My September Goals Update

35 53
Avatar for BCH_LOVER
1 year ago
Topics: Goals, Updates, read.cash, Main, Torum, ...

Blog #351

September 07, 2022

On the first day of September I set goals to be achieve at the end of this month. Since today is the 7th day, so I take a look at those sites and application where I set goals with and here's the update on those goals.

read.cash

I set 25 articles to be write in this month and so far, I write continuously this week. This article is my 7th article and hopefully, I can still write more in the following days and weeks so I will be able to achieve this goal. Inorder for me to achieve it, I'll still have to write 18 articles. Still many to count but I'm positive that I can still make it because there are still more days to write. I just hope that my laziness won't interfere so I won't be failing in this.

Main

Goal: 5K fame || 500 Tokens

My Main journey is doing good as of this week. In the fame goal, I am halfway of achieving it since it's 2.5K already while for the token goal, I only need 35 more tokens to achieve it. I hope by the next few days, I will be able to earn it.

I'm glad that last September four, I won 100 token from the weekly contest in photography board. It really help me achieve my token goal fast.

Torum

Goal: 125 Shard || 100 XTM

Yesterday, I finally accomplished my power up mission and have already open the weekly, one time and special mission. I was a bit having difficulty in accumulating shards this past few days since I can only earn it when someone gift or support my post.

Last September one, my Shard was 67. Thankfully, yesterday someone supported me with Bitcoin Pizza and the other user supported me with HODL when I posted about my one year anniversary of blogging here in read.cash.

**Bitcoin Pizza (10 XTM) is equal to 10Shard while HODL (5 XTM) is equal to 5 Shard.

Now, I had 44.16 XTM and 82 Shard. To achieve this goal, I still have to earn 55.84 XTM and 43 Shard. That's a big amount to accumulate and I am not sure if I can still achieve it since the weekly mission which is to achieve 50 followers seems to hard to accumulate while in the one time mission, I still have to gain 22 more followers so I can complete the follower mission. If I can accomplish it, I will receive few XTM.

Blurt

Goal: 4K blurt power || 500 Blurt

I just check my wallet this evening and I was amazed that I'm almost reaching the 4K blurt power goal. 200 more to go and finally, I'll accomplish it already. While for the blurt goal, I still have to accumulate 153.6 Blurt to be able to achieve it.

To those who are in Blurt, if you want to have more Blurt in your wallet, you can join in these contest, challenges or games.

  1. Blurt tribe guessing of words or you can Join the Daily Reality Program of blurttribe

  2. Onchain-curator's Share and Earn

  3. Daily Blurt Challenge by @maskuncoro

  4. Daily Share and Win Contest by @blurt-network or the guess who?

Actually there are still more of those but I'm having a hard time finding the links of those others but you can explore the blurt feed. You might stumble on those while scrolling down.

That's my goals update as of today! Have a blessed day/evening to all!

Here are my referral links;

Main ] [ Torum ] [ noise.cash ]

Hive ] [ Core Mining ] [ Faucetcrypto ]

My [ Blurt ] profile.

12
$ 0.27
$ 0.10 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.05 from @Jeansapphire39
+ 4
Sponsors of BCH_LOVER
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BCH_LOVER
1 year ago
Topics: Goals, Updates, read.cash, Main, Torum, ...

Comments

I hope may you fulfill all your dreams and I know you will surely do it. You have all the qualities to achieve great things. I just saw you on Hive. Best of luck to your Hive journey too.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang daming ganap. Sipag talaga. Good job!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Goód luck my dear friends. Seems like you will achieve the September's goal very easily and soon. Sadly, the Rusty is not so kind nowadays and have not been visiting regularly but sometimes after one day and sometimes after two for the last 7-8 days. Though I have been following rest but reaching the amount I calculated based on previous earnings, it seems like dificult. Though still I didn't lost hope, but feeling sad.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I was experiencing that too my friend. Sometimes he appeared on my notification and sometimes not but even if that's the case, let's just continue writing. Maybe soon if BCH begin to pump, he will support us continuously... Anyways thank you my friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I hope so, means a lot and I really appreciate you positive and encouraging reply

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Dami galawan sis ah! Sanaol na lng ako syo. Di jud nko maapas ang ubn ba. Gratz sis sa tanan tanan achievement mo.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Daghang salamat sis. Singit-singit ra jud Gani ng uban sis. Sahay di na makaya sa powers Mao inactive pud Usahay.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lakas naman o, good luck sana ma hit lahat ng goalsm

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you. Sana nga ma achieve lahat.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kakugihan gajud nimo sis uie. Ag ahung blurt kay nangminghoy naman hahaha. Naunsang hitabo.a nga wa naman ko'y duaw² didto. Tas diri man gani pud, di na pud ko sobra ka active. Aigoo! Unta makabawi² ko karung buwana uie. Birthmonth na naho sunod, unsaon naman ning wa'y ikagasto. Hahaha

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Back to grindings na ulit sis. Pwede ka mo join sa mga challenges ug pa games didtoa para magka liquid Blurt ka

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kung dili na unhan sa katapol sis. Hahaha. Bitaw, basin karung taod² muduaw ko adto..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha, ilabay sa si Tapol sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ka kugihan sis oyy, deserve jud na nimo tanan good luck and more success sa imong journey.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Magkugi ko sis para makaipon ug ginagmay. Daghang salamat sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang Torum ba is like Hive and Blurt din?

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Medyo iba sya sis. Pwede lang kasi short post doon, parang noise.cash lang pero walang FT, hehehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

On track and ahead of schedule I don't know how you do all the juggling. Maybe you were in the circus in a previous life, lol. May the rest of the month be just as productive for you.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahaha, I am like The Flash, need to be quick in everything I do... Anyways, thank you so much sir!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kadghan naba sa imong mga gpang joinan. Kakugihan jud nimo sis. Fight Kaya ng eachive

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I pray u achieve all of your aims. Please what is main? How can I be a member of the platform and how can I use it?

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you so much. I wrote about Main in Blurt, you can read it and I also leave the link there so those who are interested can join main.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Setting goals helps us to achieve certain things that may look impossible. You are good I'm what you do. There is no doubt that you will achievements those goals

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yeah, you're right. Setting goals always gives us the motivation to work harder until we reach those goals. Thank you so much!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Grabe dko ma imagine paano mo mapagsabay sabay. Super multitasking mo mam☺️

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hehehe, singit ko lang yung iba while May ginagawa para ma-accomplish ko pa din yang mga goals ko.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

God bless sa goals mo ate this month, medyo marami rami pa po ang araw to achieve that goals kaya kaya Yan hehe

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hehehe, maraming salamat Mayiee.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sis, good luck sa goal mo! Fighting lang for September!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Maraming salamat sis. Fighting lang talaga

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow! Daming blessings sis. All in good well. Happy for you sis. Ano yang Main sis? Parang noise.cash yan sis?

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Maraming salamat sis.. parang Appics or pixie lang sis. Post ng photos.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Okay sis. Ang dami ng platform. Dami palang mga opportunities.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Madami nga sis, kaso ang time yung kulang eh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yan nga lang sis. Lalo na pag may work sis di talaga kaya ng time.

$ 0.00
1 year ago