Online Applications: Where Do I Spend Time The Most

84 90
Avatar for BCH_LOVER
2 years ago

Blog #169

February 25, 2022

Here are the online applications I have on my phone as of the moment. I have noise.cash, read.cash, Twitter, Telegram, FreeBitco.in, Pixie, Appics, Shareit, and Freecash.

So for today's blog, I will rank the apps according to which I spend more time. So let's start.

read.cash

This platform will be the first one on the rank. I usually spend more time here, reading and commenting on other articles, replying to the comments on my articles, and writing my article.

How many articles do I read each day? If I am feeling good, I can read more than 20 articles per day but if I'm not, I just have approximately 15 articles in a day.

How long do I write an article? It depends but mostly, I take 20 or more minutes to write an article. Too long right? It's because I sometimes get distracted or sometimes I have double-checked it from time to time. There was a time I reach 1 hour in writing and that's the longest time I spend writing an article.

noise.cash

Noise.cash is second on the list. Same here in read.cash, I also take time to reply to all comments on my noise.cash post, share some tips on others and sometimes leave a comment on it. But usually, I just have two to three posts in a day. As I became a year old user of noise.cash, I find it hard to think of what to share. Sometimes sharing my everyday life makes me feel that I am just repeating what I shared so I also need to think of unique things to share and if I can't think of any, I just shared FT to others and leave and just get back once I have already an idea on what to share.

Twitter and Telegram

I put these two on rank three. This two are where I stayed after posting in noise.cash or after reading here in read.cash.

Retweeting some tweets on Twitter then stayed in Telegram to claim other free tokens and have chitchat with my close virtual friend @Jeansapphire39. In the telegram, we are so busy talking about how our day is going on and what's our plan for the day. The longest conversation that we have is almost 3 hours and I think that was last month. I just knew it when I scroll back at our conversation.

Appics and Pixie

These two will be on my fourth rank as I don't usually spend more time in these two.

In Appics after posting, I just read a few posts, upvote, and leave a comment. I usually just take more or less 15 minutes in that application while in Pixie, I guess I only take 10 minutes there. I just post two to three pictures. Click the heart on some post and then just leave after.

Shareit

This application is where I earn money for the mobile load. Here I just take 5 minutes a day. Logging in, watched the 1-minute video, and cleaned my phone. Doing those tasks, I will receive points and for every 1000 points, that's equivalent to 1 peso.

Since I started in this application, I already redeemed mobile load twice and right now, I already have 7 PHP balances.

FreeBitco.in

In this application, it only takes more than a minute to claim Satoshi or play the wheel of fortune.

As I started claiming in this app, I was able to withdraw once only because I stop claiming it last year and just get back a month ago.

Freecash

This is last on the list since I only have visited this when I am free or when I feel like opening this.

I know about this app on Twitter a month ago and I downloaded this one immediately. In withdrawing my earnings, I used Litecoin as my payout method since it only has low minimum coins needed to cash out.

How to earn here:

  1. Bonus

  2. Doing Task

  3. Taking Surveys

  4. Referral

Summary ranking

  1. read.cash

  2. noise.cash

  3. Twitter and Telegram

  4. Appics and Pixie

  5. Shareit

  6. FreeBitco.in

  7. Freecash

That's all for today's blog. Thanks for your time today.

Sponsors of BCH_LOVER
empty
empty
empty

To my old and new sponsors, thank you so much for the support you have shown to me. I really am happy to see you in my sponsor's block.

To my active likers, commenters, and viewers, and to the ones who just pay a visit today, thank you so much for the love and support you give.

This is me, ๐Ÿง•BCH_LOVERย ๐Ÿง•once again. Thank you for your time today.

God bless and Keep safe you all!

Before leaving, please hit the ๐Ÿ‘button. Thank you so much!

Telegram

Twitter

Noise.Cash

30
$ 4.46
$ 3.75 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @Ling01
$ 0.06 from @Kushyzee
+ 20
Sponsors of BCH_LOVER
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BCH_LOVER
2 years ago

Comments

ahora estoy en noise.cash y estoy empezando en read.cash y me han recomendado BBS conoces esta ultima? feliz semana amiga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh, so you're in noise.cash too! What's your username there so I can follow you. Haven't known about BBS, is it an app or just a site? Thank you, happy weekend to you too!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

en noise mi nombre es Gabriel2021VENEZUELA y BBS me la recomendรณ un usuario de noise que es moderador de un canal y tiene un canal en youtube que se llama Dragonary'As me dice que recibe mejores recompensa que noise y read pagan en un token que luego se hace el cambio a usdt pero hay estoy buscando informaciรณn todavรญa no me he registrado, acabo de escribir mi post de presentaciรณn aquรญ.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I see that you're an old user in noise.cash

