The Story Behind These Photos

68 59
Avatar for BCH_LOVER
2 years ago
Topics: Photos, Kids, Story, Happiness

Blog #74

November 21, 2021

Last night, after reading some articles here, I was browsing my gallery to check some old photos that need to be deleted because my phone is now complaining that it almost ran out of storage.

Looking at those photos gives me a suggestion as to what I need to share with all of you today. Thanks to my phone's reminder about the storage thing, I can write something today and while doing it I am also reminiscing those beautiful moments with my little sunshines.

Today, I will just share a few photos that I kept for a year or two. So I won't prolong this any longer, let's start!

The photo was taken: June 2019

This is the first day of school for my twins and my eldest. My eldest was not included in this photo because he entered his classroom since their teacher was there already while for my twins? Their teacher arrived late on her first day of class due to the heavy traffic she was experiencing!

While waiting for their teacher we were busy taking photos coz I want them to have a remembrance of their first day as a kindergarten. This was also their first time studying in this school because it was at the end of 2018 that we transferred to this place where we are living right now.

After taking this photo I send it to my sister to let her know what we have been doing at that time since we miss each other. She said that my twins are growing too fast and that I agree with her. By the time I take this photo my twins were 5 years old while my youngest was 3 years old.

The photo was taken: November 6, 2020

This photo is so special to me coz this is taken on my birthday. Hubby went to the city to get the parcel. It was the books that he ordered online and after he went to the mall to buy toys and clothes for our little ones. He left early in the morning and went home almost 6 pm already. I think he enjoyed buying at that moment. When he arrived, the kids were so happy to know what he bought for them, and not only that, he also bought Jollibee fried chicken, burger, fries, and the mango pie.

We didn't eat directly, we opened the plastic bags where the toys and the clothes are since my youngest kept on bothering his father to open all those.

Adam got a car and a pair of yellow Sando and shorts, Aeron got his cooking sets and Sando and shorts too, my Xandra had her Hello Kitty stuff toy and a dress while Xander has toy animals (elephant, carabao, cow) and a pair of yellow Tshirt and short.

Their father took a picture to send to their grandmother in Manila.

Indeed, it's a happy day for all of us.

My kid's happiness is my happiness.

This photo was taken last 2019

It was afternoon when I decided to go out and buy clothes for my kids since my partner gave me money. I chose to buy "Ukay-ukay" clothes coz it's a lot cheaper than those displayed in some stalls.

Each pajama and jacket cost 15 pesos. The total expense I spend that time was just 300 pesos or 6 dollars.

When we went home, I checked those jackets and pajamas I bought. I was surprised to see that the one I chose for Adam is a pair (Mickey mouse pajama and jacket) and so too with my Xander (a robot-designed pajama and jacket).

After checking they tried fitting those and this was the photo I took. The pajamas are not included when I captured this.

This photo is kinda blurred coz my phone doesn't have a nice camera at that time but even so, I am still thankful for it coz I was able to capture this beautiful moment.

The time that I capture this was before they were about to go to bed. Since they like their outfit they asked me to take a photo of them and I gladly did it. Those precious smiles of them make me smile too. I can see how happy they were at that time.

Going to bed with a happy heart will let us sleep peacefully at night.

Sponsors of BCH_LOVER
empty
empty
empty

Flexing my generous sponsors! Thank you so much guys for your support in me.

To everyone (upvoters, commenters, likers) who takes the time to read this article today, thank you so much.

This is BCH_LOVER once again. Have a good day to all.

Keep safe and God bless!

Don't forget to click the like button, thank you so much!

24
$ 4.96
$ 4.35 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Bloghound
$ 0.05 from @Princessbusayo
+ 15
Sponsors of BCH_LOVER
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BCH_LOVER
2 years ago
Topics: Photos, Kids, Story, Happiness

Comments

Sorry for my absence hehe, pero bahala nag late mo comment gihapon ko ,. Mga cute kaayu imong anak dae. Pun e pa na dae para Alegre.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Haha, maayo kaayo ka mag advice dae ay, crisis pa ang panahon. Kana lang sa sila, wala ko daghan kwarta,ahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayyy bat na late ako dito hehheh ang cute naman nila, sana may mga ganyang litrato din ako nung mga panahon kong ganyan kaso wala hindi pa uso ang picture2 hahahha. Ang saya nila tingnan no pati mga mata ngumingiti e

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Haha, Di pa uso ang camera sauna sis, kodak pa man to nya mahal develop, haha

Kanindot kaha pag naa pud tay ingon ana na picture noh?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao lgi sis oie

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang lalaki na din pla ng mga anak mo sis.. and it's true, our children's happiness is ours too as they are our happy pill's.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes sis malalaki na at makukulit na din,. Tama sis yung makita nating masaya sila, masaya na din tayo kahit gaano pa kapagod yung araw natin, basta nandyan sila, mapapawi yung pagod at hirap.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I could see the happiness of your kids through the pictures sis. I know you are an amazing mother as I could see it through their eyes.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much sis, happy Monday!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, how sweet and lovely your children are, life is flowing in their laughter, God bless them...

