Glory Glory, Man United.

23 43
Avatar for Bisolammy
2 years ago

Today is another happy day. As you've always known, I'm a happy person and that's one major thing you should know about me.

I traveled to my aunt's place two days ago and I left early today so that I would be able to watch Manchester United vs Arsenal match today. When I got home, there was no light and I was told by my neighbors that we have not had light for two days. It was crazy and I got devastated because I wanted to watch the match.

After a few minutes, they brought the light. It was like magic! I was very happy and I switched on my television. I tuned it to the sports channel and waited for the match to start. The match was played at Manchester United's stadium, Old Trafford. Also, one thing that can be very painful is for another club to win us in our stadium. It is crazy as hell๐Ÿ˜….

After a few minutes, Anthony scored for Man United. I shouted because I was very happy. I already had a bet with some of my friends that Man United will win the match so I was so happy when Anthony scored. The first half ended at 1-0 which made me happy and had that feeling that we would win the match.

After fifteen minutes break, the match started again and they played on. After a few minutes, Saka scored for Arsenal. Honestly, I was angry๐Ÿ˜…. I'm for the win so it annoys me when my opponents score. My heart began to palpitate because they can win us since we were having the same amount of goals. Ronaldo was benched before and he was substituted on the field after some minutes when they started the second half.

Rashford gave us a sweet goal again. I was sooooo happy!! Though, I was still scared because it was still easy for Arsenal to equalize and even win us. I began to check the time so that the match will end fast and they won't equalize๐Ÿ˜…. That's one thing I do whenever we're winning ๐Ÿ˜….

After a few minutes again, Eriksen gave us the last goal for the day. I shouted. My neighbor came to check on me to know if everything was going on we'll๐Ÿ˜…. God knows I was very happy.

I took to my social media platform to throw some banters at people who said Manchester United was not going to win. Some of them got so angry that they didn't reply to me๐Ÿ˜…. Football may be so crazy. Some of them could not even come online because of shame๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜….

One thing I know is that football can only be predicted. You can't tell the accurate score or what is exactly going to happen. There are times that a team will score two goals in the space of five minutes. Another crazy thing that happened was that when I checked the stats of to shot match, Arsenal has higher possession, shot on target, and every other stat than Manchester United but they still did not win the match.

And this is one reason we get surprised when a smaller team wins against a bigger team. It's because we expect the bigger team to win maybe because the bigger team has better players than the smaller team but the table may late turn around.

Also, it amazed me whenever I see people who predict football games. It's cool to predict because you may be right but I feel like there are higher chances for you to lose most of your predictions because football is played on impulse. There are times that we don't expect a player to score and he will score.

A lot of people doubted if Manchester United will win the match. It was just like when Manchester United won Liverpool. We didn't expect it. We felt like Liverpool is better but at the end of the day, Manchester United won them. That's football!!!

Anyway, Congratulations to every Manchester United fan out there.

Glory Glory Man United as the red go marching on on on!

13
$ 1.42
$ 1.31 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Olasquare
$ 0.03 from @Tomi-Ajax
+ 3
Sponsors of Bisolammy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Bisolammy
2 years ago

Comments

Degloried degloried Man United... that's if such word exist (but permit me to use it). Just like many Man Utd fans who left the stadium at halftime, I lost interest in the match at halftime. Man Utd was humiliated by their greatest rivals. Well, they managed to reduce the deficit in the second half, but the damage has already been done. Wish them a better look next match. I just joined this platform. As a football lover, I looked for football content, and yours is one of the few I've seen. I look forward to your support here.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I also felt bad about the match. I'm sure we would come back stronger.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Though I'm not a Man Utd fan, I'm wishing you guys good luck with the rest of the campaign.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Rest

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Apart from that Liverpool win, this Arsenal win delights me. I am super excited to see us stop their momentum.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes ooh๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜… We dey hot abeg๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha one step at a time please ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿคฃ. Make Pogba no curse us.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahhh bisimi you Sabi jor ๐Ÿ˜˜

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Red I stand๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm glad that you're happy today my friend. I'm happy that the light back and you watched the match today.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much dear

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Always welcome my friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh! Because they won, we are now knowing they're Man Utd fans. You would have made noise those days during the Brentford saga na๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I go soon beat u now๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Beautiful scenes at OT yesterday, especially from Antony. Pleased we've bounced back, and that is another step in the right direction. GGMU๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes oooh Man United for lifeโค

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You guys were lucky yesterday for real cos Arsenal played you guys front and back. Anyway, that's football for us and it's fine with whoever wins but it would have been very sweet if Manchester lost. I am supporting Arsenal this season.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That club wey u dey support go still make you cry๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Town crier ni ๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜… see mouth like kettle. My club to the top of the table soon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can feel your happiness , we are also happy because last night in cricket Pakistan team won the match hurrah

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Wow! Pakistan won India? Congratulations to you people of Pakistan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes Pakistan won last night and you know we were not expecting this but It has happened wowww I am happy our team won

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Do you like traveling!! Traveling is my hobby really. I don't watch social media platform..

I am new here dear friend.

Watch my article and need suggestions about read.cash

https://read.cash/@shahzadkhan/noisecash-is-base-of-my-cryptocurrency-42844bbf

$ 0.00
2 years ago