Talking About Some Random Things Today

43 54
Avatar for BCH_LOVER
1 year ago
Topics: Random Things

Blog #238

May 09, 2022

"Share what we know so that others would gain knowledge"

As I visit my family here in Cebu, one thing that I have in my mind is to spread my knowledge about cryptocurrency. The first one who got interested was my sister. Actually, she wasn't new about crypto because last year I invited her to join noise.cash and her account were already one year old. It's just that she only got back less than one week ago in noise.cash. She posted at least two this week and hopefully, she will be more active there. The next person who is interested in crypto is my father. He is asking me what apps or any online crypto games I joined that pay and I told him all of those. I introduced to him my different wallets and he said if he will have his phone, he will start with those and I just have to teach him about the process of getting started in those applications. The last person that I taught was my brother. After our dinner today, I went to my brother's house, and he asked me if those applications that he played were really paying. I told him that those apps would just waste his time and I introduced him to some applications that I used. He then downloaded those that I introduced and I hope he will have fun while he was having his rest time at home after work.

Thank you, Rusty

I have publish an article last night again after 5 days of being away in this online world for being busy and for having no internet connection while I was in the province. As I was checking my article, it was already 22 hours ago publishing but the green baby hadn't visited yet. I have had the negative thought that maybe he forget me already because of my inactivity but as I was busy teaching my brother earlier, I received a notification in my bitcoin.com wallet. I know it wasn't my noise.cash earnings since I only set a low minimum payout so I thought it's from my read.cash account. I hurriedly open my notifications here and I'm glad to see that rusty visited me. It feels like I am a newbie that waited to be noticed by our ever generous green baby.

Grateful for the renewal of the sponsorship that I received today

It's been five days that I wasn't active here and im expecting that some would leave my block because of it so I'm really grateful to sis @gertu13 and @Jeansapphire39 for staying on my block. It's always been my happiness to see my block with their image on it. Thank you to you both. I really appreciate it.

I'm Sorry

I apologize if I am not that active in visiting your articles. I am still a little bit busy today and for the next few days and I am hoping for your understanding but slowly, I'll be visiting more or less five users' articles as of today.

That's all for now because as of the time of writing this, my eyes kept on shutting down.

Sponsors of BCH_LOVER
empty
empty
empty

Thank you to my generous sponsors for the continuous support and to all who leave likes, comments, and upvotes on my daily publish articles, thank you so much. Have a blessed evening you all!

This is me @BCH_LOVER once again.

Twitter

Telegram

Noise.cash

Thank you. Keep safe y'all!

24
$ 2.82
$ 2.34 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @gertu13
$ 0.05 from @Amjad_Ali_Waince
+ 13
Sponsors of BCH_LOVER
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BCH_LOVER
1 year ago
Topics: Random Things

Comments

Congrats sa mga sponsorship renewal sis :) Ingat kayo dyan, enjoy mo lang ang Cebu. Shamrock na yarrn joke.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hehehe, uwi na kami sis ngayon. Nakakuha ako ng ticket kanina

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's nice sis. Ingat kayo sa byahe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako nga eh Hindi pa ako nka pag publish sis,,wala jud na verify ako coins.ph account

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ngano man sis? Unsa ID imo gamit?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Unified multi purpose man identical daw ako account

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wala kay laing ID sis. Pwede man siguro ang Voters ID. Ako kay nagpabuhat ra ko ug account sa akong ate

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Cge lang sis e try lang nko balik2x

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Dele man pwede ang voters ID nka tatak man didto,,wala jud hehehe ako lang sa g enjoy ang pag publish bisan naguol gamay mo try unta kog withdraw ba hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm not so active na din sis, kasi minsan busy but mostly dahil sa internet connection

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ang hina nga talaga ng internet connection minsan sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Good to hear this your family is interested to learn about the crypto, hope so they will learn each and everything about crypto easily

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I hope so too and I'm happy that while I am teaching them, i can clearly see in their face that they are interested about it

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Dili ka kalimtan ni rusty dae salig lang , daghan pa jud wala nakahibaw about crypto dae pero ang uban aware na sila pero nagtoo lang sila nga scam. I hope na mo continue imong sister sa noise dae.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Nakulbaan ko ug gamay dae kay abi ko wa na siya kaila nako, hahaha...Ganahan man siya mag noise dae, ang problema, ang signal kay Usahay hinay kaayo

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Have a great time with you family sisoo. We want to read you everyday coz you put your thoughts into amazing words.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Aw, thank you so much sissy

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Welcome back sissy haha ..Maayo nalang wala nakalimot SI green baby ay hihi ...

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Kulba gamay sis kay abi nako nalimtan na ko ni green baby Lage hihihi

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Okay lang na sis, makasabot man pud mi kay naa man emergency hehe..

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you sis...Karon pa mi nakakuha ug ticket. Pag abot ani kay busy na pud ko

$ 0.00
1 year ago

hehe okay ra sis uyy.. ako ma busy pud ko ani, mag prepare ug papers para sa board exam..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mo take ka ug bored exam sis? Goodluck

$ 0.00
1 year ago

oo kuno sis hehe, salamat sis..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Naku, okay ra sis. Take your time tsaka unaha sa na. Hehe. Maayo kay wala pa kalimot si rusty. Sa akoa maskin ginagmay basta kanunay lang naa, okay ra. Hehe

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Lagi sis, maayo kay wala gyud siya makalimot Tawn. Ako sad, bahala ginagmay basta naa lang siya permi

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Take your time sis and spend it with your family muna. We're gonna wait for you:)

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Aw, thank you sis. Ngayon na week, sobrang busy ko talaga. Naka line up na yung mga gawain ko

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are so busy lately ate. Hehe. Ayy buong family mo na po pala ang nagamit at may alam sa crypto haha. Good to know po ate.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Sobrang busy Denn kasi May kailangang dapat i priority sa ngayon

$ 0.00
1 year ago

A very informative article. I learned so many things. Actually this is true that we should share what we know for the betterment of the society.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pag di ako di binibisita ni rusty chill lang muna na may halong kaba HAHA Yung brother ko din nag try mag read cash...natatawa nalang ako sa sinulat niyang article HAHA ayaw niya pa ipakita sakin🤣

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Legit yung May kabang nararamdaman lalo na pag sanay tayo na dinadalaw niya...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Turuan mo lahat ng nalalaman mo about sa crypto sis. Malilibang na siya kumikita pa

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Kaya nga sis. Si kuya pagkatapos ko 3 introduce sa kanya yung mga earning games, ayun naglaro agad

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sana magtyga c father ug brother nimo sis nho sa earnings sa cp. Di sd bya lalim maging active pero kung games okay lng jud. Ugma namo larga sis?

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Unta sis pero si kuya, mura ug desidido kaayo to kay nagtiyaga Gani siya sa mga Dili legit nga earnings Apps, dayon nangutana siya gabee about sa mga earning Apps dayon nagdula dayon siya

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sus kasayang sa oras nga dli legit apps sis ui. Maau ky getagaan nimo. Tyga lng jud para naa kita.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lagi sis, abi man lagi daw niya nga legit Mao nangutana siya gabee dayon ako gi ingnan nga mga paasa ra man to. Maayo tudluan sila kay interesado jud kaayo

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I tried to introduce crypto especially BCH to my father before but he doesn't want it because he said it was a scam. But I got to invite my brother before in Noise but now he already stop because he said he was busy in College.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Same with my sister, she stopped using noise.cash and read.cash this past few months because she was so busy taking care of her baby

$ 0.00
1 year ago

First of all congrats, Indeed you deserve an award for making sure everyone knows your ways of earning and also help them.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you so much. It's my great pleasure to let my family know about cryptocurrency too so they can also earn like me

$ 0.00
1 year ago