Bloodless Mass Depopulation

7 37
Avatar for Bjorn
Written by
2 years ago

This is a serious matter to me so I want it to post in plain text as possible.

This health crisis is causing too much chaos all over the planet. It’s been fourteen months that we are suffering from this turmoil. 

The number of death is increasing day by day and is already unbearable. The sudden fall down of the economy gives great impact to every government.

There is still no cure to this pandemic disease, however pharmaceutical companies are making their way to create a fast vaccine for Covid-19.

Pfizer has formulated the AstraZeneca vaccine while the Beijing-based biopharmaceutical company Sinovac created the CoronaVac.

These vaccines being approved by the Food and Drug Administration (FDA) creates mixed opinion as well as confusion to the people.

In Norway, 23 elderly patients have been reported dead after being vaccinated by the Pfizer BioNTec covid-19 vaccine. 

In Hongkong, at least 11 people died after receiving the Sinovac vaccine. 

When this coronavirus became a pandemic, there were speculations that the disease was done on purpose to reduce the world population.

I wanted to believe that the covid-19 was real and that this type of disease is fatal and that there is no cure as of today. However I can't help myself to doubt about the origin and purpose of this world health crisis.

Is it really just a disorder in human history? Are those Covid-19 vaccines really to prevent us from virus infection?

I remember the time I was vaccinated when I was a kid. I don’t know what the vaccine was for, it was a campaign by the PH Department of Health. I am not against the vaccination but the Covid-19 vaccine is kind of weird for me. 

Until one day I have read a revelation from Dr. Michael Yaedon, former VP of Pfizer. There was a report of an interview of him by Patrick Delaney of lifesitenews.com via telephone interview. 

Dr. Yaedon pointed out in the interview that our government is lying to us about this Covid-19 and the vaccines.

I was totally shocked upon reading this. I don’t know who to trust anymore. Another thing that got me worried was when I read the article of @CryptoMax. In his post, What the Governments Won't Tell You About Vaccination: Read This!, he tackled the same thing as Dr. Yaedon has revealed. He also said that his mother was forced to receive the AstraZeneca vaccine. 

A week ago my mother turned 67. I haven’t seen my parents for a long time because I already have my own family living far from them. We rarely talk on social media. Yesterday I found out that she and my father have been vaccinated by Sinovac.

I immediately messaged her and asked about their condition. She told me that both of them received the shot on May 4th. They got rashes the next day after the vaccination and the thing that got me more worried was that when she told me of her condition up to this day. She said she was always feeling high and got dizzy everyday and felt like wanted to sleep. 

It’s been a week now, I am worried about the side effects of that vaccine on my parents. 

According to the Food and Drug Administration (FDA) in PH, the Sinovac are “within the usual limits” of adverse effects.

I told my mother to contact the Doctor right away if the side effects persist for the next few days.

This only adds to my belief that the government is lying to us. That the pandemic is fake and all of its stories. But many people have suffered and the number of deaths are still counting. 

Is this really the way of a bloodless mass depopulation? Write your opinion in the comment.

7
$ 5.78
$ 5.63 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @JustMyRambles01
$ 0.05 from @Peter-Molnar
+ 1
Sponsors of Bjorn
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Bjorn
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Your title is so perfect. I am sorry to hear you are concerned about your parents and that they have taken it. I wish you were wrong but I completely agree with your article.

I wrote an article (ages ago), COVID-19 could it be an unethical experiment

I touch on many of the things you speak of here, but in summary:

  • No evidence that the vaccine works
  • No evidence that the vaccine is safe
  • The news sources are lying or Google is lying
  • Countless people have been caught out with propaganda about the "mass graves"
  • NOBODY ACROSS THE REST OF THE WORLD DIED THE WAY THE CHINESE DIED AT THE START. Where have you seen footage of people just dropping dead in the streets?? And why is their death rate so low compared to everywhere else!?

I am 100% against taking a vaccine for an illness that is so deadly you need to be tested before you know you have it. I will not take it, my immune system works damn well.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

this is why our family is strongly against the vaccination. They instructed me to just live like no vaccine has ever been created: just be careful, wear a mask and shield, distance, and sanitize regularly.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Not only the government, but the mainstream madia as well. Fake big time. It needs time to develope a new vaccine. Years even decades. It is a joke that we have vaccine against this virus within a year and not only one , but 5 or 6 different types. It does not seem good to me at all.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yeah that's kind of ridiculous. vaccines and drug medicine are carefully studied and needs long time before scientist and doctors can prove that it is effective but this covid-19 vaccine is real fast. Even if the technology is kind of advance but its just insane to believe that those vaccines really helps in terms of virus protection.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The thing is even if you get this vaccine you can still get and carry and spread the virus even though you don't get sick. The other rediculous thing is you still have to wear a mask and keep the distance.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also recieve some kind off screen shoted message by a friend, just like your articles topic. My mind when I read that its maybe a fakenews, upon reading yours it let me think some worries.. 😫

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hey Bro, i am not saying that you should agree with me. We have different opinions on everything. You have to do your own research before you can completely agree with this. Keep safe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago