Thankful To These read.cash Writers

72 77
Avatar for BCH_LOVER
2 years ago

Blog #96

December 13, 2021

Good day, beautiful ones! It's the 13th of this month already. Time flies so fast and soon we will welcome another year.

So today, I decided to write an appreciation article to those writers that really inspire and help me here in read.cash. They may not know it but I am really grateful to them


When we started here in read.cash, most of us did was to explore how this platform works. I started with zero knowledge, no idea how to write an article and I even don't know how to make a clickable link.

I am not an expert in writing, I have so many wrong grammars and the words that I know are limited too. As I was browsing some articles that could help a newbie, I stumbled on the article of Ms. @Jane. She wrote about how the Grammarly keyboard helps in writing an article. At first, I just ignored that idea but when I noticed that my previous accounts failed, I started to apply the things that she shared. Thanks to her, I may not be always present in commenting on her articles but I am happy to know her here in read.cash. She's been an inspiration to some and that includes me.

How to make a clickable link? Before I was curious how did others did it so as a curious newbie, I tried typing in the search bar about that certain topic. I find many articles about it but there's only one that I find easy to understand and that's from @Ruffa. I am very thankful to her for writing that article and she's a great writer on this platform too.

Writing one article per day is one of my goals when I started writing. The person who inspires me to accomplish it is no other than the most hardworking @bmjc8. Before she started her journey in being an AxieBCH scholar, she wrote 2 articles per day. How amazing is that right? She really has a lot of ideas in her mind and that inspires me to strive to write one too. Writing not just to earn but to explore some things that I haven't done before.

Writing one article per day makes my mind active. I joined challenges, prompts and I even write a story. At first, I am doubtful if I can write short stories but after reading all the comments, I am glad that they like it. It's a great achievement for me. I also can't believe that my other articles can reach 70+ views. I am so thankful to those who take the time to read it and those who leave some comments.

Giving back to the community is one of the things that I love in this platform. When I was once a newbie, I am truly grateful to those who showed their support to me. To the generous one @Bloghound who is a supportive one especially to the newbies, I thank her from the bottom of my heart. She's been with me in my second account and this new account of mine. She's been an inspiration to me and I also like her photography skills.

Have you followed @wickedsoul in noise.cash? That's her, her captured photos are all amazing and I super love those.

Another supportive one is @Princessbusayo who first upvoted my first article herein read.cash and also my second sponsor in my first account. I like her not only because of the support but because of her amazing articles that always include her faith in God.

My SmartBCH journey was not an easy one, from setting up my wallet in MetaMask, then how to have those tokens. I thank @carisdaneym2 for her informative articles. That's where I learn how to set up my wallet, then @FarmGirl that inspires me to hold some tokens. I saw how her journey went in SmartBCH and I could say, Wow, that's a great achievement. She got a huge profit already.

THANK YOU SO MUCH TO ALL OF YOU!

That's all for today's blog. Tomorrow I will write another appreciation article to those who have been with me on this journey (my commenters, upvoters, and sponsors).

Thank you for reading!

Note: Sorry for tagging you guys in this article today, I just want to be thankful to all of you who really make a huge impact on my journey here.

Lead Image from Unsplash


Before I end this let me thank @CoquiCoin for the blessings I receive today.

I never thought that I am one of the lucky winners in her perfect gift challenge. Thank you once again.
Sponsors of BCH_LOVER
empty
empty
empty

Flexing my generous sponsors, thank you so much for the love 💟 and support🤝. I am blessed 😇 to have you til now.

To my upvoters 💰 , commenters 📝, readers 📖, and likers 👍 thank you so much, guys. You always make me motivated and inspired every day.

This is me, 🧕BCH_LOVER 🧕once again. Thank you for your time today.

God bless and Keep safe you all!

Before leaving, please hit the 👍button. Thank you so much!

Noise.cash| Facebook

26
$ 7.81
$ 6.77 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @carisdaneym2
$ 0.10 from @bmjc98
+ 16
Sponsors of BCH_LOVER
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BCH_LOVER
2 years ago

Comments

Aww, thank you. Kakabalik ko lang sa one article a day pero hirap din talaga iachieve to minsan. Aw, most of the time pala. HEHE. Thank you ulit. <3

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you sa inspirasyon sis. Kaya nga, hirap e achieve pero kinakaya, hehe. You're welcome sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Love you!!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you sis, sending lots of 💕💕💕to you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are welcome! Many blessings for you to come 😊

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much, God bless!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

They are all awesome people

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah, they are amazing and an inspiration to everyone

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also have the grammarly keyboard but I hardly use it, I prefer to edit my articles on grammarly website because it's more accurate than the keyboard. I also learnt a lot from all these users you mentioned, they were my indirect mentor when I started writing here

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oh I haven't tried editing it on the Grammarly site, I want to try it maybe later.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's good to show appreciation as it also encourages the ones you are appreciating. Thank God for the journey and where you are now. Thank you for the mention. Let's keep moving forward.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much and it's my pleasure to have you on my journey here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations sis. Deserve nimo ang prize.😊 You're a good writer too.:-)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Daghang Salamat sis, :-)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your article was great and useful, I also have to learn how to create a clickable link, I must read Ruffa's article on this. Congratulations to you for never giving up, I wish you success.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much. Just click the how to make a clickable link in my article and you will be redirected to her article

