4 monthsary on read.cash.

22 66
Avatar for Big-E
Written by
1 year ago

It all happened when I found read.cash a place where i could blog to earn, after writing voluntarily and designing alot without requesting for anything.

I really appreciate all those who have been with me in the last four months, I managed to achieve about 115 subscribers.

I never wanted to start blogging about cryptocurrencies or even becoming a crypto ethuasist but I all started from somewhere. I tried making my article unique and some time what to be lazy and restrain myself for writing and make meaningful research.

I also hope to adopted and preach the goodness and usefulness of Bitcoincash and hope the world become bitcionized.

Hope to give out xec or ecash to celebrate my fourth month here on read.cash I would just drop the link and I would not describe or tell how to use it. You have to figure it by your self and it clear many are familiar with it.

It would ba for 5 lucky winner and here is the link to the give away.

Copy right disclaimer.

All information in this article carries facts and more information about the topic and all materials used in this article are mine unless stated other wise.

Images used in this article are sourced from cointelegraph.

The information are free from erotic contents and all the information are used for promotion of cryptocurrencies.

Information are based on research and therefore sourced from right and legit sources with the permission of the owner.

This information can't be copied or stored either mechanical, written or used in article without the permission of the writer.

14
$ 0.94
$ 0.60 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @HappyBoy
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
+ 10

Comments

Congratulations Big-E... many more celebration is on the way.

$ 0.11
1 year ago

You've grind a lot within 4 months but i do believe you'll become one of the Ace members of RC soon.

$ 0.03
1 year ago

Congrats bud.... Happy 4 months wishing you more great things here in this platform

$ 0.02
1 year ago

I didn't reach this height the help of you guys and most especially now that rusty is doing some how

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations dear friend. Go further and work regularly

$ 0.02
1 year ago

I really appreciate you for dropping by

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow... Congratulations Big-E, your contributions here has been appreciated by all. Keep doing what you know how to do best here.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

It my first time, I never noticed you maybe because I am ignorant of what happens on my profile.welcome dear

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you so very much.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats, Big E. Happy four Month-versary. Looking forward to reading more of your contents. Nice to meet you. :D

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Happy four months anniversary, over 100 subscribers? I admire your consistency 👏👏

$ 0.02
1 year ago

You can also achieve it , it is hard-work that keep you going and most especially I was motivated by captain kay

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I know I can with consistency, I've been on readcash for 9 months now, it's because I've been on and off. I'm more determined than ever these days

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats, your four months being here for sure is memorable. I do click the give away but I don't know what to do. Is it another wallet?

$ 0.02
1 year ago

It is cctip wallet dear Jen thought

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Is it like coins and bitcoin wallet?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations to you bro, keep winning

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Thanks bro for the comment and most especially I hope you participated in the airdrop

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy fourth month brother. I always learn different from you. We should be unique. I am hopeful for more good content from you.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Thanks bch farm girl and I would love to know you the more since I noticed your consistency on my article

$ 0.00
1 year ago

A good author is blessing for a platform. Yes, we have in the form of you. Welcome brother always.

$ 0.00
1 year ago