Living Back To My School Days: Never Have I Ever

82 86
Avatar for BCH_LOVER
2 years ago

Blog #198

March 26, 2022

Lately, I encountered so many articles about this Never Have I Ever School Edition which was started by @kingofreview. Reading other school days' memories was fun, especially on those days when they tried skipping their classes. I could relate to that experience because I tried skipping class once. The reason for it was I get bored since our teacher just let us copy some notes on the blackboard for how many hours. For me, listening to a discussion of a teacher was way better than copying notes that would take many hours.

After reading @HermaniGinger's article earlier about her version of this prompt, I decided to opt for this prompt too since I couldn't think of a better topic to write about.

Have I Ever School Edition

Taken Part In A School Play

I have tried when I was in my second year of high school. It was by group and the time that our teacher had given us to practice was supposed to be 5 days but after a day of letting us know about it, she let us perform without proper practice. The reason was that when she entered the room, we were unorganized. The group that she called to perform first was our group. We were nervous because we don't know what to do and our lines weren't memorized yet but we didn't have a choice but to perform or else we would have a failing grade on her subject.

We were given 2 minutes to talk to our group on what to do and what our leader said that time was to just go with the flow, whatever the result would be, we would accept it. Though we haven't had any proper practice, we were happy when our played had ended because our teacher praised us. She commented that even if she didn't give us a long time to practice but it seems that we were prepared because there was no dead air that happened and the story went smoothly.

Won in Sports

I had never been because I am not into sports. I didn't have talent in any sports since I was in elementary and high school so I just focus on my Academics most of the time.

Sent A Love Note

We were all girls during my high school years but there were some of my batchmates that are lesbians.

One time, there was this classmate of my dorm mate who borrowed my notebook. When my notebook was returned, I saw a small card with a message on it saying that she had a crush on me for a long time already but she was just too shy to tell it to me. At first, I just ignored her but because I receive a note every day from her, little by little I learned to send a response love note to her through my dormmate who happened to be her classmate too.

Enjoyed Studying

Studying my notes was never been an enjoyment to me. I was a lazy student back then and during our exams, I just relied on the things that I remembered in our teacher's discussion. But even if I'm too lazy to study, I'm happy that I never had a failing grade.

Been in the bottom three of my class

In elementary, I had never been because I had always been on the top. Since my grandma expected so much from me and I'm afraid to fail her so I always tried my best to do good.

While in my high school days, I have never been too because even if I was a lazy student when it comes to studying my notes, I made sure to always be attentive to my teacher's discussions so that during Fridays (quiz time), I could answer most of the questions. I may not get a perfect score but at least I have got a passing score.

My School days were full of good memories. I may not have experienced what others had experienced before but I'm glad that I was able to build memorable memories with my classmates and teachers.

Before ending this blog, let me thank @kingofreview for initiating this have I ever school edition. This saved my day.

Sponsors of BCH_LOVER
empty
empty
empty

Thank you so much to my dear sponsors who stays with me up to this moment. Thanks for your support and trust. I prayed and hope that God will bless you more.

Special thanks to @MoonTrader for renewing the sponsorship. Thanks a lot, MJay. God bless you always.

To those who take time to read my articles, leave an upvote, comments, and likes on my published articles, a million thanks to all of you.

This is me, ๐Ÿง•BCH_LOVERย ๐Ÿง•once again. Thank you for your time today.

God bless and Keep safe you all!

Before leaving, please hit the ๐Ÿ‘button. Thank you so much!

Telegram

Twitter

Noise.Cash

29
$ 4.73
$ 4.15 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @kingofreview
$ 0.05 from @Jerrysavage00
+ 18
Sponsors of BCH_LOVER
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BCH_LOVER
2 years ago

Comments

Kanang sports sis enjoy kaau ko ana pag high school naku, Naka champion gyud me kausa anah, ahahah.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Sanaol nag champion sis, ako kay taga cheer ra gyud pero akong mga batchmates sige nakadaug sa mga sports labi na ang basketball

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahm volleyball amoa sis, malingaw lage kah sis, Kai daghan man kaau moshaget nga mga classmates namu saona, ahahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako dae tapulan ko mag toon ,kung kanu sa mag quiz og exam mao pay itoon๐Ÿ˜…pero waman sad koy hagbong๐Ÿค’

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Tapulan sab ko magtuon dae. Pero wa man sad koy hagbong Tawn, hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kakilig c.e atung naa card gisuksok sa notebook sis.hiji I remember mine, ing-ana pud. Gihulaman sa akong crush akong notebook then sa likod naay ginisian nga page pero naay nabilin gamay nga papel. Then iyang gisuwatan didto Aโค๏ธJ.charoottt kaayu๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ayay, gikilig Lage ko anang Aโค๏ธJ sis. Hahaha...Ang sa akoa na time kay matag human sa message ang combination sa Amoang ngalan ang gibutang niya sa ibaba na part, yiehhh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hi there, sis! Long time no see charot๐Ÿ˜… as I'm reading your piece i also remembered my life and experiences when I was a student hehe.. It's super fun to reminisce the memories we had, right? Esp those live letters thing hahhaha. I can relate to that so much hehe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hello sis, kadugay man nimo nawala, namiss tika...nindot kaayo balik-balikan ang mga ingon ato na mga times no? Ayay, daghan d i kang nadawat na love letters sauna?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

About tos akong cousin sis ๐Ÿ˜‚ haha sya naghatag mismo ug love letters sa amo rasad classmates. Haroy! Puppy love pa c e to sis๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayay Mao. Kakilig pud Ana sis oi...Uso jud kaayo ng love letters sauna no? Karon kay textยฒ na man

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Super labi nag hapit na Valentines day haha

Oo Wla na kaayo run. Mssger or text na.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love reading your article. It made me flashbacks about my elementary days. I am not sporty also. I like listening and doing some activities rather than writing notes that are written on the blackboard. However, my favorite subject is snacks. It is a stress free subject.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Snacks jud ang halos favorite subject sa tanan, hahaha. Kapoy man Sab gud sige ug copy anang gisulat sa blackboard. Sakit sa kamot kadugayan. Maypa man maminaw mag discuss sa maestra kaysa mag copy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao pd na akoa sauna. Di ko katiwas ug sulat kay kapoyan ko. Hhaahha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha daghan na ta d i.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It is a great pleasure to remember those childhood days and school days

$ 0.01
2 years ago

It's always good to remember back those good memories that we have before.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako pud mars wala na enjoy anang studyยฒ makalabad sa ulo oy hangtod gihapon karon hahaha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha, ka tapulan na'to mag study Mars. Bitaw kapoyan jud kaayo ko anang mag study, maglabad ra akong ulo, kung sige ug balik balik Tan aw anang akong mga notes

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sobra mars hahaha lami sunugon ba hahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Those were great memories, sis. Nung elementary ako, naging seryoso lang ako sa pagaaral mga grades five and six pero late pa rin palagi at pala-absent pero nabawas nabawasan na. Naging swimmer ako nung elementary but never nanalo hehe..Kinilig ka ba sis sa love letters na natatanggap mo araw araw?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Medyo kinilig sis, hahaha. Ganda ng sulat kamay ni girl, eh, haha. Tapos yung gamit nya ay yung mga makakapal na colored paper, ang bango at May design pa. Yung ginamit niya pangsulat ay yung mga glitter pens. Favorite ko talaga nung time na yun ang mga glitter pens kaya medyo kinilig ako sa effort, hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aww ganun naman pala, todo effort si ate :) Haba ng hair mo sis :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, Mubo ra ang buhok sis kay nawala ra pud na after pila ka months kay nakakita siya ug laing apple of the eye, hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aww ano ba yan traydor sya sis lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha ingon Ana ako gihuna-huna sa Iyaha sa una sis, traydor siya, hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha wala ko katry ug girl sis pero naa ko girl crush sa una

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha, same I never enjoyed studying being a backbencher its against my rule to enjoy studying I studied just to save myself from punishment lol

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I don't know why but I didn't find any enjoyment in studying. I easily get bored especially in opening my notes. Way back when we have our study time, I open my notebook just to let the nuns saw me studying but the truth was, it was just for display. Hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah i knew it's fun to read other posts about school life, school is a blessing part of life,there we meet with friends and do more fun together with friends and to take part in school sports is one of good memories i can't forget that moment when i won a race and also won a biscuit pack hahahaha.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

What a great memories you had. Winning something was really a good memory especially when you enjoyed doing it a lot.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is interesting. I also didn't enjoy studying haha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

We are the same. I really don't find any enjoyment in studying, instead it bores me, hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It seem to be a perfect mix of experience for you. hehehe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah it really is. I really had fun reminiscing those school days moments

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think I like this prompt and might join! School days are indeed very fun. Truth be told, I wrote a love note myself when I was in high school to this guy I was infatuated with. My teacher found it and read it. lol! I was mortified. She was actually very kind about it though. She later told me I was an excellent writer and that I should never write letters to boys because they were immature and would either show their friends or would hold it against me.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You should try joining this prompt. It's really fun reminiscing those school days memories of ours...Oh really? Good thing your teacher was not the kind of teacher who was strict when it comes to that kind of thing. She was a kind teacher indeed. She praises you and advices not to write letters to those immature boys

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This was really fun reading. Sent a love note? I never did that but I was once once used as an indirect middleman in doing that. The letter was placed inside an exercise book to give to someone her, not knowing that there's a love note inside๐Ÿคฆ๐Ÿคฆ