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes , i read it, it was so useful for me, i learned it... Thanks so much my dear... 🙏🌹

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome, I am happy that you have learned on it just like me

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Keep on writing! 😁

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Congrats! That is such a great improvement. No one starts as a pro in everything, so don't worry if you are not that good. Just keep writing, you'll just notice one day that you are improving already.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you. Yeah right we are all a beginner in this and I'm glad that slowly I am learning things here

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Just keep it up. I'm happy for you. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you, good evening!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

They are the supreme writers. Anyone can have an impact after reading their articles.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah right, they are all amazing

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats sissyyy 💖 yeeyy grabe lgue ni sija

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much sissy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good to see you get inspiration from others. It's true that I also came to know so many things, it helps me keep going.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

That's good to hear, just continue learning from them and have fun too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats Ate, Deserved mo yan ate. Aga ng pamasko ah.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you MJ, unexpected blessing yan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True, a lot of read.cash writers motivate us, you're one of them too.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat sis, :-)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayieeeee congratz sis! Ka abtik ba ui👏👏 Tanchu sa details and now I know na.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hehe salamat sis, nakauli na d i ka?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome sis.. Uo lunch ko nkauli sa blay..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ka busy kaayo nimo oi, kinsa gabantay ni baby kulot?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nasuguan na sd ko mao no choice. Iya kuya gabantay na sd.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay taga rescue jud permi ning kuya ni kulot, maayo kay willing ra mubantay sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Way lain mubntay kundi sya lng jud sis ky kung mubalibad piti jud

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha grabe piti jud di pwedeng kasaba usa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Piti sko baba ba hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aw, abi ko ug unsa, mag machine gun d I ang baba,haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha ky reklamador na sis nya kung pabalhinon nko sa iya papa di na mutingog mao ng di jud ko nya kalabanon ky mg giyera jud. Lisod bya ako kahemtang ky ako tnan bya.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aw naa man d I panghadlok, sunod jud

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am also a noob when I enter on this platform, I discover this thru YouTube and study it on my own, I made lots of accounts however they all move to spam due to lots of mistakes, hopefully ate carisdaneym helped me on how this platform works and from that moment I knew the importance of this platform and how it builds family here.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oh, may old accounts ka din pala before? Ako din yung dalawang account ko din naMTS, kasi walang alam. Thankful ako ngayon na naging success na to sa tulong ng mga articles ng iba

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're also one of the writers who motivates me to write. Thank you as well.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much sis, more success to us all

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dugay ra ko nag praktis anang clickable link dae ,di ko kabalo🤣

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Sayon ra na dae, i highlight lang ang word then I paste atong sa 🔗 sign ang imong gi copy na link.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

OMG, I'm happy na nakatulong ang artikol ko sayo 🥳🥳🥰 salamat sa honorable mention 🥳 ay kunyare best in Math ako HAHAHA. And Congratulations din 🥰

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hehe, Hindi best in math sis, best in English yan. Thank you talaga sa article mo sis laking tulong yan sa akin....Thank you😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you foe this sis hehe wala pajud koy alamag ani hehe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ingon ana pud ko at first sis, no earth ako, haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Those fantabulous writers you've mention sis are well deserve. They give an inspirations to everybody. I love them a lot because they are the one of the reason who makes me motivated here in read.cash. I'm really grateful to them.❤️

This is the best crypto blogging platform I meet. This is the best that's why I'm really grateful with it. Read.cash help us a lot.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

True sis, dami kong natutunan sa kanila at sa ibang users dito. Napalalaking tulong ng read cash sa atin. Readcash and noisecash are the best

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sis sobra. Both platforms are the best sis.❤️🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True sis, dito ako lagi nakatambay

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Clap clap clap sayo dae your one of my inspiration too, I hope someday matutunan ko din to hehe.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hala, makalapad man ug heart ng imong giingon dae.Thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for the link to how to make link clickable))

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You're welcome, that's where I learned on how to make the link clickable

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This platforms give knowledge to us to know more can really appreciated, while make a friends and same time can earn to. Congratulations sis you deserve it

$ 0.01
2 years ago

True sis, we only do not earn but we gain lots of knowledge and many friends too. Thank you so much sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Read cash is a wonderful site. The more I talk about this site, the less it will be. Because this is a really good site. I am also Thankful To These read.cash Writers dear.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I agree with you mate, this is a wonderful site and a friendly community

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same as you sis. I was experiencing so hard first in this platform but the help of other users. They made me be optimistic in this read.cash to roam around.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Andami kong natutunan dito sis, kaya super grateful ako sa mga users dito, friendly at generous pa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sobra sissss. Kaya gusto ko dito mg stay eh kysa sa facebook

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga sis, toxic masyado dun, ma stress lang tayo pag dun tayo nakatambay

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ae sinabi mo pa sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago