Things That Make me Happy.

9 36
Avatar for DanLawan
1 year ago

Good day ladies and gentlemen.

Came across an article some days ago here on read cash. The articles was a topic from a writing challenge menu I also wanted to join but unfortunately I wasn't able too, been too busy these days. Now since I don't get enough to sit an think on developing a good topic on my own I guess I should put this menu into use. And because some of the topics require long time to pounder and write on, I will randomly be selecting a topic whenever I am free and write on.

Sponsors of DanLawan
empty
empty
empty

So today I feel like writing something about what makes me happy. I always like being happy.

What are the things that make me happy.

1. Food

Not just any kind of food, but a nice and well prepared yummy recipe. Because I love food, I am a foodie. Whatever happens I make sure I eat. Nothing ever make me loose appetite even sickness. Because I am hungry it makes me wanna go crazy. And beside I am useless when I am hungry, hahahah.

2. Workouts

After I finish eating I always yearn for a good body workout with or without equipments. It makes me feel healthy and agile which makes me very happy. Plus workouts makes your body feel refreshed. And I love to at myself in the mirror and see that sexy physique.

3. Sleep

Sleep, Sleep, Sleep. I love to lie down and sleep for hours and hours, it is the best action I love. Whenever I miss my sleeping time then there's a problem. I sleep in the morning, in the middle of the day and in the night. It makes me more healthy and gives me sharp mind.

4. Watching Movies

I love to sit back and watch my favourite movies when I am not sleeping. Watching movies gives me the best entertainment and I am more happier at that moment. And my best favourite movies are Horrors of any kind, adventures, action movies and Romantic love stories.

5. Bank alert.

Yeah I love to see that incoming bank alert in my phone, the joy I get from that is endless. And who doesn't love money anyway. Especially in the condition am in I you want make me happy just send me some cash or even some Bitcoin cash will do.

6. Seeing other people happy.

There is some magic in seeing people happy all the time. There smile and happiness just automatically infects me and I feel some coolness in my heart. And on the other hand there sadness also infects me. When I see people in a bad mood, in pain or sad, then my own mood is ruined because I will be sad, in pain and unhappy as well.

There you gou I just most of the things that make me happy everything single day, there are more these are as much as I can spill now. May be till next time again.

Thanks fellas

Have a blissful day.

May 16, 2022.

Click on subscribe to see more of my articles and like and comment on this article. Thanks again.

7
$ 1.14
$ 1.00 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Ling01
$ 0.03 from @Aimure
+ 4
Sponsors of DanLawan
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for DanLawan
1 year ago

Comments

I love to do workouts cause I am happy when I do it and also the food aspect is my lane

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sleep and food >>>>>>>>>> I love them. It is true that happiness is contagious, and seeing people happy makes one feel good too.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

It exactly does. Seeing people happy makes you know that there's still love in the world.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

πŸ˜… Foodie is the fancy name for glutton. You guys always write expensive things.

$ 0.04
1 year ago

Thanks for the compliment, but please don't take it the wrong way, I eat normally. πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Brother, good to know that the happiness of other people makes you happy. That's a very good thing, i like it also, and let's keep it up, let's continue to do that.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

It really does, thank you NiceAYO.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm with you bro on this food aspect. Infact if being fat is in my nature, I would have blown up... because I eat at midnight too🀣🀣🀣

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yeah before I went broke I also used to wake at midnight to eat, but now I only wake to drink water. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
1 year ago