"Raffaello- instead of a thousand words."

4 26

Good day to you all and good mood my dear readers of read.cash.

I continue to publish recipes, menus,and other stuff,that solve one problem:"how to make sure that at home there is always a healthy, delicious homemade food, and you spend a minimum of time, effort and money.

I want to say that I write about cooking and cuisine, as well as everything associated with it.

I will start with the fact that prompted me to write this article. Yesterday a neighbor came over and offered to go shopping.It was a sunny and frosty day -15 Β°.Silver and light as feather flakes were spinning, the sun was blinding our eyes.My baby raised his tongue to catch them, and we laughed merrily because it looked funny. The child said, "Mom, these snowflakes are not sweet, I want sweet!!!" We laughed again, and I had an idea how to make it come true, for some reason I was reminded of white and fluffy like snow candy Raphaello.

I think everyone ate a little candy covered with coconut called Raffaello!!! I eat them by a certain method which was developed in me spontaneously)))) To stretch the pleasure, I first slowly lick the top layer covered with coconut, gradually getting to the wafer ball, and, licking very gently, so that the ball remained intact. Then I break the ball into two halves and eat them one by one, eating the half with the nut in it last. The halves also need to eat with a certain regulation - first you have to eat white delicious filler, and then a waffle ...... And the final step is the almond nut.......

Of course, I'm not indifferent about sweets, and in doing so, I'm really enjoy to look at the boxes of these sweets. I like the the unusual approach to serving of these candies in the supermarkets and stores. For every holiday.

They come up with and throw out all the new ones on the market boxes. For some reason.I have an immediate urge to in my hands and look at them closer.But I will tell you honestly, it's expensive, and the candy in the box is not enough for everyone to enjoy this delicate taste.

When you take one, you want more and more. But the price of "Raffaello" bitey. But that's not a problem. There's a very simple recipe that's easy to follow. It's homemade Raffaello's. That will take you literally 15 minutes. Of course,they're a little bit different from the original. But trust me, it will still be insanely delicious!

Of course, we will not limit ourselves to candies only, but we will also make a cake called "Raffaello".

And so, opening the Internet, I looked at what ingredients I need and bought them along with other products. But our bags were so big, and we were tired to go (by the way the weather started to change - strong wind began to blow) we called a cab.

When we drove home I was in a great mood because I knew what to please my loved ones and share with you, my dear readers read.cash. I think everyone will be happy))) When you are in a good mood or just tired, candy is what you need!!!

Before we begin, I would like to thank my sponsors for their faith in me and their support. Thanks to you, many people have learned about me and my content and become my friends. Thank you! πŸ’

Sponsors of Belozoriana
empty
empty
empty

I was so happy when I saw the sponsorship notices from you, it means a lot to me and I am grateful for it)

Deliciously delicious cake!!!

Delicate flavor with the aroma of vanilla and coconut!!!

Delicious!!!Cake "Raffaello" is a delicious coconut dessert, which can bake at home every housewife. Of course, the step by step recipe with photos can not be called simple, but the result is worth it, because the dessert turns out very delicate in taste, and magnificent in appearance.

Ingredients:

CORJES

4 eggs,

1 cup sugar

1 tablespoon of baking powder

3 cups of flour

1 pinch of salt

4 tablespoons butter

4 eggs, 1 cup sugar, baking powder, flour, salt - stir everything and put in the fridge for 2-3 hours or overnight.

Then melt 4 tablespoons of butter, add to the dough and knead well, adding a little flour if necessary.

Divide the dough into 6-8 pieces, put in the refrigerator. Take each piece of dough (the rest is in the refrigerator) and roll out thinly, sprinkling with flour.

Bake the crusts (200 degrees) until lightly browned (about 10 minutes).

For the cream:

500 g mascarpone cheese;

200 ml condensed milk;

250 ml cream (33-35%);

30 g coconut shavings.

For the cake (decoration):

100 g coconut shavings;

50g almonds;

7-9 Raffaello candies (we make them ourselves).

For the cream

Pour the cream into a bowl, at first whip on low speed and then gradually increase the speed.

As soon as the cream thickens, add the condensed milk, followed by the mascarpone, continue beating on low speed until homogeneous, but not for long, otherwise the cream will separate and the cream will become liquid.

Pour the coconut shavings into the almost finished cream, stir it, cover it with cling film and put it in a cool place.

Cake assembly and decoration:

100 g coconut shavings;

50 g almonds;

7-9 "Raffaello" candies (we make them ourselves).

Put first cake in the cake tin, spread cream on top. Sprinkle it with finely chopped almonds, which should be pre-cleaned and fried in a dry pan.

Put the second cake, also smear it with buttercream. So we assemble the whole cake.

Take the dessert to a cool place for 3-4 hours. Then we take it out, carefully remove the mold, sides and surface completely smeared with the remaining cream and sprinkle all sides with coconut shavings.There you go:

And now the candy that we will decorate our cake with.

Raffaello candy,delicate coconut flakes, soaked in butter and condensed milk, and in the in the middle are roasted almonds.Here's a homemade version of the candy "Raphaello.

Ingredients for 25 pieces:

A packet of waffle halves.

0,5 can of condensed milk

100g butter

50g good white chocolate

handful of almonds

coconut shavings

Melt butter, add finely grated chocolate and mix well. Alternatively, melt the chocolate and add the butter at room temperature. Add condensed milk and whisk. As you whip the mass becomes whiter, more fluffy and turns into this homogeneous cream

Some of the cream can be put in the refrigerator (so it will be easier to fill the hemispheres with it), and some of it can be left at room temperature. Lightly toast the almonds if they are peeled. Fill the half-spheres with the cream from the fridge, place a nut each and cover with the second half-sphere. Dip all the candies in the remaining room temperature cream and roll in the coconut. Place on a plate and leave in the fridge for an hour. Then put in a box and store in the refrigerator.Very tasty)

I can say with confidence that these "Raffaello" are tastier than the original) That's for sure. And the good thing is that, again, we know what they were made of. I came across recipes for these sweets in many different variations, but I've still got mine. I wouldn't even try another one. These are exactly what I wanted)

Raffaello is a favorite of all of all young ladies, without exception. Naturally take advantage and men, gifting In the these white boxes of coconut candy inside are used by men as a gift for the candy period and on international days and holidays these white boxes with coconut candies inside.

Very winter cake.

The fragrance is so mesmerizing that you have to find the strength to let the cake to soak in!

The dessert tastes delicate and looks great.

Give your Raffaello instead of a thousand wordsπŸ’

I want to know your opinion.

If you are interested in my content,then I invite you to read my other articles:

https://read.cash/@Belozoriana/chicken-on-the-can-80dc599a

https://read.cash/@Belozoriana/tears-of-an-angel-6c1173b3

https://read.cash/@Belozoriana/birds-milk-3271a840

https://read.cash/@Belozoriana/winter-salad-or-olivier-f347a5e6

https://read.cash/@Belozoriana/peaches-cb90e2fa

https://read.cash/@Belozoriana/hot-smoked-burbot-2086226a?

9
$ 4.17
$ 3.19 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @rebeysa85
$ 0.14 from @Yana8414
+ 4
Sponsors of Belozoriana
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Hmmmm another yummylicious cake.. Good job my friend and you made my day hungry againπŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I love your lifestyle, my dear friend, I always wanted to live somewhere away from the hustle and bustle of the city, I loved how to prepare the cream and how to decorate it, it was great, it became very beautiful cake, it can be easily done with your training, thanks my friend πŸ™πŸ‘Œ

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Dear God, please take me to Belozoriana's house to eat her amazing recipes!

This blew me away my friend!

Awesome!!!!!!!!!!

$ 0.05
2 years ago

My opinion is automatic - it is so delicious and looks so beautiful! Who eats after you bake, everyone in your house? Can I come over?

$ 0.03
2 years ago