"Calamari stuffed with crab salad or what frivolity leads to"

8 73

I continue to publish recipes, menus,and other stuff,that solve one problem:"how to make sure that at home there is always a healthy, delicious homemade food, and you spend a minimum of time, effort and money.

Good day to all and good mood my dear readers read.cash.

I would like to say that I write about cooking and cuisine, as well as everything related to it.

Let me start with the fact that the day before yesterday I woke up and could not open my eyes. Literally, my eyelashes were sticking together!!!! Since the baby was asleep I didn't yell or panic. I groped my husband's bed and woke him up.I asked him for help: what would he brewed chamomile infusion and helped me rinse my eyes. My eyelashes were so sticky that I could not do it on my own. I knew what was going on - I had conjunctivitis!!! Let's just say it's not the first time I've had it. Simply put, my eyes caught a cold. Yeah, that happens, too. The thing is that we live in a cold region, winter is coming, and it is already snowing, outside there is -15Β° frost, strong wind. As we have animals we have to get up very early (from 4 to 6 a.m.). When people wake up, their eyes are still watering and we wash our faces in the morning (it is necessary to observe hygiene!!). And so as always, I washed my face and went out, there was a strong wind, I spent a couple of hours on the street. And finally my eyes were hurting.

It was hard to look, my eyes were watery, I didn't pay attention to it (even though I knew it could happen). I paid the priceπŸ˜₯.

I could have told my husband to get me some eye drops from the pharmacy, but I didn't. At the time of publishing my last article, "Tklapi sour pita." My eyes were already very watery, and when I looked in my mirror they were red as a bull's eye. Again, I hoped "it will go away." And in the evening when I go to read.cash articles my eyes hurt terribly and I already could not see well. That is the reason why I have not responded to you for a long time.

Unfortunately the city where I live is small and we do not have pharmacies that work around the clock. I had a very bad night, and it was only in the morning I was able to sleep.

In the morning my husband went to the pharmacy and bought me eye drops. Already after the first dose, my eyes became less red. I felt lighter.

My husband of course swore at me, but I also know that he loves me and knows how much I love to cook, so on the way home he bought groceries. But how I was surprised when I opened the package and saw there calamari and a couple of crabs.

Let me tell you this: for our city it is very, very expensive!!!! I asked him: "Is there some kind of holiday?" And he said, "No. No holiday. But I think you'll get better and you won't do that again, I don't want to swear at you anymore, and I want to support you. When you feel better I want you to cook this." It was like a stone had been lifted from my soul. At this point I feel much better.

My dear ones, don't take your health lightly, as I did. Health is the most important thing in our life. To be healthy is great! Take care of yourself and your loved ones!

I would like to thank my sponsors for their faith in me and their support.Thanks to you a lot of people found out about me and my content and became my friends. Thank you! πŸ’

Sponsors of Belozoriana
empty
empty
empty

I was so happy when I saw the sponsorship notices from you, it means a lot to me and I am grateful for it)

And so the recipe itself.

Take:

Squid (preferably peeled, so you don't have to suffer).

Allspice.

Sauerkraut.

Onion.

Eggs.

Crab meat.

Parsley, dill.

Melted cheese.

Some mayonnaise.

How to cook:

First you have to boil the calamari competently. There are a million options here, and which one of them is 100% - I have not figured out for myself. But this time I decided to do it this way. I boiled water, salted it, added sweet pepper and bay leaves.

I rinsed the calamari.

I lowered the calamari, brought it to a boil and immediately turned it off. I put the lid on and let the calamari stand in this hot water for about 15 minutes. This way the calamari did not deform, did not turn into rubber, and cooked as it should.

SautΓ© the onions.

Rinse the ready calamari with cold water.

The reason it is not from my chickens: at the moment my chickens are molting and the cold weather has come, they started to lay badly or stopped laying at all.

Crab meat is broken up into fibers.

And chop it not too finely.

Add chopped greens.

Passed onions and cheese.

Mayonnaise and chopped eggs. Stir everything together.

And stuff the calamari. Let them stand in the cold for a while.

Slice into pucks and serve.

Bon appetit!

Still, I'd like to say the squid was very tasty, and I can't help but show it off.

I want to know your opinion.

If you are interested in my content,then I invite you to read my other articles:

https://read.cash/@Belozoriana/chicken-on-the-can-80dc599a

https://read.cash/@Belozoriana/tears-of-an-angel-6c1173b3

https://read.cash/@Belozoriana/birds-milk-3271a840

https://read.cash/@Belozoriana/winter-salad-or-olivier-f347a5e6

https://read.cash/@Belozoriana/peaches-cb90e2fa

https://read.cash/@Belozoriana/hot-smoked-burbot-2086226a?

9
$ 3.42
$ 2.89 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.14 from @Yana8414
$ 0.10 from @rebeysa85
+ 7
Sponsors of Belozoriana
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Opppss I loved calamari.. Im hungry again hahahaπŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am not fun of eating food with mayonnaise except for Macaroni dessert, but what you have shared looks so yummy. Btw, take care of your health Sis, especially your eyes:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh my.. I just found a new friend that sharing out some food recipes..😍😍😍 Must try this one. Its looks very yummy..

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Oh that looks so good!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dear Belozoriana, you were less these days, I worried about you, thank God you are fine, my eyelids sometimes lock in the morning, which is usually due to my sensitivity. Today's recipe is great as usual, and how stylish it is, I will definitely make it, specialy for my guests. πŸ‘Œ

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Every time I read you I get hungry haha. This is awesome!

As for your health, you're absolutely right, we have to take our health seriously, to keep enjoying life, our loved ones and all the wonderful things life has to offer us.

Are you better now? I hope you are, read.cash it's not the same without your yummy articles.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

You need to stop πŸ›‘ this 😊.if I could take measurements of my appetite right now It will be pass 1000%.

I think πŸ€” you need to start a food blog

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I stuff with fried mushrooms (champignons) with onions, put the calamari on a baking tray, pour the sauce sour cream and cream and herbs, sprinkle grated cheese on top and bake in a hot oven for 5-7 minutes.

$ 0.00
2 years ago