I Miss Those Times

37 58
Avatar for BCH_LOVER
1 year ago

Blog #380

October 10, 2022

When I first joined here in read.cash, one thing that I wanted to do aside from publishing articles and engaging with other users is to do sponsorships to others. In this way, I can show support to other users here to continue their journey especially those newbies who sometimes thought of giving up.

This morning, as I was scrolling through some articles, I happened to see @Unity's article about him sponsoring those great writers in this platform. I was inspired to see that currently his sponsoring more than 20 users and after reading his article, I checked my list of those users whom I had sponsored before. Some aren't active anymore and some are still here doing great day by day so I decided to continue supporting them because I miss doing it. After seeing that I have more active sponsorship again, it made me happy and satisfied. I remembered the feeling of doing like this. The feeling of satisfaction and happiness is felt once again.

Another thing that I miss is having conversations with those other momshies like @yhanne and @Khing14. They were so active here before when I first started my read.cash journey and two of them had supported my journey always. I miss them being here and I miss having conversations with them. I guess there too busy with their personal life nowadays and I'm hoping and praying that they are in good health always.

Lastly, I miss the time when I was always excited to open my account here and see if the generous green baby is present in my articles. Those times when he actively showered love on our published articles is one thing that made me super inspired to be active here always but I know things will never be the same again as what it is used to be especially now that the current situation in the market aren't doing well yet but nevertheless, even if he only appeared in my notification once or twice a day, I'm still grateful for his presence. I'm also thankful to @Coolmidwestguy for always supporting everyone here. He's like Rusty, showering love to everyone. Thank you so much sir. A big salute to you!

This will be my short blog for today. I am not supposed to write one today because I didn't have a certain topic in my mind but when I saw Rusty's presence in my notification some minutes ago, a sudden idea had popped up in my mind. Thanks to Rusty for inspiring me to write one today.

Sponsors of BCH_LOVER
empty
empty
empty

Thank you dear sponsors for staying in my block. And special thanks to sissy @LykeLyca for adding in my block. God bless you.

Here are my referral links;

Main ] [ Torum ] [ noise.cash ]

Hive ] [ Core Mining ]

Bitcoin Alien Application ]

Faucetcrypto ]

Presearch Browser ] [ Coinpayu ]

If you'd like to connect with me, here are my profiles in other platforms:

Blurt ] profile.

noise.cash] profile

noise.app ] profile (if you have followed me in noise.app, just hit the like button in one of my post so I can check and follow you too.

Torum ] profile

Pixie profile name [ lheeshan ]

12
$ 1.63
$ 1.36 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.05 from @pajeroz
+ 5
Sponsors of BCH_LOVER
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BCH_LOVER
1 year ago

Comments

Those days of huge Earnings will return back to us one day, I'm sure of that. Maybe a little step up on BCH price would resurrect that

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yeah, it will surely be back once the price of BCH will be the same as before.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Strangely, and embarrassingly, Oldrusty seldomly fails to visit my postings, even though my posting consistency is non-existant today. Neither have the topics i write about nor the style i write in been consistent. Still, it rarely happens Oldrusty doesn't flick a couple of cents my way for an article. Hope i didn't jinx that now though

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Literally, it makes us awake during dawn just to check if the green baby visit our content☺️

$ 0.01
1 year ago

That's true. I miss that time. Even late at night, I'm still active here because it's very inspiring to see the green baby showering us some blessings.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Bitaw sis no, makamingaw gyud kaayu ang panahon nga abunda pa kaayu si Rusty musabwag sa iyahang ka-generous. Pero bisan paman naa na'y dakong kalahian sa atung naandan sauna, thankful gihapon ko kay naa man jud gihapon ta'y madawat, tas di lang gikan niya, apil na sad sa ubang users.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Same here sis, thankful pud ko nga bisan hinagmay, naa gihapon sya sa akong mga articles. Bahala ug di na pareha sauna basta kay present lang sya permi sa akoa.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes, I miss the good old times. My old account got spammed and I can no longer be seen by other writers so I made this new account and ever since then, I never experienced the generosity of Rusty just like before. I miss the excitement every time I see his name in my notification in the series.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Nakakamiss talaga yung sunod sunod na pagbisita nya no? Namiss ko din yung ganyan pero understandable na hindi pa mangyari ulit yan dahil sa baba pa ang bch.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Is there a chance kaya na mabalik pa yung dati?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mabalik pa yun basta babalik na din ang dating price ng bch.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hayys sana naman

$ 0.00
1 year ago

namiss ko din magsponsor sis. Nakaka oc yung sponsorship tab ko tapos puro di nako nakapagrenew kasi I need money din

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yan din isa sa dahilan kung bakit noong nakaraang buwan hindi ako nakapag renew sis, kailangan ko din talaga ng budget pero ngayon, kahit maliit na halaga, try ko ulit erenew.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nakakamiss nga talaga ang mga panahong un sissy, I remembered ones too na umabot ako ng 44 users na ini sponsors ko, nong mga panahong gumagana pa ang isip ko but then nawala ito since umuwi ako ng Pinas kc natigil aqo magsulat but I love to bring back this soon kapag ok na ang lahat, na inspired din ako ky Rusty sissy since di parin pala nia ako nakakalimutan kahit matagal akong nawala, sa maliit na halaga nakaka inspired talaga

$ 0.01
1 year ago

True yan sissy, kahit maliit na halaga na galing kay rusty nakaka inspired na... Nakakamiss yun na time sissy. Umabot nga ng 60 yung nasa list ko dati at gusto ko pa sana hanggang 100 eh pero dahil mababa earnings ko, tinigil ko muna pero ngayon balikan ko na, kahit di man ganun na halaga katulad sa dati, at least come from the heart hehehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe 😊 miss Kona din Yun. Siguro Yung pinaka miss natin is Yung robot hehe sana bumalik uli sya sa dating sigla

$ 0.01
1 year ago

For sure babalik yan pag ok na din ang price ng bch.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes po Sana po bumalik Yung dating price hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I have been hearing about the Rusty, earnings as greet and good old day. I haven't experienced that as I am only a two and a half months old here

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Before those old and great users could even get up to $20 per article. That was when the bch was still soaring high.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

$20 per article? That's awesome and fantastic earnings. Magnificent. I wish I have also joined those days

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes and others could sometimes reached $30 or $40. Then a few who had been noticed by sir Marc received $2000.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ohhh, $2000? really?? That's a huge huge amount. I wish I get only $500 nowadays from him. LOL

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah that's really a huge amount and they are lucky to be notice.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I wish to have half or one fourth of it

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Bitaw sis no. Good old days nalaman tong daghan cosponsor. Nagkanihit naman lage mao mosabot rapod ta

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Tinuod sis. Namiss nako tong 30 sponsors nako, hehehe. Makainspired kaayo to nga time.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I read the same article from Unity and it has sparked my interest in being both a sponsor and being sponsored. More to come on that from me:)

Thanks for the mention and your welcome. I do what I can do

$ 0.01
1 year ago

His article encourage me to do the same again... You're welcome. God bless you more!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Haha I just assumed the sponsor blocks were always attached to my articles. I didn't know you have to click $

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I also thought like that one too when I was a newbie here. I just knew it when someone told me how to do it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Si Rusty yung miss ko sis

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Nakakamiss talaga yung visit ni Rusty sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Namiss ko nga din si sis yhanne sis. Active siya noon dito sana bumalik na siya dito sa read.cash. Dami nating namiss sis.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Sana nga sis, bumalik sya dito at sa noise.cash. namiss ko syang kakulitan eh.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis. Ako din sis. Namiss ko siya sobra.

$ 0.00
1 year ago