I Will Still Keep Going No Matter What Happens

38 51
Avatar for BCH_LOVER
1 year ago

Blog #293

July 05, 2022

Hello there read.cash family? How are you all today? I hope everything is fine and you are all doing good as of now.

It's been three days that I noticed Rusty would only visit my article once a day. With this kind of situation, I am a little affected since I was used to seeing him in my notifications after how many hours from his last visit. Now it will sometimes take a day before he will appear again in my notifications. I will be a hypocrite if I will say it didn't make me demotivated some time because honestly deep inside I was really feeling a little demotivated to write and engage with others. However, I don't let that little demotivation take over me. Despite his absence in my articles I will still keep going but this time with a little change.

What change will that be?

  • For now, I will not renew others' sponsorship, especially those who aren't active here anymore but are still present on my sponsorship list. As you may notice, my articles in the previous days didn't even reach a dollar, so the sponsorship payment will be renewed but I won't be canceling that because if things will get better, I will just send my sponsorship payment again.

  • I will still keep reading other articles just as I have stated in my list of goals the other day that I need to read 15 articles every day but I won't be upvoting all those visited articles because the amount left in my wallet was just a little amount.

  • I will still upvote comments in my articles as a sign of appreciation for visiting and leaving relatable comments but it will happen after a day of publishing my articles since I also need to track the amount that my article gains in a certain day.

As stated in the title of this article, I will still keep going no matter what happens. Rusty may visit me or not, I will stick to my goals which are to read articles and publish an article every day too. But I'm still hoping to see Rusty's presence in my notification. Hopefully, he will, and soon things will get better.


Since I was experiencing fewer visits from Rusty, I will try my best to be active in other platforms where I also earn a little amount of money. I am really eager to earn and save in my wallet from today and onwards because I am planning to go home to Cebu and visit my grandma. Til now, I am still worried about her situation though my brother told me that she slowly moved the stroke part of her body. I am hoping and praying to God that my grandma will get better soon.

Anyways let me share this photo that I captured this morning while we were going to school with Adam. His name was mentioned in Kindergarten GC and her teacher said that whoever kid's name was mentioned in the GC should go to school so we went there in hurry. But when we reached the school premises, the teacher had then told us that it was postponed and they would rather go to school tomorrow at 8 AM. So after hearing what she said, we immediately headed home because at any minute the rain would pour because the sky was so dark and it did when we almost reach our house.

So that's all for today's happenings! Have a blessed day to all!

Sponsors of BCH_LOVER
empty
empty
empty

Thank you so much to my supportive sponsors for staying in my block up to this time. I'm grateful enough for your support.

This is me @BCH_LOVER once again. Thank you for spending time reading my article today. Have a good day and a blessed evening read.cash family.

Twitter

Telegram

Noise.cash

Blurt

Thank you. Keep safe y'all!

21
$ 1.47
$ 1.24 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jeansapphire39
$ 0.03 from @JLoberiza
+ 7
Sponsors of BCH_LOVER
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BCH_LOVER
1 year ago

Comments

The situation with rusty is happening to everyone and some people are affected more than the others. I still get less than $1 on some of my articles but I find comfort in the fact that at least he still visits my articles and things will improve in the future

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yeah it's happening to us all. Just this day, he visited my previous article and I'm already grateful for it though he only visited it once.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hayyyysstt, nakaka sad lang sis, sana maging productive na uli si Rusty

$ 0.00
1 year ago

True sis,maka sad lagi pero keri going lang gihapon ta ani.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

circumstances have made sadness but try to get through it, survive is still better, remember your struggle.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tama 'yan, Atee. Push pa din kahit gaano pa katumal these days~ hopefully, maging active na ulit si Rusty bebe. And that mag-pump na ulit si BCH~ 🤞🏻

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sana mag pump na ulit ang bch bhe para maging active na din ulit si Rusty