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oh, that sounds exciting. Picturing out the scene wherein the love letter was put inside an exercise book then give it to someone made me smile and formed a conclusion on my mind on what was the reactions of the receiver.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

School days was always sweet some times when you remember those memories it's seems you wouldn't have left school but we know there's time for everything.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah that's right, school days was fun, sweet and memorable. Seems like those memories just happened yesterday.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My school days are very excited for me. i have rememorable moments in that days.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Same for me. I have many memorable moments during my school days and it was fun reminiscing those

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I loved this challenge too and will definitely participate in it, school period is one of my favorite memories, but to receive a love letter from a girl at school is fishy lol

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I'll wait for your entry on this too. Hahaha, it's my first time receiving a love letter from a girl, haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

At present I miss school days the most. I myself wrote an article about this today. From this it is understood that we have similarities in mind.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oh really? I'll visit yours after replying comments in my article

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same tayo. I am more on academic side. But i have played volleybal during elementary days and softball during high school days. Before in our time, ranking of honors need both curricular and extra curricular involvement.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Tinuod jud, Mao pag grade six nako second honor lang ko kay di ko active sa extra curricular

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Always Welcome Ate๐Ÿ’•

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks once again Mjay...God bless you always

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Such an article saver! Hindi rin ako sporty ate, more on academics ako. Dun lang nabawi talaga and sa mga quiz bee ganyan. Haha.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Mas ok din talaga sa akin ang academics. Mas gustuhin ko pa sumali sa quiz bees and challenges kaysa sa sports

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh brings back memories, I studied in an all girls school also. I received a love letter/card prior to my graduation. Maybe she felt the need to do as I am to graduate and completely disappear in school which she might never see again. Too bad I didn't know her, because when we're about to meet the bell rang and her classes started.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

All girls pud d i ka nag school?..Aw kasayang, wala jud mo nagka ila hinuon kay nag bell na man d i.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

oo wa gyud nadayun, kay need jud musud. Strikta kaayong sistema adtu oy mga disiplinado kaayo mga students... mga madre sad grabe mu atiman jud ๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sa sisters of Mary ka nag school?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ahhahahaha yeah why?๐Ÿคฃ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same ta ug School d i. Small world, hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha hi schoolmate ๐Ÿ˜ naka sense nako pagbasa nakos article, kay wa man kaayo all girls school dris cebu ๐Ÿ˜†

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hi school mate...Pagkabasa pud nako Sa imo comment, Naka hunaยฒ ko nga basin same school lang ta kay wala ko lain nailhan na school na All girls lang pud, hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Once become a lesbian lover ka din pala sissy hehehehe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hehehe oo sissy nung third year high school ako pero ilang months lang yun.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Masarap magmahal ang mga lesbian sissy hehehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehe sweet sila sissy pero yung lesbian na nakilala ko bigla nalang nag ghosting. Di na namamansin kasi May iba na palang gusto, hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha mas plaayboy pa nga cla sissy sa mga straight pero wagas cla kung magmahal hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga sissy, marami akong nakilala na mga lesbi before. Wagas magmahal sa mga jowa nila

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Although, I liked football but I never won any medal too because I never took part in any manor football competition in school

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Maybe if you have took part on it before, you would have won any medal

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi rin ako sporty na tao sis.๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜ nung elem medyo hindi ako nagaral ng mabuti but nung nasa high school na ko lagi akong nasa top 10 nung 3rd year ang pinaka da best dahil naging top 2 ako at pinagpipilian na mapili na makakuha ng award kaso nga lang masipag teacher namin kaya ayun. Imbis ako yung top1 ang nakakuha pero ang totoo ako dapat kasi mas lamang ako ng decimal point kaso hindi macheck ng mabuti.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Same tayo sis, hindi ako sporty na tao...Baliktad pala tayo sis, nung elementary ako todo aral pero nung high school, ang tamad-tamad ko na, hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Puree nostalgic feelings.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah, it's so good to remember those school days memories

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wa mn ko nakahatag dati sis ug letters nga crush taraw nko, gawas ug uyab jud nko, char ui hehehe.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Wala sad ko sis kay maulaw ko..Nakat on lang ko ug response sa love note kay matag adlaw sige man ko makadawat, hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Uwaw jud ko ana hehehe. Wa sd ko katry ug lesbian ky laki mn jud ako hehehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lesbian ray naa pag high school sis kay wala man laki nga batchmate namo. Feeling laki lang naa, hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha mao sd lgi noh. Feeling laki na lng jud ang naa.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lage sis, mga feeling laki nalang ang naa kay wala man tinuod na lalaki, hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have never sent a letter before sis. Bisan arang crusha na uwaw pod na mo first move hehe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hehehe, first time nako Naka Dawat ug note pagka third year sis. At first naulaw kaayo ko makakita ato na lesbian, hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago