The most difficult week for one and a very good week for others:

12 38
Avatar for Mafer8866
1 year ago
Created for me

Hello friends, I hope you are very well, I was without internet all weekend, so I apologize for not reading your articles, I hope tomorrow I can spend the day reading each of your articles and give you lots of love.

But well, not all of last week was bad, actually for me it was a great week, however, in the crypto world it was a week that caused extremely chaos to the mental stability of many people, so I want to talk about some little things on how to act in these moments where you most need your brain to be in perfect balance.

And I do this with the purpose of helping, I am not a professional on the subject but everything that I indicate here is based on my experience and they are things that have made my experience with cryptocurrencies much more bearable.

Without further ado, stay to read me and let's analyze some things.

Fear and Greed Index:

Index Fear and Greed

Why say that last week unleashed a wave of fear and panic if this indicator, which measures the moments of most panic and the moments of most greed, is at the bottom.

I love to see this indicator, since in a certain way it can calculate how the emotions of the market and the people who consume it are.

For example, when it is like this in red, it is because there is panic, bad news that collapses assets, people selling and creating panic in society, hopelessness, despair and resignation with cryptocurrencies.

When it is green, it means that people are taking profits, that the price of the markets is at its best, people buy and people see cryptocurrencies in a positive light.

When it is in the middle, it means that there is nothing interesting, probably everything is balanced and there are times when you just have to wait for a trend to form and it is good to be patient.

What's going on? When people see how low and deficient this indicator marks, they have panicked, they cannot believe that it is so low and automatically the pressure begins to rise.

What many do not know is that bitcoin and the market have already had these moments of extreme fear, these moments where panic overwhelms each investor, I believe that the peso falls completely on top of the holders and fear takes hold of them.

What do I have to tell you about this situation?

Well, there is no way of knowing what the hell will happen, but we can predict or speculate on what may happen, since at least bitcoin is about cycles and normally what has happened in the past, forgive the redundancy, it happens again , above all because it always fluctuates in the same categories.

So, relax, that indicator has already been this low, and it has stabilized again, look for that indicator in the bear years like 2017, 2018 and 2019 so you can see that the fear was always there.

What happened to Terra-Luna:

Wallet of Bitcoin.com

Of course this was going to cause chaos, the first time in a long time that a drop, as powerful as that, has been seen at a percentage level, especially because of the important project that Luna and its community were.

I am not going to lie to you, when I started in the world of trading, I operated a lot with the moon, and I had very good operations because it was a currency that was worth very little but it fluctuated a lot and you always made good money on those ups and downs, however I never invested in it but I do not deny that it made me sad to see how that project went to nothing.

I saw on the networks how people were suffering for the amounts of money they had invested in it, how they cried in despair.

I was looking at the tradingVew charts and it was impressive how the candles reached brutal percentages of 60-80% that was something I had never seen and I was impressed.

Not everyone was impressed and just like me, they also went crazy and panicked, they were scared to see such an aggressive drop and they started to doubt DeFi.

But not everything is bad, there is still an opportunity, especially for you, dear reader, who if you stayed to read this far, it is because you are interested in the subject, this has to serve us all as an experience, that all that profit bubble can become nothing in hours issues.

Some recommendations and suggestions:

*Do not invest money that you do not allow yourself to lose.

*Do not invest a lot of money in projects that do not have much time to solidify.

*If you invest in new projects, take profits intelligently, do not expect to become a millionaire overnight.

*Be careful with the stablecoin where you are going to protect your money, with what happened with UST it is demonstrated that at the time of any difficult situation, there is no safe backup.

*Don't get carried away by greed, normally all those new projects have a short period of prosperity.

*Do not pay attention to everything those youtubers or influencers say about investments because you never know if their intentions are really good or not.

*Don't get carried away by chaos, don't make decisions when you are full of panic.

*Don't get carried away by greed, don't make decisions based on the good times.

* Be cold and calculating, put your emotions in a suitcase and don't open it anymore.

