My Bitcoin Cash Earnings Is More Than Just A Day Job

29 108
Avatar for Bjorn
Written by
2 years ago

In one of my previous articles I made a post about a question from read.cash welcome page, Can I replace my day job with read.cash?

Then with a supporting answer says from read.cash, “No. At least not

I am currently working in one of the companies here in PH 80 hours per payroll cut off and having an income with minimum wage. 

According to DOLE, the current minimum wage in Metro Manila only is ranging from 500 to 537 peso per day.

Let us say we have to fix it to P500 ($10.46). The current exchange rate as of this writing is P47.78 is equal to $1.

If I would be present to work everyday, regardless if I work hard or not, I will receive a fixed salary of P10,000 ($200 more or less) pesos monthly salary.

That amount could have increased if I will have to work overtime. But then in the event that we can not go to work for some reason, expect that there will be a deduction on your next payday. Unless you have leave credits then that would be fine.

When I signed up for a read.cash account, I made a goal to post one article per day. It means I have to devote at least 3 hours per day just by writing good quality content. So when you try to visit my profile, one article is being posted per day, an interval of 24 hours.

You will also notice that the tips are always higher than $10 (0.0075BCH). So I just do this routine consistently everyday doing the same pattern of post and of course with all efforts and hard work.

I tried to make a report of BCH earnings using the data from the last 10 articles only. See table below:

BCH earnings in the last 10 days

As you can see in this table I have accumulated a total of 0.1554 BCH worth of $207 in ten days straight. 

Surprisingly the passive income I have earned on read.cash in ten days compared to my regular day job was unbelievable, but it just happened. It even surpassed my fixed income per cut off which is only $100 (P5,000). It was doubled actually.

Somehow I realized that if by far the opportunity that read.cash brings remains the same, it could indeed replace a day job or become a regular day job to some.

This site is just 19 months old but it has made several users successful in terms of writing good content.

Success in a small steps

Yes you can be successful here too. If you are a real writer in some publication and happen to read this post, you will notice that my English is just very basic. I don’t have technical knowledge about writing and even my grammar is also very elementary as what grammarly.com have rated my writings. Well obviously because English is just my second language and that I am not an AB English major or studied Linguistics.

Either way users can earn even if they don't have technical knowledge in writing.

As for daily earnings on this platform, I am quite satisfied with the rewards that the robot is giving for every article I post. Adding the generosity of some members in this community makes me feel being valued and respected. Those generosity are highly appreciated.

read.cash pioneers

This amount I earned for a short period of time can prove that read.cash can possibly be a day job. Not only that, the users who've been here since this platform existed I think can agree with me. 

It is great to note that some members of this community have gained profit from the opportunity to earn Bitcoin Cash during last year’s rise of the Covid. They are still enjoying the benefit or writing to earn cash up to this present time.

The site is young to say it but indeed it can be a day job to some especially those people that have been laid off from their job during the lockdown.

Opportunity for non-writers

Not everyone can write for this platform but one thing that makes it more amazing of the read.cash team was when they launched noise.cash. It’s like a micro social media blogging platform that can earn micro tips.

Those who are not capable of writing a full article can use the platform to make short posts of valuable content. Since it was released 5 months ago, there are a lot of members being grateful because the micro tips they earned became large in just a week of posting.

Some noise.cash users found out about read.cash and they were amazed to discover about the great opportunity it brings. 

Satisfactory result

The report I have shown in the table above is just my earning in the last 10 days. I am almost two months writing for the read.cash and the total amount I have earned is more than that. You will see it if you have a quick look at my profile and scroll down to see the amount in every post. 

So I hope that’s enough for now as I am having three pages already for this article. I made this post to motivate some noobs in writing and blogging.

If you are looking for a side hustle and  think that you can make simple sentences to create a story then I highly suggest you begin with this platform. If you are kind of broke and jobless at this present situation then read.cash might be your day job. Who knows you can earn more than I earn.

So while this platform is still on its rising stage, grab the opportunity and go with the flow. This might not be a regular day job but the Bitcoin Cash I earned here every day is more than a day job.


I dedicate this post to everyone who supports me. The people who viewed my post, read, like, interact and upvote. Without you guys my articles are meaningless.

Maraming salamat!

Thanks for reading. Ciao!

●▬▬▬▬▬๑⇧⇧๑▬▬▬▬▬●

You may want to support me with my journey here at read.cash, I will highly appreciate it. 

I will also appreciate your generosity please visit me at Cointr.ee When you do please leave a message so I can extend my gratitude.