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah, thank you so much. Have a nice day!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice pics, many blessings to you and your kids!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much, God bless

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are an amazing mother, you can tell by the love in your kids eyes!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you, have a nice day!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We really have those memorable moments. Buti nalang may pictures para at least may mabalik balikan.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Kaya nga, maganda talaga pag may picture kasi pwede mo sya balik balikan pag na miss yung mga moment

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ing ana jud na sis no ,ang kalipay sa atong mga junakis dako napud natong kalipay.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Lagi sis, basta makita natong malipay sila lipay na sad kaayo ta

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Buti nalang mars na may cellphone ron nga makapicture dili pareha sauna.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Lagi mars, sauna kay kodak pa nya mahal ang padevelop oi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

mao jud mars maong ayahay ang generation karon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lagi mars, karon kay pwede na makapag print ug picture nya barato ang bayad, sauna isa ka picture mahal pa tawn

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your little ones are a love, I imagine they will be very naughty, and that they like school. Greetings and good health for your children.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes they are very naughty but sweet and loving kids...Thank you so much!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You can see their happy in there eyes too. Ang dami ko na nga din photo dito nakailangan ng adipose kaso nga lang nakakahinyang kaya naginstall nalang ako shoppe at lazada.😅total wala naman akong pambili much better na sila nalanv masala baka mamaya habang gamit ng bunso ko eh biglang magorder. Kung ano2 pa naman pinipindot nun.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Haha, mas better na I uninstall yAn sis baka ma shock ka nalang isang araw may nagdeliver sa iyo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yan din ang advantage sa mga pictures no? May mababalikan ka talagang mga masasayang moments. Ang kucute ng mga junakis mo sis.😊

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes sis, sarap tingnan at alalahanin yung mga memories sA bawat picture...Thank you, sis!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang cute po nila! Hehehe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

There is a story behind each picture. Because the pictures are taken for memory. The pictures are taken so that we can keep the memories. Later only those memories float in front of us.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes right, that's why I always like to take photos of my kids. Someday I want them to see how they were when they were young.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

They are so happy and I love how they are smiling in the pictures. It's good to make children happy.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Galing naman ng twins mo sis..boy and girl talaga..

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Parang kalian lang yan sis.. maya-maya mapapansin mo mas matatangkad pa sa iyo. at iba na ang mga hilig.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

True sis, ang bilis ng panahon. Ilang years mula ngayon may dalaga at binata na ako

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahah sinabi mo pa.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Educate them to be extraordinary children in attitude and morals because they are the next generation of the nation and state and can be useful for many people

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes, I will. Thank you so much!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sissy yung kambal mo mukhang mas matangkad ang babae? Anyway nakakasayang magdelete ng memories pero no choice hehe ganon din ginagawa ko, igagawa ng article tapos idelete na haha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo sissy mas matangkad talaga yung babae, yung ibang makakita sa kanila hindi maniwala na kambal sila kasi magkaiba din yung mukha

Kaya nga sissy, sayang pero yung ibang kailangan idelete eh para may storage ulit. Yung iba ina upload ko sa facebook.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehe ako talaga sissy wala na sa fb hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Minsan lang ako mag upload dun sissy pag kailangan talaga mag transfer ng maraming photos pero naka private yun, ako lang makakita

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sissy parang album na din natin un, nahahanap kung kailangan na talaga

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yun nga sissy, anytime na gustong mag print ng pictures, browse lang yung albums dun

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Such pure happiness in the eyes of the children. You can see the genuine happiness they are feeling. Thanks for sharing such an inspiring story.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ang sarap lang balikan ang mga alaala sis nuh pag binabalikan yung mga old photos. Ganyan din ako sis minsan sa mga gallery ko lalo na pag nabobored ako. Minsan sa facebook memories ko din sis. Mapapatawa ka nalang minsan at nagbibigay din ng saya.

Ang cucute naman nila sis. Sa amin din sa province sis. Meron din twins. Ang cucute din nila sobra. Ingat ka sis.🙏

$ 0.01
2 years ago

True sis, yung mga pictures na iyon ang sarap balik balikan. Pero wala ako masyadong facebook memories kasi hindi ako active sa facebook yung messenger lang talaga ang importante

Thanks sis, dito sa kapitbahay naman may twins na puro boys at yung isa puro girls. Ang ganda tingnan lalo na yung girls

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis sobra. Sa daming memories na hindi makakalimutan. Ang sarap lang sa feeling sis. Ganun ba sis, oo sis mahalaga talaga yung messenger.

Oo sis ang ganda tingnan pag girl lalo na yung same sila ng damit. Ang cute.🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga sis, ang cute nung girls lalo na pag pareho yung damit tapos pag mahaba yung buhok, i ponytail, ang linis tingnan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis. Yung sa barrio namin sis girls sila ang ganda nila tingnan kasi halos araw-araw same sila lagi ng damit.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aw, sarap nun tingnan sis. May kambal naman dito na puro girls pero hindi palagi same ang damit. Magkaiba din ugali nila, yung isa lively, yung isa parang ang hirap patawanin

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe oo nga sis nuh may ganun talaga. Magkaiba ugali sis...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis katulad ng kambal ko yung babae makulit, yung lalaki serious na malambing

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehe ang cute naman sis...🥰🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The kids are so adorable. Honestly, ai haven't experience having a baby sibling because we have close age gaps with my siblings. That's why pag naay bata di jud na mahimo nga di ko makakugos hahaha. 😁

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Haha kanindot mukugos ug bata labi na ug cute kaayo, lami i kiss permi. Manggigil jud ko

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kahimoshhh sa mga bagets ui.. Na ako sd full storage na dw ko hehehe.. Dghn kaau ko photos sa gamay pa mga boys nko.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Haha, I share ng mga photos sis nga naka full storage sa imo phone

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Puhon sis.. Wa pa mtulog ning kulot di ko mka concentrate mghimo article.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha, ay ay ning si bebe kulot kadugay man matulog, nag unsa pa man d na sya?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay bataa sge katkat nya alsa alsahon iya playpen inig mapul an na ug katkat.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kasamok man tawn ni baby kulot oi, hyper kaayo d i ng bataa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ohhhh the innocent lil faces! Bless you, kiddos!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you, sis, God bless and Happy Sunday!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ka cute nila Ate uyy. Ang ilahang smile dili kabayran.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks MJ, lagi di jud kabayran. Makalipay kaayo tan awon

$ 0.00
2 years ago