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for the information. I'll follow you there and I'll research about that BBS. I'm curious about it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay pwede pa lang mag-earn sa shareit, sis? Tapos di ko pa na-try yung sa Pixie, Freebitco.in, and Freecash. Now ko lang nalaman existence nila, hehe.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo sis pwede yung shareit, nagka earn ka ng pang mobile load. Log in ka lang gamit email address mo at gawin yung mga task

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naku ako sis 4 hours ata bago matapos ang sinusulat ko dito.๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜†

$ 0.01
2 years ago

ang hahaba kasi ng articles mo sis, ako mga 3 to 4 minutes read lang kasi kaya madali lang matapos, hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha mahaba ba sis๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ type kasi ako ng type kung ano nasa isip ko.๐Ÿ˜‚ pero minsan naglag cp ko while typing eh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I guess I only have the read cash app, the others didn't exist in my phone

$ 0.01
2 years ago

That's nice. You can focus here on read more

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's my first time hearing the Pixie app and other sites that we can earn. I might try it again soon.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Try Appics and Pixie my friend. Those are great apps to earn too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

As for me, twitter is on the top of my list then closely followed by readcash. Noisecash is very low on the ranking because I am no longer active there, maybe I will start been active there again

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ah that's explain why I haven't seen your post in noise.cash. before i always see you post and comments on noise.cash

$ 0.00
2 years ago

According to me i use Instagram and WhatsApp most of time and also use readcash.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

WhatsApp is similar to Telegram right?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah but more secure

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I only have read.cash so far and due to busyness, I couldn't manage to do the other things you've mentioned. What I don't like about share it is that it has lots of ads and it is really annoying, but anyway, it is still a great app that provides load and great for transferring files.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah right, it has lots of ads popping on the screen that's why at first I want to uninstall it but when I discovered that i can earn mobile load, i just ignore those ads

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My dear friend, you introduced good online applications. I am familiar with most of them. Bravo, you are very active...

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you my friend. I'm just exploring all those if i am free from my household chores

$ 0.00
2 years ago

And I use only this one. I mean read cash. Have installed it and spent most time here.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah, i see that you are active here. Have you posted in your noise.cash account?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Not now. Thinking to continue.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Read.cash is always best platform my dear friend. Beacuse here all of people are so kind and sweet. They are always support each others and the admin is amazing. So proud to be here dear friend.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Same here my friend. read.cash is my best platform too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I would try the free cash and see what it brings out and I hope to really meet new changes

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I hope you can earn big in Freecash. There's a lot of task that needs to be done and for sure if you did those, you will earn more points to cash out

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nayyy sana all sie 20 minutes ra sis. Ako intawon abtan hapit ug 2hours ky mag huna2 pa sa english hahahaha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha pag inspired magsulat sis maka 20 minutes kapin lang. Usahay madugay ko sa pagbuhat ug lead Image kay mag edit pa ko sa Canva

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awesome that worth sharing . I was just hearing about this shareit I think I will bounce on it . And I don't think that free bitcoin is real because have done that times without receiving

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oh, really? Have you tried withdrawing your balance in free bitcoin?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako kay dugay jud dae basta walay topic mostly wala jud tarong topic dayun naa pa jud usahay mag usab usab akong title hihi.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ingon Ana Sab ko Usahay dae, maglibog unsa e title mao usab-usabon, hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang dami ate, might try some of it.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hehehe, nag exploreยฒ lang Mjay.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hmm, you are spending worthy time on social media platforms. Keep it up, I think it's a good idea to write on this topic.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks mate. I hope yo see yours about this topic too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hala, naa pud diay ka aning freebtc sis. Pila na'y imong na.claim ani sis? Gamaya ra mag sud ahu.a haha.. Whetherยฒ raman ko mu.visit adto gud. Haha.. Try ni naho ning freecash.. Mag download napud ko'g litecoin wallet ani pud..

