Anybody Can Do It, Why Can’t I

10 50
Avatar for Bjorn
Written by
2 years ago

Here's another thing to consider when you are just starting to write for read.cash blogging. 

So you joined this community because your friend told you about it and the opportunity it brings. Or you saw a shared post in social media that there is a platform that pays for your article.

https://unsplash.com/photos/FEGQxqSxeYY

You are jobless or needed extra cash and with no hesitation you registered for an account. Maybe you are a student that lacks financial assistance when it comes to your school's financial needs. 

Or perhaps you are just an ordinary gal and guy who really needs money to support you and your family.

Well congratulations. Welcome to the Blockchain.

First things first you must know that this is not Facebook, Instagram or Twitter. This is also a social media but a blogging platform and most especially you can earn rewards with every article you post.

https://unsplash.com/photos/kmGki9OfWlU

Now the problem is you are not really into writing stuff. You aren't really used to creating stories and articles before. So what about the account you just created, are you going to just abandon it because you see the challenge. Don’t lose hope just like that. You registered for an account because you need financial assistance, right? 

You must know that writing for read.cash is not a competition, a race or a contest. We are not competing with each other here. No one is in a hurry to win the race because there is no racing here.

Anyway, let's go back to your problem and solve it. You are here because somehow you can read and write if not pure English at least you know how. You entered high school or college undergrad so it means you already know the main parts of writing as it is taught in school even in grade school. Unless you were sleeping when it was discussed by your English teacher or you skipped class, it is not really a big deal.

https://unsplash.com/photos/tiihp5kovzQ

You have your first crush, what did you do then? You write her a letter and ask your friend to hand it over to her because you were a clumsy guy. Wait, did I just say that you “write a letter?” Well you just did, so you could write. Don’t tell me you can't do that for read.cash? 

What did you say in your letter, that her face is cute like an angel's face, her eyes glitters like the morning dew, her long soft straight hair flies as she flips. Her skin is soft like of Snow White neck. Her fingers are like a candle tip.

Dude you don’t seem to have a problem writing for a blog? Okay, I get it. You need to have a specific topic to write about.

For example, I write almost anything (as if I know about Cryptos, shame on me), I mean I only write things that I am familiar with or that I find interesting. 

When I started writing for read.cash, my niche was “Time Travel”. But this topic needs a lot of research so I just write about anything that relates to it or I will invent my own stories to entertain my audience. But I do not write all about time travel and quantum theories.

So as I keep writing for everyday posts I just find it cool sharing stories about my personal life and gives motivation and inspiration to aspiring and noob bloggers.

Writing could be difficult if you will think of what to write. I always mentioned in my previous post that everywhere around you could be a subject for your articles, that is if you are a kind of creative writer.

By the way in my post Be a Voracious Reader, I have tackled where I get my stories to write. You can have a quick look after reading this.

For example you are about to create your first post aside from introducing yourself. You look outside and you see the beautiful rose just blooming. You wanted to write about it but you just can’t think of what or where to start. 

Writing an article about a flower, bird or trees can result in a poor audience if you don’t know how to describe it. If you want to write about your favorite flower, you don’t describe how it physically appears. You don’t say that this is a rose, it’s beautiful, the color is red, the smell is good and things that are already describing itself by merely seeing it. 

https://unsplash.com/photos/FjwtL3YSZ9U

Describing the physical appearance of a flower in your article and at the same time showing the picture of it don't make sense. It will only be a waste of content. Instead you have to look at things differently. Use your imagination, be creative. Try describing the flower as a beautiful girl. You can also compare the flower to your sister or a friend. You have to use your senses. How do you feel when you are wounded by its thorns? Does it remind you of someone special when you smell the scent of a rose? 

So tell me now do you still have problems creating your article. If there is then you should read. You might create your first three to five articles but if you do not read you can not continue writing. So reading is a prerequisite to writing.

I hope you have learned something from this post again. There are a lot of writers here who post writing tips for noobs aside from me. Just take your time reading them.

This platform offers great opportunities for people who need financial assistance. If you really want to earn then you need to learn first. Do not be afraid. Engage by interacting, they will not reject you. Be active, you will become one of us. The Bitcoin Cash adopter. 

Thanks for reading. Ciao!

Feel free to check my previous posts:

You Are Doing Great, Keep Going

Feel the pain: Talk about it

The Meaning You Give To An Event Is The Event

Work From Home: 14 Months And Counting

━◦○◦━◦○◦━◦○◦━◦○◦━◦○◦━◦○◦━

Special mention to my sponsors:

@Cineholic @CryptoBabe @CryptoMax 

@scottcbusiness @FrieLincs @JonicaBradley 

 @Pantera  @immaryandmerry 

━◦○◦━◦○◦━◦○◦━◦○◦━◦○◦━◦○◦━

Lead image source

Photo Credits:

Yawer Waani

Amir La Lenia

Scorpio Creative

Providence Doucet

13
$ 13.98
$ 13.72 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @leejhen
$ 0.05 from @oizaguirres
+ 4
Sponsors of Bjorn
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Bjorn
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

thanks for the tips in writing.. I'll probably do that..I hope I can make one.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope this post has motivated you. Believe in yourself, you can do it too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

thanks a lot sir

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha, the crush part made me laugh! yah! nice point brother!

$ 0.05
2 years ago

LOL! does it ring a bell?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, the boys back in our place do it always.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Very timely, as I am still thinking about topics to write about. Learned a lot of things to consider and remember in writing articles for read.cash

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Yes, we are not having a competition here, take your time.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Any activity becomes easier when you enjoy it, or have a natural aptitude for it. However, if your motivation is to earn something for your work, and you're not quite skilled yet, use that motivation to make you learn how to do it right. You said it, reading a lot is the first thing to improving your writing.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Yes indeed, thanks for some insights.

$ 0.00
2 years ago