Doing What You Love And Loving What You Do

11 52
Avatar for Bjorn
Written by
2 years ago

Sometimes I think and ask myself, what if I don't have a job right now and I only have read.cash as a source of income?

I know most people who join here have a regular job like me and writing for read.cash came  as a side hustle only. Some are students, others are internet marketers or full time bloggers/writers outside this community.

I also found out that some users are housewives and writing for read.cash became their pastime. In short they are jobless but some have their husband working in some establishments.

https://unsplash.com/photos/QROrwAt_WY8

So what if I am jobless right now but I have an opportunity to earn on this platform.

Since I started writing for read.cash I set a goal to make it a habit to post one article per day. My account is almost two months now and that goal has not been broken. I have managed to write and post consistently, one article everyday.

Be a read.cash employee

https://unsplash.com/photos/WMD64tMfc4k

Assuming that I really don't have a job right now. I think I can make at least two posts per day. One in the morning and the other in the evening before I go to bed. So this will apply to those users who have nothing during this hard time but read.cash.

I suggest you do it like you are a read.cash employee and the robot is your employer. How about that? Organize your daily routine with this platform.

You see I am working 9 hours a day but I still manage to have at least 3 hours devoted to writing for read.cash. I have two days of rest but those times are for my family and some household light work but still I commit 3 to 4 hours exclusively for writing articles.

Writing for read.cash has some similarity with working in an office. In some offices if you are working hard, chances are, you will be rewarded and earn recognition for your hard work. In read.cash, if you work hard and exert more effort in writing good content, you might receive a higher upvote from the people who are funding this platform aside from the tips from TheRandomRewarder.  

Write like it is your day job

https://unsplash.com/photos/MChSQHxGZrQ

For some users who are trying their best to write for this platform because they need money just like me, but are not really into writing stuff, I bet they find it hard as to where they will get the next topic to write. In short, they run out of ideas.

For me, I always have a writing pad. A notebook to be exact. I also have sticky notes where I can easily pull out and write down keywords that pop up in my head. 

By having these tools it will help you create a list of topics to discuss after you have completed writing the previous one. This way you will never run out of ideas for making the next article. 

Jot down anything if you don’t have a specific niche. From you pets, foods, daily routine and even when you go to the market. There are a lot of topics to write for your daily stories. 

Do this consistently as if you are working full time in a company named read.cash.

Dealing with procrastination

https://unsplash.com/photos/LDcC7aCWVlo

Our human body has limitations and there are times that we are not in the mood to write. Or perhaps if you are already earning $10 to $15 dollars a day just like me and have accumulated earnings fast, you will say, I have had enough for today so I will not write. No. That’s not a habit of successful people.

I have always kept in mind the phrase, “Write even when you don’t want to”. I am not successful yet in terms of blogging. In fact I was just starting but seeing yourself successful will always lead you there someday.

Some users here end up abandoning their account because they don’t know how to choose a topic even if they have started posting already. Well that’s not really a big deal. If you stop writing but consume your time to something else like watching TV, playing online games or posting nonsense things to social media like Facebook, Tiktok or Instagram, you are just wasting your time. I mean social media platforms and online games are fun but you do not earn money with these. Unless you are an online seller then that is pretty much a different thing.

Know exactly what you want

https://unsplash.com/photos/QzXT7wiiNs0

Do you really sign up for read.cash because you want to write or because you want money? Let’s be practical, anyone else here needs money especially these times of hardship. But is writing really what you want? 

So you are not really into writing but you want money, then you can just copy any article from the internet and plagiarize. But you know that it is wrong. You might be lucky to earn by doing that but you will lose in the end.

If you want to earn decent money out of writing then you should know that it is what you really want. If you love writing then so be it. You have to do what you love and love what you do. 

Thanks for reading. Ciao!

You may want to support me with my journey here at read.cash, I will highly appreciate it. 

I will also appreciate your generosity please visit me at Cointr.ee When you do please leave a message so I can extend my gratitude.

●▬▬▬▬▬๑⇩⇩๑▬▬▬▬▬●

Feel free to check my previous posts:

The Copy-Paste People

The First Ever Humiliation I Have Experienced in Writing

Bloodless Mass Depopulation

Untitled Story

━◦○◦━◦○◦━◦○◦━◦○◦━◦○◦━◦○◦━

Special mention to my sponsors:

@Cineholic @CryptoBabe @CryptoMax @scottcbusiness @FrieLincs

━◦○◦━◦○◦━◦○◦━◦○◦━◦○◦━◦○◦━

Lead image source

Photo Credits:

frank mckenna

Ali Morshedlou

Annie Spratt

Magnet.me

René Ranisch


7
$ 24.68
$ 24.03 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.50 from @CryptoMax
$ 0.05 from @Cineholic
+ 2
Sponsors of Bjorn
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Bjorn
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

I got it now! "Write even if you don't want to". That's definitely you! I guess, I must edit my article later and credit this learning of mine to you. You really helped me a lot with your insights here in read.cash. Thanks a lot! You always have my support. :)

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thank you, as always. We will support each other here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am honored and thankful. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for this article Mr. Bjorn, It really motivates me to write more article. Thanks!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you. Keep the spirit in writing.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ok sir, Thanks again for writing this article! even the random rewarder doesn't paid some of my articles, maybe his busy right now HAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

is this your second account? as per checking you only have 2 post in your account and only 4 days old. My articles were noticed by the robot after 2 weeks but i am posting original content everyday. Just be patient. Obey the rules and do some hard work. You will be rewarded eventually.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for your suggestion sir, honestly maybe six months ago. I am a read cash user, but on that time, I used some essay typer in some of my articles until the random rewarder didn't pay my articles, but know, I will pursue myself to write my own. And I know that it really helps me to improve myself. Thanks for your suggestion sir!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh. I see. Just be true to yourself and don't try yo deceive the robot again. You can be a good writer too someday.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hi, Bjorn. I appreciate all the articles you bring to us here at read.cash. Though I don't comment a lot but I read your works and I even adopted some of your language. Hehe. Even your titles, like with @meitanteikudo I notice it always.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hehehe. And thank you for that. :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago