Perfect Smile

44 58
Avatar for BCH_LOVER
2 years ago
Topics: Happiness, Family, Food, Helping, God, ...

Blog #47

October 25, 2021

As I was sipping a cup of coffee early in the morning, I am also thinking about what to write this time. But no idea enters my mind so I just stop it and just enjoy my coffee.

After drinking my coffee, I went inside the house to check if my companions are awake already. But there's no one, all of them are still sleeping. As I am watching them, I smiled. This gives me an idea of what to put down today. Things that make me happy are what I am going to share today.

What's makes me happy?

  • Family

They are the first one who always makes my day happy, though sometimes we are facing a tough situation having them with me makes me happy and blessed already.

Seeing them as I wake up in the morning, knowing that I can still hug and kiss them, puts a smile on my face.

Seeing them healthy and happy together with me, makes me happy too. Even if we are not so blessed financially but looking at them, having a smile on their faces makes me happier each day.

  • Food

The next thing is food. Having food served on the table, being able to eat three times a day, makes me happy. #FoodisLife

What makes me happier is when I can eat my favorite food.

My Favorite Food

  • Fried or Roasted Chicken πŸ— - thinking of this right now makes me hungry already.

  • Donut 🍩 - ever since I tasted this, I can't get this off on my mind. Before whenever I went to the mall, there are dunk donuts stalls, I made sure not to forget to buy two or three pieces of donuts. It's either chocolate or vanilla flavor.

  • Spaghetti 🍝 - who like this? Raise your hand πŸ™Œ . I love spaghetti and I love it more when I am the one who cooks it.πŸ˜„

  • Pizza πŸ• - when it comes to pizza, I love it when it has lots of toppings on it like cheese, hotdogs

  • Hamburger πŸ” - I tasted different burgers already and what I like is when it has a spicy sauce in it and with cheese of course.

  • Helping Others

Helping my relatives, my friend makes me happy. Since I was young, I have had this thought that whenever there's someone who needs my help and I can have something to offer, I would not hesitate to lend my hand to them.

Helping is not only about money, but there are also many ways to help like listening to their problems, giving advice, helping them with some works that I can do, etcetera.

  • Last but not least is being able to wake up every day. I am happy that God blesses me every day with a new life. I am still able to do what I want and can still be with my family.


So that's it! How about yours, what makes you happy?

Thanks for reading!

Flexing my generous sponsors. It will be nice if you take the time to read their wonderful works.

Special thanks to @Chelle18 for the sponsorship.

To my sponsors, upvoters, commenters, and readers thank you so much for the effort you take every time I published my works.

Happy Monday!

God bless and keep safe everyone!


11
$ 3.76
$ 3.44 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @renren16
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
+ 7
Sponsors of BCH_LOVER
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BCH_LOVER
2 years ago
Topics: Happiness, Family, Food, Helping, God, ...

Comments

Keep it up Ma'am. It is much easier to smile than to frown, there're more reasons for the former than the latter. May you have more reasons to smile in future.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, sis number 1 na nagpapasaya sa atin ay ang family,mawala na lahat basta safe lang at malusog ang pamilya ay sapat na.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love waking up to really amazing food to eat and most especially seeing my parents alive and healthy... I enjoyed reading through..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Glad to hear that, thanks for your time and I am happy you enjoy reading it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Despite all of the problems that we are facing, we still have many reasons to smile sis. Keep wearing that smile.. :) <3

$ 0.01
2 years ago

True sis, let's be positive and spread happiness to everyone...Thanks for the upvote sis:-)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm those kind of person who feels happy and at peace in everything I do. But I enjoy the most when I spend my time with my family and nature.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Spending time with our family is always the best and yeah being with nature makes us more relaxed and at peace.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Absolutely, that's why whenever I feel myself broken, devastated, frustrated I always choose my family and nature coz they never fails to console and comfort myself.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's good to hear, btw, nice to see you here and thanks for your time reading my Article today.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What you all said in this blog entry are also the things that make me happy. I guess we have a lot of ways to make ourselves happy. πŸ’™πŸ’™

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes right, there are still so many things that make me happy but I can't enumerate all those because it's too many to mention

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thinking of whaat makes me happy actually help us realize and appreciate life.. Diba sis?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Tumpak ka dyan sis :-)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Me too make me happy my family and friends also . And all my task everyday

$ 0.01
2 years ago

That's nice sis, pag masaya sa paggawa ng mga task, naging madali nalang yan sa atin kaysa nung napipilitan lang tayo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga sis makapag isip ng mabilis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Family and stable food to eat is a priceless gift for us. No money could buy or exchange for some tokens.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes that's true. Those two F's are really what makes our life happy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Overloaded happiness above all those material things

$ 0.00
2 years ago

All of them hehehe. I love it! Also doing read cash and noise cash makes me happy too, it's fun reading blog and short article. We'll we have first our family our main source of happiness. Have a nice day

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Same as yours, I am happy reading some articles too. Happy Monday

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sakin na lang yung food, sis 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha, hati tAyo dyan sa food sis, nagugutom na tuloy ako

$ 0.00
2 years ago

sure, sis. akin yung litson, sau yung cake haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ansarap naman nung litson sis, pwede hati tayo. Hehe sayo yung kalahati ng cake ko tapos akin din yung kalahati ng litson sisπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahahah naman, sis :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

All of the above makes me happy too hehe.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

My family makes me happy too and ofcourse readcash and noisecash makes me happy tok hahaha di complete ang araw ko na wala xa mostly my cup of coffee

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ay hala, nakalimutan ko yung coffee, kasi naman mga solid foods lang yung nabanggit ko, dapat pala may drinks din,hehe. Happy Monday sissy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Niahahaha nabasa ko din naman your sipping your coffee sissy hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha, oo nga sis pero yung favorite food ko kulang talaga yun eh, mabilaukan ako pag walang panulak, ahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha loka ka talaga

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, yung partner ko sis nagtaka na, bakit daw ako tumatawa mag-isa.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha same pala tau sissy minsan ngtatanong kasama ko at mga alaga bakit ngingiti ngiti daw ako hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha yan tayo eh, masaya pag nakatambay dito.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same po tayo about sa favorite foods haha,im getting addicted na po sa donut because of my 2years old cousin hahaπŸ˜‚nakakalibre na po ng ako ng donut dahil ako po minsan nag babantay sakanya haha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hehe, masarap talaga ang donut noh. Iniisip ko pa lang, naglalaway na ako

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yay ,fav pud nako ang spag sis.Happy monda nimo sis.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Wow, same d I ta, happy Monday din sis. Sensya late na ang reply, nalowbat akong cp human ug publish ani

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sa totoo lang Sis no, nagugutom na ako ngayon pero mas lalong kumulo tiyan ko sa mga pagkaing binanggit mo:D Pero tama ka Sissy; family, food and helping, mga nakakapagbigay ng saya sa puso.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Haha apir sis, nagugutom din ako ngayon. Yes sis, yan talaga ang nakakapagpasaya sa ating buhay

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Makita ko lang happy pamilya ko para na ko nanalo sa lotto. Food is life talaga ako hahaa

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Same sis, makita ko lang sila, happy na ako plus ang food

$ 0.00
2 years ago