The Past.

37 52
Avatar for BreadChamp
2 years ago

08|15|2021✨

Image source

When you speak from the heart, you are not giving a speech, you are communicating.-Michael Bassey Johnson

Earlier this afternoon, I plan to pen a continuation about my second ex-boyfriend's story. Click here if you want to know about it. I was planning to share a secret which was about after the breakup we decided to get back together but only both of us knew. However I guessit will be superfluous because we still ended up being friends after another two months. So I said to myself, Nah! Let's write a different article instead. Haha

In a few minutes, I opened my read.cash and the first article showed up was from @OfficialGamboaLikeUs, she shared and answered some slambook questions from this link.

The questions sound fetching to me so I decided to answer some. I will answer at least 10 questions.

Check them out. Their articles are all worth your time to read. You will get to know them more and you you'll surely learn a bunch from them.
Sponsors of BreadChamp
empty
empty
empty

You're the best! Saranghae πŸ’—

Let's answer these !

What was your first thought when you woke up this morning?

I thought if I should get up or go back to sleep. I'm about to close my eyes but someone gave a buzz. It was a call from the company I am working for. They will deliver a new laptop for my work. I have no choice but to get up and set up my working area.

Have you ever skipped college without permission (movie, etc)?

Yes, a bunch of times. I skipped classes with friends most of the time because of unplanned road trips, 'gala', and more. We're doing it to alleviate our stress from our edgy professor who always conducted tough exams without even teaching in class.

Describe ur most memorable experience in college.

I and my best friends graduated together despite all the hardships we've been through which we thought we couldn't survive.

Do you prefer a love marriage or an arranged marriage?

Love marriage of course. I will solely agree to arranged marriage if it's with Lee Jong Suk. Lol.

If you could get one superpower, what would it be?

Reading someone's mind. I've been dreaming of this superpower since I was a kid. It's super cool. You will know instantly if that person likes you or just putting on.

How many relationships have you had?

Why did I even include this? You knew it already. Lol. Well, in case someone might haven't know yet. I had two.

What’s the bravest thing you’ve ever done?

Fighting my anxiety, stress, problem, and more to survive life. I just can't give up. I have a family to feed.

When you were little, what did you want to be when you grew up?

Before I wanted to land a stable job to build a house for my family and myself. I wanted to be successful in life so that I can make my parents proud of me and give them the life they deserve.

Give your three best past moments that you can’t forget?

I drink the whole bottle of Emperador without any chasers. I was so depressed at that time because of family issues. I managed to go home. But the next morning my best friend chatted with me on messenger and shared what I did last night. It was shocking.

I almost died because of my allergies. (Masarap kasi pag bawal, kaya yun muntik ng mamateyy) I ate too much sea foods and coconut milk. I'm allergic to those. (Sayang di natuluyan, charrottt! mahal ko buhay ko)

My eldest brother disowns me as his sister. It was lunchtime and I send a lunch meal for him at work. When I get there, one of his friends told me...

His friend: Hey bro, your sister is here.

Brother: Sister? (he turned around and looked at me and said)

That's not my sister. I don't have an ugly sister. (then he laughed so hard to the point that his friends started to laugh too)

It pierced my heart. How could he say those words to me in front of his friends? I'm badly hurt emotionally. I dropped the meal and slowly stepped back and run home.


I have a lot to share but I will stop it here. Muah!

Author's message:

We all had diversified experienced in life. We had memories that can make us smile, sigh, laugh and cry. Celebrate having great memories that you can laugh about. And permit yourself to forgive. It allows you to let go of anger, shame, sadness, or any other feeling you may be experiencing and move on.

Thank you for reading! I appreciate you so much! God bless us all! SaranghaeπŸ’—

12
$ 6.70
$ 6.25 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @OfficialGamboaLikeUs
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
+ 7
Sponsors of BreadChamp
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BreadChamp
2 years ago

Comments

Ako bad ako nung high school. Tawag ko sa kuya ko noon ay panget. Kapag may tumawag sa bahay na classmate niya, sabihin ko "panget, telepono". Eh syempre naririnig din yun kahit papano nung tumawag. Grabe ang bad ko. Hahaha. I hope ok na kayo ng kapatid mo ngayon.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Grabe ka sa Kuya mo haha. Okay naman kami , naiinis lang talaga ako sa kanya at sa mga gawain nya.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

"If you could get one superpower, what would it be?"

ice kasi gusto ko lagi malamig HAHAHAHA

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ice ice baby hahaha kakaiba yung gusto mong superpower ah haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

mainit kasi eh HAAHAHHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahahha kaya palaaa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maybe your brother is just kidding.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

No, he's not. He never likes me as his sister. He only likes my older sister.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ohh. I see. My bad.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's okay πŸ€—

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naalala ko tuloy yung prof namen na mas madame pang kwento sa buhay niya kesa sa lesson namen. Hahaha kaya di nalang ako napasok eh. Haha πŸ˜‚πŸ˜†

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahhahaha may ganyan talagang Prof. Gusto namin ng ganyang topic para di matuloy yung quiz haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Namiss ko tuloy ang college life. Meron kaming professor in majors na madalas magdeclare no classes for that day, e siya yung madalas na last subject haha. Tapos yung time na yun ginagamit namin para pumunta ng SM o kaya mag gala din.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha, da best talaga ang college skip days. 🀣SM pa moreeee , gala pa moreee. 🀣

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Haha I loved the most in college is skipping too when we know its gonna be boring haha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yesss super boringggggg haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I like your message at the end Champ! Amen to all of those! And your brother's a j*rk, sorry for the word. He might be joking but it isn't proper. I wonder if he even apologized to you. But anyway, just like you said, forgive and let go! So cheers to happiness!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

He never apologizes for it ate πŸ₯Ί but it's okay, I am okay now. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

D bale na champ, tapos na yon and now you are okay :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes ate hehe, thank youuu ng marami 😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What was your first thought when you woke up this morning?

-happiness. I am so happy because I woke up in the right side of the day today. Hahaha just kidding. Well, I am really motivated to do more and spread positivity today. I don't know why but maybe because I started my day with thanksgiving.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ang ganda ng Monday gising ah 😍 It's nice to wake up with a smile on your face. It gives positivity throughout the day. πŸ’—Good morning!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dba sis? Spread love lang tayung lahat dito πŸ€—

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yessss πŸ˜πŸ’—

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Eyyy skipping classes because of having hangout with friends or family, I did. Haha. Grabe yung sa empi. Ang pasaway mo sa part na kumain ka ng bawal ha. But yeah, masarap ang bawal! Hahaha. Pero wag mo na uulitin. Ingatan mo katawan mo!

You are one of the bravest women! Fighting! β™₯β™₯β™₯

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha matapang sa kagaguhan talaga 😁 thankyouuuuu dahling muah !

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome, dahling! 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wahh grabe 1 bottle empe without chaser, yatap din Ako Niyan pag Ako, 3 shots nga Lang wala na

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Nasisiraan sguro ako ng ulo nung panahon na yun ate Janz eh haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahahhaa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wnw Empe! Di ka nagyaya, sis! jk!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I was with my bestie and his boyfie that night ate. Wasak na wasak ako nun kahit di naman ako broken hearted hahahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ouchie πŸ’”πŸ’”πŸ’”

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh good thing you survived the emperador part and seafood 😯, you were in danger that time.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes, I survived but I did terrible things that night too haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Charge to experience sis!! We all have that kind of episode in life and we are just laughing about it now.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha trueee. I'm laughing so hard rn sist.πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago