Attended Blood Donor Camp as a audience

15 86
Avatar for Bibijani01
2 years ago
Topics: My article, My blog

Last night when i reached home, due to extreme exhaustion I found myself unable to write anything after some rest Now I'm here to share my experience regarding yesterday's camping.

Nothing was pre planned , my intention was going to gymnasium at 11:30 am and coming back home by taking bus of 2:30 pm for home. But I changed my mind after meeting my friends circle. Instead of going back home, I joined my friends and left for Lake View Park at 1pm from university with friends. No doubt weather was too hot which continuously making us tire but there is a saying if you are with friends then you are no more tire, no more bore. I found the same.

I visited that place as a audience means only filling up the space of number of seats. The real blood for the sake of thalassemia was given by other kind hearted people's.

It was really unprecedented camp like not even a drop of blood given by us, STILL as a audience the respect, love i found there was unexplainable. 40 girls from my university participated as a audience. They charges of Transport plus drinks plus tour of whole LAKE view park was organised and paid by them (MCI/CDA).

The motive behind visiting Lake View Park and attending blood Donor Camp as a audience, was read.cash. Being out of stock i felt that after joining my team members it will left me with some material which I afterwards honestly gonna publish on read.cash.

Lake View Park is the place where I used to go every next day in the period of childhood but I haven't seen whole lake view park from trian, fortunately I did yesterday.

While going back to home, i found a man he was holding balloon shooter gun and plus board filled with balloons. Being a basketball player it was easy to aim and shot anything from anywhere. Well after giving my first trial I pinched whole 10/10 balloons just in a first attempt. Which was also one of the lovely task I did yesterday. Now my next wish to do is Archery . It is lovely to pick aim for things and accomplish that. There was a feeling of honor which I felt yesterday after shooting balloons haha.

Now I'm overloaded with Assignments because days are passing just in a flick of eyes but still I haven't submitted any of my assignments. Now I want to get rid of this tension.

Disclaimer :

No part of this article is taken from anywhere. I have shared my own experience regarding yesterday's event honestly.

Lead image belongs to me 
Gift belongs to me 

14
$ 2.31
$ 2.06 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Roojoroojay
$ 0.03 from @Amjad_Ali_Waince
+ 9
Sponsors of Bibijani01
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Bibijani01
2 years ago
Topics: My article, My blog

Comments

Wow you had a great day and you did enjoy the view and at the same time enjoy with friends.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Lol.. " the real blood was given by other kind-hearted people" 😆 . Are you afraid of needles, dear?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Haha no I'm not but after giving blood one have to take proper rest for 30 minutes. So, we as a audience had to get back university as soon as possible that's why we just appreciated the real Donors. It was kind of a quick survey.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

In my class there is a boy who is working for the blood donation camp and he is also a member we always official for his work because he is serving for the humanity

$ 0.01
2 years ago

That's so nice of him. More power to him. It is really great work he is accomplishing.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You really got an article to write. Finish your assignments one after the other before the deadline. I wish you well.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I'm already working on it. Once my siblings told me just complete your higher primary education. Afterwards education is very easy. Haha but in actual it's not like that

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Last month the blood donation camp was also arranged in my university, where the students even girls donate the blood for thalassemia patient. B /w you are looking cute while holding gun in your hand and best of luck to your assignments and quizes

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha thanks for your beautiful response dear. Yeah I know I'll gonna manage assignment Lol you reminisced that I have a quiz to on Monday.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm very much sure that you had fun in the lake view part yesterday. And what were you able to learn since you sat as an audience in the blood donor thing. Was it a seminar or what is it? And also, can you share what you were able to learn over there

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah i learnt the word humanity. How a single drop of blood can make someone life better. That was although tedious due to hot heatwave but yeah I enjoyed.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Submitting assignments on time reduce the pressure or burden from mind. Hope you will manage it . Well I never shoot the balloons but yes I shoot birds with airgun in hunting.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oops that's a bit annoying killing innocent souls. No i can't do that. I like things that's adventurous but not killing one. Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It was really a good day though , i am also tensed about assignments and quiz😑.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Let's get rid of all that in coming week

$ 0.00
2 years ago