Different Ideas For Getting A Topic To Write About.

24 42
Avatar for Bisolammy
1 year ago

I saw a post from my friend a few days ago and he talked about how stressful it may be when you want to write an article. I used to think that writing an article is one of the simplest things ever but I turned out to be wrong. It is not very hard and at the same time, it is not something easy. It is not easy to look for topics to write about every day and I am very sure that a lot of us are on different platforms which means that we may write different topics on different platforms every day. I think we all go through this every day. I think this is why I see some topics like when you don't know what to write... bringing up a topic may seem to be hard but I think I need to teach you how you may bring up topics easily.

Talking about what you like is an idea of the topic. When you talk about what you like you need to teach us how we can be able to do that same thing. For example, some people love to cook. If you are one of them you may decide to teach us how to cook with the help of some recipes. I think a lot of people do that here. Since it is something that you know it wouldn't be very hard for you to write the full article and before you know if you have written an article that we can read for about four minutes. As I said earlier it is very easy when you know what you are writing. You will just keep on flowing with it and your page will be full in a few minutes.

Another way to get a topic is by going to social media. As we all know there are various things that we all see on social media and it will be nice if you share such information with your readers. A lot of us spend more time on this platform than any other platform which means that we may not even have the time to check our other social media pages. This is our social media. So whenever we see some topics which may be very useful to the world or useful to the people that are here we should learn to share the information and while sharing the information we are bringing up our article and before you know it, you have written a standard article.

Another interesting way to get a topic is by writing about what happened in your area. If you are a good observer you will know that some things happened in your area that you can share with us. You may decide to criticize what is happening in your area and we may be able to tell you some solutions. Also, you may be that person who loves to find the good in every situation so you made the gold in whatever happened in your area today and share it with us.

Another way you can get topics to write about is by writing stories. Not everyone is a talented story writer but I am very sure that if you begin to write stories you'll be very good at it. You know that when you practice something it makes you improve more and more. And I know that most of us here are talented story writers. You may just compose your story out of something that happened during the day and you twist it and before you know it, you already have a story.

One thing I know is that we all have something that is bothering our minds. We all want something. You may decide to share ideas about the thing that is bothering your mind and I'm very sure that we all year are brilliant people and they may even tell you how to go about getting what you want. I have seen a lot of people here right articles about the exact thing I want to do and it has helped me a lot by using their technique to get my results it worked out so you may be that person so don't be shy. I have also talked about some of the problems I've had so far. As we all know that a problem shared is a problem solved. I feel so relieved whenever I share something here. It works for me.

You may add other methods that you know. Have a nice time❤❤.

16
$ 1.54
$ 1.34 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.03 from @Tomi-Ajax
+ 7
Sponsors of Bisolammy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Bisolammy
1 year ago

Comments

One of the common topics are photos, music and movies. Sometimes I would search online for word prompts and it's interesting how those give you ideas to write about that you haven't thought of right away.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ooh this is also a good idea

$ 0.00
1 year ago

These are very good suggestion! I had writer block for 4 days now. I managed to overcome it today.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's great We should always find a way to overcome it

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Indeed, I also get my topics from those tips you mentioned. It was also interesting if everyday your gonna write different types of information to read so your readers won't get bored reading you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Exactly. You should be versatile so that we will always want to read your articles

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This is really a good write up. Thanks for sharing this I believe people will derive a lot from here.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are welcome my friend

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I think through your writing i have been to picked some important fact that would help me as a newbie to kick start.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ooh that's good Use the ideas well

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks for this piece, I actually thought about this too. We always get inspiration from anywhere or through anythings.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah and we will write well about them.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We can actually get things to write on. We just need to be an observer around us and try to formulate something out of it. Reading books, magazines, poems etc can inspire us on topics to write on.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ooh you made me remember magazines Thank you

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Those are helpful ideas. Sometimes I use prompt generators when I'm unable to think of anything

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I personally feel that the google discovery feed gives the best ideas that are currently trending for writing articles. You can customize your interests however the johnny Depp news is really annoying there.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I will check google discovery feed Thank you so much

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I have also noticed this when you write something you like or interested in, you go on writing and writing and the words are never less for a blog.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's it Let's work towards that

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy Sunday my friend. Thank you for giving us these ideas. It is highly appreciated.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You're welcome, my friend. It's nice to meet you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's my pleasure 😇

$ 0.00
1 year ago

All of these help me on a regular basis to get a topic to write. I often make use of the happenings in my area and how I spent my day as topics when I don't have a "big" topic to write. Social media helps me alot too

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ooh that's nice Happy Sunday and have a wonderful one.

$ 0.00
1 year ago