Bitcoin:

Unsplash.com

After losing money with shiba when I was starting out in this world, after seeing what happened to Luna, I can go on with the idea that only solid projects will give us profitable profits.

It is much slower, but it shortens the risks on an emotional and economic level.

Bitcoin has been closing negative for weeks, it has had a great continuous and discontinued fall but its direction has gone down for a certain time.

What will happen?

I don't know, I'll barely be working with cryptocurrencies on May 30, so for me all this is a new and uncertain path.

What yes, is that I am very happy because my emotions are in perfect condition, for me, more than a bad week, it was a great week, because my development as a trader was put to the test in it, I never stopped working, I took operations and bought , and all with the best attitude, I felt good.

What did I do last week with that fall?

*I had several trades which ended in the positive even though they were down.

*I bought bitcoin, yes I bought bitcoin while it was falling, why? Because these levels are the good ones to make investments, many people make the mistake of investing at all-time highs and then this happens, that the price falls again and they make losses.

*I didn't read the news and I didn't despair, I had a good relationship with my emotional stability.

*I am taking notes, I am learning, I feel that these moments are giving me experiences and that is what I want.

BitcoinCash:

https://bitcoincash.org/es/

I think it was one of my favorite moments, accumulating BCH last week, I dedicated myself to creating and preparing better articles for you, I was more interactive and also very grateful to this platform.

Read.Cash has been one of the best things that has happened to me in a long time, the brotherhood that I have made with you has helped me a lot to grow as a person, as a writer, as a trader like everything else.

Last week many thought that they earned less or that their funds left and did not come back, but what they do not know is that if they did not sell what they had in BCH, when it goes back up it will be much more money, so do not think about selling when the numbers are red, only green.

But the truth is that the best thing is to accumulate, BCH made the cut this week, after a big drop in price and our funds remained, that means that our cryptocurrency is one of the best.

To say goodbye, I invite you to investigate more about cryptocurrencies, I do not recommend that you waste the opportunity that life gives you to make money with the digital age, if you can, only that you will do it intelligently.

I wish you a lot of Bitcoin cash (BCH) in your life and that you know how to take advantage of it, see that this platform is unique.

Thank you dear reader for coming this far...

Unsplash.com

9
$ 1.56
$ 1.34 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ezelazra3
$ 0.03 from @TheGuy
+ 7
Sponsors of Mafer8866
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Mafer8866
1 year ago

Comments

That's why I don't invest in any other crypto. Because I've only believed in BCH. It's reliable. Investors of Luna are so worried and I pray that this token again rises soon.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

At the time of investing, it should always be a project with a long time providing trust, as well as BCH and bitcoin.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Investors in luna are really afraid and I hope it rises soon cause the violate is too much for investors to bear.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Everything that happened is unfortunate, moon investors deserve a little help and relief

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Dear Maria, you explained everything very well. I always learn a lot from you my friend. I love the fear and panic indicator too. It shows the emotions of the market very useful. We shouldn't get carried away by chaos and greed.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

It is a serious mistake to let emotions dominate our decisions, I am so glad that you like my articles:

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Some cryptos are just bad luck, that's how I invested in Safemoon, Safe MoonCash and Safe Mars. And now they are worthless. I can only trust Bitcoin and Bitcoin cash now.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

The projects that are very new and promise too much, mostly make you lose your money, look at cardano, it is worth very little and its expectations are gigantic, and it has been worth little for years, that because if it is a worthwhile project.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I never with Luna. But I like to be in crypto market with few investment and yes I accept the lose method also. I know if you like to win you have to remind lose.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Losing is part of the process, in fact as you get older, you see losses from another perspective

$ 0.00
1 year ago

lUNA SUCKED HARD< LOVE FOR BCH> these days i am trying to fill my wallet with BCH earned bt anywhere, since the day luna dead, my love and believe for bch has increased.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

You are absolutely right, seeing how BCH held up perfectly on the day of that bloodletting made us all love it more.

$ 0.00
1 year ago