Things You Should Consider in Buying Smartphone Android Device

27 46
Avatar for BCH_Genisis
2 years ago

When a buying a Smartphone there is always things you need to consider before you choose what phone you need to buy. In years of changing and upgrading my smartphone, I think my knowledge is enough to share to all of you, what are the things that needs to consider in buying smartphone. Most especially you are budgeting your money and you don't have enough money to buy a expensive one. This will help you wise in choosing the right one. And widen your knowledge if you had no idea in choosing smartphone.

Things You Need to Consider when buying Smartphone.

1. The RAM (Random Access Memory)

RAM is a type of storage that is used to store data. If you have a little amount of RAM on your mobile device or tablet, you may notice that it starts to slow down when you open and use a lot of different applications at the same time.

You will consider that phone if the RAM of that phone is 4GB up. Because ram is the one who take the responsibility in all apps you are about to phone. 2-GB RAM is a bit slow or laggy because this times the application is upraded and need much RAM to function it well. If you only use your phone with Facebook or Messenger and not intended for gaming, 4GB Ram is enough to meet your expectations to the phone you want tp buy. If you are more into gaming I advised to choose 6GB RAM up to avoid experience lags and distractions. There are many Smartphone that have a 4GB of Ram and it is affordable to buy.

2. The Processor

The processor is a device's "brain." It's in charge of software apps' instructions. A processor of some sort is found in every phone. It could be a separate computer chip or integrated into the primary cell phone chip. Apps can run faster with a better and/or faster processor.

If you are not focusing in gaming or online games that needs high processor then you don't need to choose what Processor. If you are more into gaming and playing online games, I advised to choose Snapdragon Processor over Mediatek. Because there are so many rumors that Mediatek processor heat when you are in gaming, and I personally experienced that. In my Huawei Nova 3i before, even right now I experienced that because my smartphone has a Mediatek but a gaming processor, specifically Mediatek Helio G90.

3. The Camera

We all know what is the camera is. If you choose in budget phone, don't expect that the phone you buy have a nice camera, but there are also a budget phone that has a nice camera even though the price is cheap. 8 megapixel is enough to satisfy in the photography in your phone. I think budget phones this times it have a 8 megapixel up and it is okay for the price.

4. The Battery

The battery is the most important because if the battery is bigger, the more time you can use your phone. I advised to choose a phone that the battery starts 4500mah to 6000mah. Between in that rate, I am sure it will satisfy using your phone. Especially you are not always playing online games, your screen time will long and last. I seen in the market there are 5000mah to 6000mah budget phone, it was good to see that such big battery in a budget phone.

Things to Consider

  • Foe the RAM- 4GB Up

  • For the Processor- For Gaming- Snapdragon and for Social Media and Grinding in Read, anything even Mediatek or Snapdragon can do.

  • For the Camera- 8 Megapixel Up

  • For the Battery- 4500mah to 6000mah

Conclusion

This is just a friendly advice and I am not a professional in terms about this, but I am sure my experiences is enough to advise my friends here in Read.

I focus in "budget phones" because some of us here can't afford expensive phones because of financial problem. I hope this article helps you to choose wisely in buying smartphone in the future. I just want to give advice because I don't want you to buy without thinking, I want to help you, and I hope you will not take this a insult instead a friendly advice.

Sponsors of BCH_Genisis
empty
empty
empty
Feel Free to Read My Sponsors Articles

Thank You so much for the Sponsorship, I really appreciated and I am so very happy seeing both of you in my Sponsors Block. @JustMaryel and @GarrethGrey07

Shout out to my cousin who is new here, you can visit his account @MrSmiley .

Thanks For Reading and I hope this helps!

Lead taken from Pexels.com

All Photos Taken from Google

15
$ 5.70
$ 5.22 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @gertu13
$ 0.05 from @Alther
+ 12
Sponsors of BCH_Genisis
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BCH_Genisis
2 years ago

Comments

Ung snapdragon maganda daw talaga for gaming, natutunan ko lang din from my nephew nung bumili sila...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo ate umiinit kasi ang Mediatek.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good advice, I look for the same things in an Android phone:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks You Sir!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat sa details dong para inig mgpalit kog new cp kana tnan ako e ask hehehe. Pero nindot ang cam sa real mi then dugy malowbt mski nag games.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nindot pud ang realme ate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sa tiktok ko nkakita ky nindot kaau kuha nya sa cam plus pg edit pa nya.. Woww kaau

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same tayo ng checklist kapag bibili ng phone ateng..number 1 ko talaga ay ang RAM...the rest follows nalang...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ram kasi mag babase ate kung laggy ba siya or hindi. Pag maliit ang ram expected medjo laggy siya. Aside kung iphone kahit maliit ang ram di siya laggy because of the processor.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah and factor din kaya nagtatakaw sa battery kapag maliit yung RAM masyado..dyan na yung mahihirapan na si CPU then magkocause ng pag init ng battery..kaya konektado lahat kay RAM..hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Exactly ate!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good advice...but it depends on which firm! If it's xiomi or something like that, I won't even look in the direction where they are sold. My first point when choosing a phone is the company, and then on your points, yes these are the main criteria. And everyone has his own approach to choosing.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am a Xiaomi user also for 2 years and the company is indeed good.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mamalit na ba ko aning bag.o? Hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha murag mao na ni ang sign.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ngek sakog kwarta ahahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

you're on point. especially the processor and the RAM.. They can make your smartphone experience either satisfactory or frustrating

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Out of all these listed, it's the battery life I cherish the most. In fact, it is the battery I'm always after first in a phone

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for this tip MJ, I will consider it when I will buy a new phone.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No worries ate, As long as I can help.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

These are always the 4 important things I always look out for and also external storage.. that is very important to me.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh! Forgot to include the Storage, that is also important.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

also, budget-friendly :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes Po Ate budget friendly.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, Genisis :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're right...those are the things we need to consider when budgeting for a new phone,we need to consider the ram and rom and also the android version which is very important and also the battery.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Definitely My Friend. Your words are on point.

$ 0.00
2 years ago