●▬▬▬▬▬๑⇩⇩๑▬▬▬▬▬●

Feel free to check my previous post:

The Marksman: Liam Neeson

Encouragement And Motivation Should Go Hand and Hand

Unsung Hero

━◦○◦━◦○◦━◦○◦━◦○◦━◦○◦━◦○◦━

Special mention to my sponsors:

@Cineholic @CryptoBabe @CryptoMax @scottcbusiness @FrieLincs

━◦○◦━◦○◦━◦○◦━◦○◦━◦○◦━◦○◦━

*lead image source (I'm a coffee lover)

19
$ 17.60
$ 17.13 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.15 from @bbyblacksheep
$ 0.10 from @CryptoMax
+ 6
Sponsors of Bjorn
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Bjorn
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

I very much enjoyed reading about your 10 days journey here. I wish you many more successes here 💙

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you, I wish you success in blogging too, not just in this platform but outside this community as well.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you Bjorn. That's very nice of you to say : )

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also want to earn ... But my writing skills are poor. I hope I can ..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If you really want to earn then learn first. Change your mindset. If you always think that you can't do it or that you have poor skills then you will never be successful in everything therefor you will never earn. Always think more at the bright side and used the negatives as your strength. I know you have potential but your poor mindset is pulling you down.

Practice makes perfect is kind of old saying but it still effective.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you very much for that advice... I cherish it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If yours is basic, what more if it was mine? Hahaha. I think I would also like to look at my old articles. I know back then I also started from nothing but I just continued to publish and publish because it helps me to get things off my mind. It may or may not replace a job especially to minimum wage earners or even below but it really helps during this tough times.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yeah, halungkatin na ang mga nasa baul haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe. Madocument man kahit hindi ko na ipost. Tsaka para rin di na madoble nga articles. Kasi noon nattrack ko pa sa dating phone ko. Tingnan ko lang sa Notes app. Kaso ayaw pa din magbukas ng telepono kaya susulat ko na lang mga titles/articles. Nakita ko kay Ate Judith yun kagabi. Sinulat niya mga title ng articles, konting description at magkano earnings. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yes, lalaro laruin mo lng, yan lang technique dyan haha. diskarte na lng. maintain mo n lng one article per day, para n rin nag tatrabho 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Such posts always give hope to other participants to move on the path to success. I always appreciate people for their sincerity and willingness to help others with their advice. Please tell me, did you use the booster from the first post or not?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I rarely use the boost option but it helps.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yesterday I tried to use the booster for the first time and failed. Sent $0.39, but did not receive any upvote.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

it doesn't mean when you boost your post you will get an instant upvote. It's not what you think. Boosting means you are only making your post visible on top depending on the hours duration you set. A chance to receive higher views from every user.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What is it, could you tell me? I'm new and I don't know all the details on read.cash If I spent the coins - nothing terrible happened, let them go for the platform.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are doing very well. I am enjoying your articles immensely. I'm so happy you have decided to write. Your English may be very basic, but you always get your point across. I appreciate you and your efforts!

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Hey Jonica, I am very much pleased that real writers like you can appreciate my efforts in terms of writing. I just don't know why but these I felt like my day is not complete without writing at least one article. It's like i kind of used to it. Thanks for the kind words.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awwww. You called me a real writer!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are right sir. Me as unemployed housewife, I feel like I am working since the day I joined read.cash. especially this month of May. I am thankful with thi website foe giving me the chance to earn more than what I expect. My earnings here is way better than my husband's earnings everyday as a teacher. 😅

$ 0.01
2 years ago

yes. the opportunity that this site is giving is more than just like a day job. I congratulate you. You are already successful. Keep the spirit in writing.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, sir. I am now so grateful with those people who inspired me to write more. You are one of those people I've been following. I saw how much you had earned everyday. So, I told myself that someday I will also earn like you here. ☺️

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Interesante!! Thank you for información.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am also thankful I started here. The generosity of the people in this community, plus tge robot made my journey more memorable everyday. I started here with my first two to three days without getting any upvotes or engagement. In read.cash, efforts go a long way. Hard work and patience are the key. And of course, being generous, too. This will make this community grow more. :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I am a coffe lover too. Haha. Keep it up!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Massive motivation for newcomers. When I was new my first 2 article got nothing in terms of views, comments and upvotes. That is absolutely normal. Even for a week or two if you have small earnings you start to see progress. Congratulations to your success and it only gets better. Thanks for sharing.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes, my post got noticed by the robot when I am already in my two weeks of posting. Being consistent helps a lot.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That is key to get noticed and engagement with others.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow.. Its a huge encouragement for beginners like me.. ❤

$ 0.01
2 years ago

yes and you can earn more than that.

$ 0.00
2 years ago