#ValentineDayChallenge2022: How Love Became Blind.❤

8 51

Good day dear readers of read.cash. Today I want to participate in the contest: #ValentineDayChallenge2022: love contest. Which was kindly provided to us by Mr. @Infinity as well as Sir @PVMihalache, and Madame @Jane, who initiated this contest and are its judges. Big thanks to them for this event! 🤝

I'll tell you the myth of love... ❤

One day Madness invited his friends over for tea. They all came and had a great time, singing and dancing, and after the cake Madness was invited to play hide and seek:

- I'll count to 100 and then you can hide. Whoever finds it first had to count to 100 again.

Everyone agreed, except Fear and Lenny.

- "One, two, three..." Fear began to count.

The first panic set in. Panic ran into the garden. Grief wept at the thought of the fragility of life. Envy clung to Jubilee and hid behind high rocks. And Madness kept counting. Despair grimaced as Madness counted to ninety-nine.

- One hundred!" shouted Madness.

Curiosity prevails and we shall see who goes first. Madness hung on the fence and Desperation hung on the fence, wondering which side of the fence to hide on.

They were all found, and curiosity suddenly asked:

- Where is love?

All began to search for it. Madness wandered far and wide in his search and suddenly found himself in a beautiful, fragrant rose garden. Something rustled in the bushes. Madness tore at the branches of the rosebush and heard a scream. It was love, pink thorns stinging her eyes.

Madness waved her arms back and forth, breaking her hands, apologising, kneeling, asking for forgiveness until she promised Love that she would stay with him forever. I agreed...

And from then on, Love and Madness have been together.

And so the terms of this competition require us to declare our love to our partner, our family, our friends or even our pets. But still it's a day of the heart and so I think it's appropriate to make a confession to your chosen partner, your beloved, dear and desirable husband.

Andrey! My love!!!

My dearest and priceless man on earth, you are my ideal, joy and happiness. I am overwhelmed with feelings of sincerity and tenderness towards you.

Thank God for giving you to me. It's the best thing that could have happened to me. I love you so much, I want to be. With only you. You're my protection, my hope I love you, my most wanted and this day I wanted to stand out, and poor lovers have to come up with the kind of confessions that can shake the heart of the one they love once again.

I hope I can do it too. Every day when I wake up next to you. I try to calm my heart. When it's in your gaze opens the door to love we've been together for days and days, but always when it's morning the sun shines out of your eyes the morning's like a miracle again my darling! May things be as good as they've been for all the years we've been together!!!

I love you! Yana.

I am also enclosing a photo according to the terms of this competition:👇

When lit:

Love and be loved, live and enjoy life, seize every moment, bring joy to your family and friends, and may fortune smile upon you all!!!

Photo: Photos snapped by me ; soundcloud.com

I thank God for his help in writing this article, and you, dear readers, praise him if your reading has been helpful to you.

I want to know your opinion.

If you are interested in my content,then I invite you to read my other articles:

https://read.cash/@Belozoriana/onion-and-garlic-jam-f71c50ef

https://read.cash/@Belozoriana/forest-glade-themed-cake-b6adf80b

https://read.cash/@Belozoriana/we-eat-to-live-not-live-to-eat-5fc88f83

https://read.cash/@Belozoriana/choice-or-a-reaction

https://read.cash/@Belozoriana/gravlax-or-they-are-not-rolls-fb460b64?

Sponsors of Belozoriana
empty
empty
empty

15
$ 5.43
$ 3.90 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 1.05 from @Infinity
$ 0.10 from @PVMihalache
+ 11
Sponsors of Belozoriana
empty
empty
empty

Comments

That was so sweet. Happy Valentine's Day my dear friend. You are right, love and madness go together. You looked beautiful :D

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Happy Valentines Day

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you! And I wish you a happy Valentine's Day. I wish you great and pure love❤

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice one. Good luck!

$ 0.03
2 years ago

It finds it’s own way. True love can never be stopped. Best wishes.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Good luck 😁

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Love knows no law, we can't stop loving! As always very nice post ❤️

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Dear Belozoriana, what a beautiful story. Love will always win in the end. It is not too late to express our love to the person we love... 💗

$ 0.01
2 years ago