and a very good week for others:
1 year ago: commented on the article "The most difficult week for one and a very good we..."
Investors in luna are really afraid and I hope it rises soon cause the violate is too much for investors to bear.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
We Voted & United: Rainbow Philippines
1 year ago: commented on the article "We Voted & United: Rainbow Philippines"
I love and appreciate the Philippines but is the voting over and am it is a peaceful one
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Dangerous Territory
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Remain Alert When The Red Flags Are Flying!