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Gamay pa ako sis kay ako man gi palit ug anam-anam sa FUN token para maka premium account ko para daghan ug free spin sa wheel of fortune. wala kay coinbase sis. Naa man nay litecoin address ana

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Readcash ra juy present sa ako sis.haha Bilib c.e ko sa 20 minutes sis makahuman na ug himo ug article. Ako, maabtan pa jud ug mga oras kapin usa makahuman.hahha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Basta inspired magsulat sis maka 20 minutes kapin ko pero pag wala sa mood, abtan sad ug oras ba

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Magdepende ra jud pud sa mood sis no.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis. Usahay tapulan Gani ko magsulat, hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha I feel you sis. Labi na ug walay mahunahunaan nga itopic.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha mao jud sis no? Mao magyoutube lang ko Usahay nalang.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Whenever I write an article, it would also took me time to finish it because I usually recheck them from time to time. I don't know but I love reading them over and over again. HAHAHA

$ 0.01
2 years ago

That's good. Mine was just to check if there are some errors

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Meron palang ganyan sa shareit. Ngayon ko lang nalaman haha. Ako na spend time ko sa kakanood at modules. Di ko mapigilan manood mag nag start na ako manood haha

Ang alam ko lang talaga sa nabangit mo is ito lang at ang noise.cash

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo sis May ganyan sa shareit. Madali lang maka ipon ng pangload dyan. Pwede mo yan e try...Ganyan ako noon, manood ng isang episode pero ang isa naging marami na, hahaha.

Ah sa noise.cash at read.cash lang pala sinalihan mo. Akala ko May Axie ka din

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kadaghan ba ani dae ,congrats kay ma manage nimo emong time as a fulltime mom unya naay mga earning platform nga gi apilan.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Budget jud sa oras dae kay para makakwarta Tawn ug ginagmay. Lisod kaayo ang panahon karon Mao kayod jud

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dili ko familiar sa uban mars kay wala pa nako na try labi na ng shareit maka curious kaayo hahaa

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Try anang shareit Mars, May na lamang makalibre ug load. Dali ra maka ipon ug points diha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tan.awยฒ lang na mars?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tan aw lang ko ug 1 minute video Mars, dayon log in matag adlaw ug manglimpyo sa phone, Kana lang Mars

$ 0.00
2 years ago

as in mars idownload ko na mars. Btw, dili ka katong shareit nga mag share ug files mars?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Shareit Mars, katong mag share ug files, Mao na siya

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hala dili lagi ko kabalo ana oy HAHAH

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kung naa nakay share it, Mars, log in lang gamit ang email add nimo. Dayon click lang to icon na coin

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ayy sigeยฒ mars buhaton nako na. Thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome Mars. Kung maglibog ka dm lang sa Messenger

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ngayon ko lang nalaman na meron pala application ang read.cash tyaka noise.cash sis. Hehe di ko alam sis. Sa site ako nag open. Yung dalawang applications din yung nasa huli ngayon ko lang na encounter sis.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Meron sis. Yung noise.cash sa playstore ako nag install. Yung read.cash, add to home screen lang yan sis. Claim bitcoin yang sa 6 sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ganun ba sis. Try ko download sis. Di ko talaga alam. ๐Ÿ˜… Tagal ko pero di ko alam sis. ๐Ÿ˜… Meron pala add to home screen sis. Laro yan sis?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha yung noise.cash, matagal na yan sis. Yang read.cash pindutin mo lang ang three lines sa bandang baba nandyan yung add to home screen sis...hindi sis, claim ka lang ng Satoshi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe oo sis. ๐Ÿ˜… Thank you sis. Download ko yung app. Anong Satoshi sis?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Much better ang Apps sis para daretso na kaysa dun ka sa site. Bitcoin yan sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga sis nuh. Ngayon ko lang talaga nalaman sa tagal ng panahon sis.๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sa akin, nakita ko lang din yan sa post ng iba sis, kaya nag download ako

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Iba ka talaga sis. Ako hindi ko alam. ๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Noise cash, read cash, Appics i use it. I like the sites. There are also many good sites that can be worked on. good to know this mate.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oh so you're in Appics too! What's your username there so I can follow your journey too?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My user name is Rumi. what's your name?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gonna check it now. Mine is lheeshan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maayu ky gamay ra jud imo apps sis nga get install ba. 3 hours jud sis? Wa ko kabantay dah. Namention mn diay ko dri sa imo hahaha. Dungan na sd ta.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha oo sis naa'y three hours, basta last month to ba. Gikan ug 9 dayon 11+ na ta nahuman ug chika ato, hahaha...Naa pay facebook, messenger, meta, tiktok sis oi, nya Kato online wallet pa d i, hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grvh nga chitchat hahaha. Dghna na padulngan sa mga chikas..bsta salamat kaau sis ba.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha Gani sis. Grabe jud, murag di ta mahutdan ug topic ba..Thank you Sad sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha unli lgi sis. Way sapayan sd sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

In short you only use useful apps that doesn't waste your day ๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I still used others like Tiktok, Facebook and Wattpad but i just highlight these earning apps that used

$ 0.00
2 years ago