Lights on or Lights off?

17 36
Avatar for Probinsyana
1 year ago

A lovely day as you are my lovelies. I hope you are all doing great right now, coz in my case I'm trying lol! I mean I've been in my dark times at this moment and I just want to just get these things in my mind for once. I just miss the old happy face of me, where the smile is pure and genuine. But of course, I have to act strong and just think that things are okay. C'mon I'm a great pretender hehehehe. Enough with my drama, let's move on to the question and answer I read from @Olasquare, thank you for saving me this time.

Light on or Light off?

What is it all about again? hahaha I mean I like lights on in other things but when I go to sleep I would rather turn off every light as I can't sleep when I see even just a little light in my room. I wanted it as dark as what I feel right now lol. Having the dark ambiance gives me a better sleep.

Light or Heavy sleeper?

Depending on the mood, I sometimes do a light sleeper when I have to, I mean when I have something to do in a hurry or when I'm not in the mood to sleep but mostly I'm a heavy sleeper, I'm fond of sleeping. I guess that is my escape in this cruel reality. My place where I am free and where imagination and dream wins.

Fan or no Fan?

Before, I didn't really like fans as I easily get cold but things change right now, I can't sleep without any fan as I think I can't breathe. Even though the weather is too cold I still wanted to have a fan. Me and my sister are in the same room but she doesn't want to use the fan but I always resist, so she can't do anything about it hehehe. She even gets a shiver from how cold it is but here I am enjoying the feeling of cold ambiance hahahaha.

One or Several Pillows?

For now, I would prefer to have a lot of pillows. Two pillows for my head as I wanted it to slightly lift, one for my 2 sides and if I can have more, why not? But believe me, at midnight there's no pillow near me as I always kick them and thus everything is in my feet hehehehehe.

Early in bed or Late sleeper?

If I have an assignment I would prefer to do it at night since that's the time that the internet connection is good so I sleep late but when I don't have anything to do I would sleep early, minutes or hours before I eat my dinner.

Thin or thick blanket?

Right now I love my thick blanket, as I feel comfortable about it. The cotton feeling made me easily feel asleep but when I have to wash it I guess it will take all my strength lifting and even hanging it hahaha.

PJ or Comfy Clothes?

Before I loved pajamas but now I would prefer to choose any comfy clothes in my closet, just maybe a short and a large t-shirt or sometimes just a duster will do ehehehe.

Drink Milk or Water?

Water will do as I sometimes don't want to drink milk. I don't know if I am the only one who loves to drink water every night especially when going to sleep. That's why I always wake up midnight to pee hehehe.

Wanna dare to share yours too? C'mon I'm willing to read your article.

Lead image is taken from thenakedscientists.com

Sponsors of Probinsyana
empty
empty
empty
Flexing my generous sponsors ❤️

10
$ 1.75
$ 1.60 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Olasquare
$ 0.03 from @Crownofbeauty0310
+ 4
Avatar for Probinsyana
1 year ago

Comments

Di gyud ko katulog Basta walay electric fan u nakalights on haha . Bahalag dugukon kog lamok Basta ngit.x lang ako palibot😂

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Gani sis ayy sakit mn gud sa mata ang suga

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha my friend. You joined this train too and good to read your entry. Well done.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you ❤️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Anytime.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Go ta sa lights off kay mas better hahaha. True kaayo maskin unsa ka daghan sa unlan pagmata wala na hahaha

$ 0.01
1 year ago

ahahaha lihokan man gud kaau

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lights off din sakin, sis. HAHAHAHAHAHA. Basta yun na yun. 😂

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahaahah kahit sa ano payan basta lights off

$ 0.00
1 year ago

When it comes to light I can sleep both, i mean I can sleep even the light was on and off. I Also like fan, it doesn't matter if the weather is cold, I can have my thick blanket and my pillows around me 😁. Before I do love PJ's but since the weather is freaking hot I can only sleep if I am wearing duster🤣. However I don't like milk, I only consume water before going to bed.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

We really love cold

$ 0.00
1 year ago

di ako mahilig sa pj mas bet yung comfy clothes

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I do not like fan because of cold

$ 0.01
1 year ago

We have the same thought about fan. I really need fan especially I can feel I have difficulty inbreathing when fan is off

$ 0.01
1 year ago

When the fan is off I think I'm ran out of breath

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I can't sleep if there's a light, maybe peace of mind if the lights are turned off because the silence of the night will be felt.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Agree

$ 0.00
1 year ago