Can I Replace My Day Job with read.cash?

13 34
Avatar for Bjorn
Written by
3 years ago

When I signed up on read.cash a week ago, i received a notification from the site - a welcome post. Then followed by other posts about the sites FAQ.

The welcome post was posted a year ago and the last update was eight months ago.

While scrolling and reading the “Welcome to read.cash post”, this question catches my attention, “Can I replace my day job with read.cash?” Then followed by an answer “No. At least not yet.”

The post has not been updated for eight months and since then users have increased to 60%. There are 56, 722 users whilst writing this post to be exact. From at least 12, 000 users eighth months ago.

As I was reading random posts from different users, i noticed that their earnings could at least save them from losing a job during this current health crisis. Many people have lost their jobs and suffered last year due to the economic crisis brought by the virus. Some have found their way to read.cash and make it as a temporary source of income.

Since they are earning for almost a year now I think they have already embraced this site and become a full time read.cash writer. 


This is a great opportunity to those who have been displaced from their work due to manpower reduction. 

It’s been a year now since this pandemic has begun and the health crisis won’t just end. Apparently, COVID cases are increasing as of this present time. It means that those people who have been relieved of duty are still staying in their houses without having an income.

If they happen to stumble upon read.cash while browsing their socials, they might have the opportunity to earn even a small amount but at least they could have food on their plates to share with their family. 

So I think that this platform could replace someone's day job if he/she will just follow the rules of the site.

I can see several users that earned at least $100 worth of BCH in just a single post. We already see the potential of this platform of giving people a chance. A courage to survive during this time that the economy is suffering.

I would like to acknowledge the persons who have donated funds to this wonderful platform. No need to mention their names, you know who they are. 

I don’t have much understanding about bitcoin but I think Bitcoin cash should be the real bitcoin because it should be for all people to use, rich or poor. 

What are your insights about this, please share in the comment.

●▬▬▬▬▬๑⇧⇧๑▬▬▬▬▬●

You may want to support me with my journey here at read.cash, I will really appreciate it. Feel free to add in the comment if you know something about time manipulation that you think will be helpful with my readings that would greatly matter. Ciao!

Cointr.ee

*You can check my previous post about Self-worth, a motivational story of how to value yourself.

Know Your Value

Lead image is free from Unsplash



4
$ 0.25
$ 0.22 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @JonicaBradley
$ 0.01 from @CryptoMax
Sponsors of Bjorn
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Bjorn
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

I agree I think one can make a decent amount using read.cash as an alternate income stream.

I've enjoyed many of your articles here. I also enjoy helping people who have English as their second language. Please let me know if you would like a bit of proof reading and copy editing.

I would be super happy to help out.

Jonica

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's very nice of you. Thank you. you can find me on discord Bjorn#0955

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yikes! I don't really know how to Discord other than my writer's group.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

oh, so where is that group. can i join?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm super sorry. It is a private group. But you can find me on Twitter @lynn-jonica

$ 0.00
3 years ago

oh. it's ok, twitter would be great. Thanks.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Also, I would love to know your country of origin. A million years ago when I lived in Hamburg and attended Gymnasium I had a boyfriend named Bjorn. He and our friend Uwe took me to my first live concert ever.

$ 0.01
3 years ago

oh. reincarnated here in PH. 😁🤘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You bet!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just give sometimes then it can be 😊😊❤❤❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes, thanks for the read.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think you need to build your reader base first. Maybe if you have 1000 subs already, then that's the time you consider it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

read.cash is just 16 months old quite hard to reach that number of subs, but even the users here that earned the highest upvotes only have 200 to 500 subs. But yes of course, audience matters.

$ 0.00
3 years ago