What Happened Yesterday.

25 77
Avatar for Bisolammy
1 year ago

Our movie shooting has always been fun, interesting, and peaceful. We never had a reason to fight each other or to use negative words on each other. We are a very playful set of people. We all relate like we are mates. And I love it that way because such a relationship shuns all sorts of discrimination. But no matter how much you play with people or no matter how much you play with elderly people, we should always be mindful of the kind of words we use for such people. Little things get people angry. I've always known that and I confirmed it again yesterday. I think we all know that the kind of words we used for people matters a lot. No matter how much we play, we should know how to talk to people in the right manner to prevent emotional outbursts. So, let me tell you what happened yesterday.

The filmmaking process got easier day by day. Even though it's very stressful, we still found a way to make ourselves happy on the movie set. At times, people smoke, some people take alcohol and some people even believe that such substances give them strength. So, we all took alcohol in the evening and we went on with our work. As usual, we began to play with each other while the work was going on so that we won't get bored.

Then a man called the production manager a riff-raff. Though they play with each other. But the word is not nice. This man got angry and slapped the other man. The fight got so serious that we thought it was a result of the alcohol. We separated the fight for over an hour. They threatened each other and promised to kill each other. I got scared that I wanted to run away. It has never happened on set and I was shocked!! The fight got so serious that they went physical. Some of us were locked in the living room due to emotional outbursts.

We finished very late last night due to the fight. And I didn't even wait till we finished because it was very late. I hope that the fight doesn't continue today. And if it continues, I'll leave because I don't have the strength to fightπŸ˜‚. I know how much we wasted and how many minutes we wasted yesterday. If the line producer were there, he may sack a lot of people and even people that didn't engage in the fight. It's all well and good.

Fighting is not good. It spoilt a lot of things yesterday and I know the fight has its results. Who knows if they will still attack each other outside the studio? Or what if they involve their family members? Only God knows what will happen.

Let's all be careful of the kind of words we use for people. Not everyone enjoys those words. Let's be mindful of it please.

Have a nice day😊

9
$ 1.08
$ 0.96 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.02 from @Gaftekloriginal
+ 4
Sponsors of Bisolammy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Bisolammy
1 year ago

Comments

Oh, my. Violence is never the answer. I do not like to see people fight in physical form. It is not a good mood to be around people like that.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes you're right Have a nice day😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Alcohol shouldn't be involved with work :) Hope everything goes well with your movie.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks dear friend I'm sure it will go well

$ 0.00
1 year ago

i'm interested to the movie you all are shooting. is it a local movie?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's a local movie in our local dialect

$ 0.00
1 year ago

pray before working then God will provide protection.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Omo πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ did you get any video recording of the fight ? I go like watch some

$ 0.00
1 year ago

OdeπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚. I no dey video fight

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ahhh shey πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That word was bad though but he should have calmed down and talked to the man gently that he doesn't like it and all. Peace would have reigned by doing that. We need to be careful with what we say to people cos it's not everyone that takes words lightly.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Exactly He wasn't supposed to get angry that much

$ 0.00
1 year ago

"When the house rat starts calling himself bush meat because it is getting fat,it has passed it's boundaries". I

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Even in your closest, don't ever dare to use inappropriate words that might cause misunderstanding among each other, it can hurt their feelings ,

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Wow The man felt so sad yesterday

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Fighting as always been one of my weakest thing... I don't like fighting, I hate to see people fight. So if I were you, I would have ran home 🀣

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I was not able to in home because they were settling thee fight outside and I was inside

$ 0.00
1 year ago

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I found role of actor as toughest one in my life. You are brave to choose it sister. I hope tussle will resolved soon and you will be able to continue your work.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes dear. Thanks so much

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Those are lessons learned. We must be careful on our actions and words to avoid arguments to arise. Also, I hope they wouldn't fight outside the studio too.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I pray that they don't fight outside the studio

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I pray the same thing!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

How difficult it is that you have to deal with people who want to generate conflict in an atmosphere of peace. I hope what happened will not happen again

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I pray it doesn't happen again dear

$ 0.00
1 year ago