"Noisecash is base of my cryptocurrency"

7 48
Avatar for shahzadkhan
1 year ago

I had been studying in university since 2020. I didn't know about cryptocurrency and famous word of "Bitcoin ". But I knew about "Freelancing " during this era. Because my collage friend was freelancer. He said me that I shall make "Gig " for you. But you should buy any laptop. I was week financially. Another reason was that I didn't know about anything related to "Laptop ". Finally argument is that I was not interested in "Freelancing ". Sleepy is my preference in my life.

I met my two university fellows. They were amazing crypto expert and good friend. One friend said to me "Do you want to work on earning platform ". I didn't believe any earning platform before joining noise.cash. Then, I said him how should I work. He said "work is very easy .You should not take any tension ". Me and my hostel friend both joined noise.cash. noise.cash was very easy and sweet in first six months. Will you agree with me or not!! It's easy now. But Thousands high profile users have left noise.cash . Therefore, I always like "Bitcoincash" because of noise.cash. we are receiving earning from read.cash and noise.cash through bitcoincash. I always say that "Bitcoincash is my favourite, brand and future of cryptocurrency".

My noise.cash account : https://noise.cash/u/Shahzadsomro

Benefits of noisecash:

1- noise.cash is name of knowledge factory. we get huge information related to international news. noise.cash is cute and lovely place to share your thoughts, feelings, emotions through strong arguments with freedom.

2- noise.cash learns about cryptocurrency. I don't say myself hundred percent crypto expert. But I have become fifty percent crypto expert.

3- I don't watch "Facebook ", YouTube, Instagram and other platform. Noise.cash is my social platform. Noisecash community gives respect to users.

4- I have joined three to four earring platforms from noise.cash.

Such earning platforms are :

i) https://main.community/u/SHAHZAD

ii)https://tipmeacoffee.com/welcome/shahzad

III) https://freebitco.in/?r=46452889

iv) Binance (Trading and Staking)

v) Airdrops

I shall write about all such sites in next article.

read.cash is very competitive and conceptual platform according to my friends opinion. They degraded me always before joining that you can't work on there. Degradation decreases Brain capability of other person. We should not degrade to other people. We should courage to other people with kind and expensive words.

I always say myself in loneliness that "You can do everything "..

Picture from Pixabay

14
$ 0.84
$ 0.80 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @FarmGirl
$ 0.01 from @ALDEC314
+ 2
Sponsors of shahzadkhan
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for shahzadkhan
1 year ago

Comments

Glad to know that you are learning about crypto through Noise Cash. And welcome to Read Cash and hope you will learn from here too :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You can do everything brother. Welcome to read.cash & noise.cash is a place of good community.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I do love noise cash too and BCH for that matter. I've always loved and online hustle. Been gold digging online for over 11 years now.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

you are on the right track, do your research, but be careful, these platforms are not for making money.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I know that noise cash and read.cash both platforms are temporary .
It's best platform for spending free time. I always prefer to read.cash compared to social media.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes noise cash is a good platform but these days I am not active there hope I will again become an active user

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You can join noise.cash through my link. You should not become lazy. Do you want to join noise.cash through my referral!!

$ 0.00
1 year ago