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aigoooo ang dami na talagang nagbago, sana soon maging okay na uliy ang lahat.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Kaya nga, andaming nagbago pero understandable naman kasi mababa talaga ang bch ngayon. Nagtipid si Rusty eh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same ky ta sis. Murag kausa ra jud sa usa ka adlw nho. Haizt naunsa na jud ni ba maayung buntag sis.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Sa niagi kaisa sis karon no visit na jud, huhuhu. Maayong buntag sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Halos same ra jud ta sis ba. Gaina open nko naay 1 hour ago nga tip. Mao ra sd hahaha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Na pareha sad na Usahay sa akoa sis pero naa jud time na a day ago pa Iya last visit

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Unfortunately, Rusty's presence is very rare these days, and it makes us all unmotivated. I hope we can have his support again in our articles. And I pray that your grandmother will get better soon, dear. May God protect her. The photos that you captured this morning are so nice, and it's scenery is so beautiful... 🌾💚

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I'm hoping too my friend. Let's keep fighting and engaging with others. Thanks my friend. Hoping grandma will truly recover soon

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah. Keep going. Medyo nagtitipid siguro si Rusty lately. Mounting this lang

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oo nga nagtitipid siya ngayon kasi ang baba talaga ng price ng bch ngayon eh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I feel you po. madalang din ako dalawin po. But I I will not stop, I'll keep going no matter what, Let's do it ate!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes, fighting! Let's keep going kahit anong mangyari.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Just keep going ate. Tiwala lang, he'll be back soon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes, keep going always. Sana magpakita sya soon

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Keep going lang ate, for sure babalik din yan si rusty.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes bhe, keep going lang talaga. Ngayon sulat lang sulat at interact lang ako, walang upvote muna

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You don't have to upvote my comment really. Just a simple response makes me smile. As I've said, im here because I have no one to talk to because most of my friends are busy .

And by the way, I hope your grandma will get better soon. They should massage her as a therapy.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aw, you're still the thoughtful aj_u2 that i have known. I will really not forget your name here because you're one of the users who support me here when I was a newbie.

They massage grandma and it's been almost two months now that she was stroke but I'm happy with her improvement. She slowly moved her the right part of her body unlike before that she can't even bend her knees. Thank you!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

No worries .. . I'm glad your grandma is doing great now. ❤️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm actually sad on bow my much loss we have when rust didn't visit us, but we cannot help it. Bch is so low until now.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

So true that's why I understand if he won't visit my articles but i will still keep writing and publishing articles. Who knows one of my articles will be visited again

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ano ba yan sis dapat sinabi din nila ng maaga na cancel imagine ang layo taz kasama mo pa ang anak mo taz bukas balik uli😬

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hindi naman malayo sis, malapit lang ang school. Nag enjoy din naman si Adam. Ako nga lang yung napagod 😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sige lang mga sis padayon lang gyud ta gihapon,kahit nga ako nag baka sakali na ma visit ni rusty but still keep on updating even sometimes marami ako ginagawa basta makapag communicate lang ako pa wala ng stress ba basa_basa lang muna sa mga articles baka may makuhang ideya na pwedeng ma publish

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes sis padayon lang gyud gihapon ta mamasin na bisitahon ta ni rusty puhon. Sa karon basa basa lang sa ta ug articles sa uban.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Just like you said regardless of whatever challenge, you face, you need to keep going.. Don't worry, be determined and you will succeed.. I hope your grandma gets well soon

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah, I will keep going no matter what. Hoping things will get better soon. Thank you!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

My last three articles have not been visited at all. Today's article will make four. But we have to keep going.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mine was the last article then now including this one. Hope he will still show up in our notifications in the next days

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same with me maamsh. Kita man siguro tanan naapektohan pero laban lang.

Ang ka hasul sie ang teacher maamsh. Di magklaro kapoy raba baktas.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Daghan jud ta naapektuhan Maamsh. Baba pa man gud kaayo ang BCH karon Mao masabot ra... Hasol lagi Maamsh. Way klaro si teacher oi, hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago