Christmas Pasta

15 218

God works in mysterious ways, and the ways of cooking are whimsical...

Good day to all and good mood my dear readers read.cash. I would like to say that I write about cooking and cuisine, as well as everything related to it.

I continue to publish recipes, menus, and other stuff, that solve one problem: "how to make sure that at home there is always a healthy, delicious homemade food, and you spend a minimum of time, effort and money.

The beginning of winter was wet, with very little snow that fell. The wind dried them up and dispersed the clouds. The wind dried them up, dispersed the clouds, and the sun shone again over the land.

I live near the Desna River, and on the way to the kindergarten I couldn't help but stop to take a picture of it.

Frosty dawns are so gorgeous.

It's been a long time since I took a walk like that in the morning. It was cold. Another frosty and sunny day was coming. The city is awake and going en masse to work in the direction of the center, where I am in a hurry)))

The new right life usually begins on Mondays. Or right after the New Year. I always want to start counting down from a certain point. It's not fun to just say, "That's it, I'm going to eat right in an hour.) It's quite another thing to say "since the new year." isn't it? So what if we're a little overdue. So vegetables are the surest way to start. Then again, not today.

However, people have long ago learned how to create the atmosphere they want around them. And the garlands are already strung up on the central square. After all, we associate the winter holidays with the warmth of the lights, a cozy home, the aroma of spicy baked goods, the rustling of candy wrappers and tangerines. And while the city's streets are getting all dressed up, we'll make some

Christmas pasta with you.

Anyone, almost anyone, knows that: It's easy to learn how to cook vermicelli - you put it in salted water and you're done. The main thing is not to overcook it, or it will turn into glue.

But in fact, it's a little different. In most cases, the pasta is cooked al dente - that is, half-boiled - half-cooked, with a hard center inside. And then they are poured into a pan and stewed in a previously prepared sauce. But that's not all.

We are what we eat and pasta is what it's cooked in.

So here we go. Let's get the broth. You don't have broth?!!! Well, take two or three thighs and boil it. You can also boil a lot and freeze the rest for those occasions. Or you can boil it and then freeze it.

Ah, no chicken or time, bummer? Okay. Add bouillon cubes to the water, half as much as they say. Oh, we don't eat that? Boil it in water, that's all. But the taste will, of course, a little different.

Meanwhile, in the castle... pour a little vegetable oil into a high-walled skillet - for starters. Put some freshly chopped parsley in it.

We take the rabbit stew (either pantry-prepared or store-bought) and chop it into pieces right in the jar.

Pour into the pan and stir. We add a little salt, spices. Let it stew for a while, and then we turn to the original source - the broth in which the pasta is cooked. We add 1-2 ladles. Stir and stew. We add dry white wine, about 100-150 grams. No? What is it ... Just kidding - I also did not have it.

That's why I recommend this stuff. Wine apple cider vinegar from Modena. I'm not partial to this city, but honestly - anything with its name on it is always delicious. After all, Emilia-Romania is one of the tastiest places on earth and home to many famous products like Parmesano, mortadella, bolognese sauce and so on. And this here vinegar keeps for a long time and no one will drink it. A little splash of vinegar. But something is missing. Looking at the previous photo... it's obvious! Any photographer will tell you it's not red enough.

Wash one bell bell pepper and cut it up. We add them. It's a different story, isn't it? Let it stew until the peppers soften.

And move the pasta into our sauce. And the broth, there should be just a little bit left. Finish it off.

For beauty, sprinkle carelessly with dill.

That's it. Stir, turn off, cover with the lid.Ready dish serves as a complete dinner. Serve it to the table immediately after cooking it hot.

And the taste ... What about the taste ... Have you ever tasted pasta navy? This tastes much better.  Quick, hearty, delicious!

Soapy!

Winter's not fully here yet... in fact, as expected, it's the wind that plays the main the main role in the feeling of temperature. Not the humidity, the wind. Moreover, even when it's a little below zero. wind, it's chilly outside. The down jacket with the task of preserving body heat, As my practice shows - does not cope (it blows). But a thin jacket, which has windproof properties - is effective.

Warm each other with your spiritual warmth, become a little kinder. Health doesn't always come with medicine. Much of it comes from peace of mind. peace of mind. in the heart and soul.

It comes from laughter and love. Be healthy!

I would like to thank my sponsors for their faith in me and their support. Thanks to you, many people have learned about me and my content and become my friends. Thank you! I was so happy when I saw the sponsorship notices from you, it means a lot to me and I am grateful for it)

Sponsors of Belozoriana
empty
empty
empty

I thank God for his help in writing this article, and you, dear readers, praise him if your reading has been helpful to you.

I want to know your opinion.

If you are interested in my content,then I invite you to read my other articles:

https://read.cash/@Belozoriana/onion-and-garlic-jam-f71c50ef

https://read.cash/@Belozoriana/forest-glade-themed-cake-b6adf80b

https://read.cash/@Belozoriana/solyanka-or-meat-pickerel-f982f73b

https://read.cash/@Belozoriana/stuffed-cabbage-rolls-with-bacon-and-minced-meat-in-a-tagine-72c8463f

https://read.cash/@Belozoriana/chicken-with-fried-rice-fd76245a

15
$ 5.55
$ 4.94 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.13 from @Yana8414
$ 0.10 from @rebeysa85
+ 9
Sponsors of Belozoriana
empty
empty
empty

Comments

now that's a healthy delicious looking pasta, loving the color black pasta

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My all time fave is pasta but this one is unique. Have a black pasta😉.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm also curious about black pasta Sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Why is there black pasta? Was it made from a squid's ink? Whatever color that is, they look so yummy and your shots are so beautiful sis. Were they taken via digital camera or your phone cam?

$ 0.02
2 years ago

What beautiful scenery you recorded my friend, I really enjoyed. I love all kinds of pasta, and this recipe is great, if we didn't have Modena vinegar, can we use apple cider vinegar instead?

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yes, of course you can!) Any apple cider vinegar you can use, I just showed you the ones I have. Thank you for asking that question and showing interest in my article.🤝

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for your answer, I will definitely make it... 👌

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I get hungry to Your pasta my dear friend, Nice photo I love the river to ride in a small boat

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Wow while I am reading your article, I can recall my high school years because it's my first time I ate pasta. And it is very delicious , I hope we can buy this one on the upcoming xmas 💖

$ 0.02
2 years ago

This is what I'm talking about!! By the way, the pictures are beautiful!! Good one Belo, very good 💞

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Those are good recipe for the day,seems I'll try them this weekend or during Christmas day... enjoy yourself.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Isn't this just perfect?! You are blessed with an amazing view of nature as well as eating that delicacy 😭😭😭.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

This one looks super cool! Wow! How can I order?

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Waw I think I will try this recipe with a spaghetti pasta today but I know it won't be like yours because it will be hard to see some of your recipes here 😅

$ 0.02
2 years ago