Thursday Thoughts

16 58
Avatar for BreadChamp
1 year ago
Topics: Prompt Day

Sun, May 12πŸ¦‹

Annyeong, awesome authors! Happy Thursday!

I stumbled upon @Probinsyana 's Lights on Lights Off prompt response from @Olasquare minutes ago. I find it fun to talk about and so I want to share my thoughts about it too! It's been a while since the last time I joined this kind of segment of interesting content, so let's go ahead and give it a shot!

Sponsors of BreadChamp
empty
empty
empty

Light on or Light off

Hmmm! Lights Off! I love it when it's dark. The darker, the better. Char! But yeah, I always feel at peace when my room is dark and quiet. I don't find it comforting when the light is on at night.

Light or Heavy sleeper?

I don't know if my length of sleep these days is healthy or not because I find it too much and very unproductive! Though I know that I rested so well for long hours, I still find it not useful for myself. Why? Simply because I missed fulfilling some of my tasks to do that day. I will practice managing my sleeping time this time and ensure that I am doing things productively.

Fan or no Fan?

Of course, with fans. I can't imagine myself sleeping in my room with no fans turned on. Surely, I will be sweating so hard since it's too hot inside my room even at times when I have the windows open. The air from the outside is no longer refreshing and so I have to switch my two fans on.

One or Several Pillows?

A single pillow is not enough for me. That is why I am going to buy a new one this Friday, maybe. I always love to hug at least two soft pillows at night and place one hard pillow under my feet because I find it relaxing.

Early in bed or Late sleeper?

This depends on my shift. But now that I am on the graveyard shift, I dozed off so early in bed. Late sleeper, no more! My lazy and exhausted body from work shuts down right away as soon as I stepped inside my room.

Thin or thick blanket?

Thick! Yes, I prefer a thick blanket.

PJ or Comfy Clothes?

No clothes on. Char! Ivana Alawi, is that you? Kidding aside, comfy clothes will do. Pajamas will do too. So yes, I will choose both this time.

Drink Milk or Water?

Water.Water.Water. Yes, Nature's Spring distilled drinking water, to be specific.


Alright! I made it! Thank you, @Probinsyana sissybels! You just saved my day! I have nothing special to share today, that is why. Keep all the prompts coming and I will be glad to hop on and join! If you guys wish to try this too, tag me so I can visit youuuu. Muah!

Thank you so much for stopping by, read friends! I appreciate you all so much! Will surely visit yours so soon! I also made sure to read at least 7 articles before writing mine earlier. I will try to clear my notifications tonight if I can.

God bless us all!

Keep going. Love youuuu! πŸ’—

15
$ 6.89
$ 6.52 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @Olasquare
+ 10
Sponsors of BreadChamp
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BreadChamp
1 year ago
Topics: Prompt Day

Comments

Yes to more pillows. Hahaha. Parang di ako makatulog sa iisang pillow lang. Hakhak.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I want to sleep with a lot of pillow because I was used to it since I was a child. I thought the ghost will sleep besides me if there's a space in my bed

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Usually a lights on type of person hehe. I'm afraid of the dark, there might be monsters haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Another one to save my night HAHAHHA. Well, I also prefer dark sis mas nakakatulog ako ng maayos kaysa maliwanag.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Maka Absolute ako dati pero ngayon kape na haha!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'll gonna save this one hehe, ako sis di ako nakakatulog talaga kapag nakaon Yung lights haha TAs thick blanket talaga bet ko kahit di masyadong maginaw hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

will literally make this ...thank you for saving me this time baby

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The darker the better πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚ I want light, please.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I also prefer dark and peace to sleep but during some days i sleep tight though I don't have any conciouness what is happening around me and sometime i just wake with the whisper.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ivana inspired hahaha..pero don't be guilty with sleeping Longer.. basin tumutubo hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

πŸ˜…Thoughts is only me that skips some of my tasks and sleep over them sometimes.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lights off pod ko para way mkakita plus more pillows para comfy sleep. Then based siguro sa stress level kung deep sleeper ba or light. Like kung naay problems na mobother di jod katug ha kung arang ka kppy deep sleeper.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako din mare kulang ang isang imean isnag unan hahaha. Ang sarap kayang matulog na may kayakap na unan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lights off din kase hindi ako makakatulog kung maliwanag sa kwarto at same din tayo about sa pillow, ang dami kong unan hahaha...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kapag matutuloy ako ate, hindi pede wala akong isa pang unan saka walang electricfan at kumot haha. Sakto na sa akin yung dalawa kasi kayakap ko yon tuwing gabi tapos ni lalagyan ko rin ng kumot likod ko pansapin hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wahhh several pillows sakin. Mas marami mas bettahhhh. Gusto ko kadi may madadantayan ang ulo, bente, kamay, braso at ako kapag natutulof hahaha. Minsan patong patong pa unan sa ulo, lol

$ 0.00
1 year ago