2 Weeks and Counting...

27 36
Avatar for BCH_Genisis
2 years ago

My journey on this platform has taught me to be a better person as a result of my ups and downs. I never imagined I'd be able to overcome those challenges and conquer everything. My path here in read cash has not been easy. Many of you are aware that I am changing my name for a specific reason. Without your help and appreciation, I would not have been able to do all of this. Thank you for reading my articles, even though they are occasionally rubbish and pointless. Thank you for taking the time to comment and upvote.

I'm not going to establish a target for this month, and I'm not going to put any pressure on myself. I'm satisfied with what I can accomplish this month.

My Progression within 2 weeks

  • 38 Subscribers

Whoever this 38 people, thank You!. I am only 2 weeks in this new Account and this number is really great. I am not forcing everyone to subscribe, only those who are willing. Hoping that this month that number will be increase.

  • Earnings

$43.49 is really a great number, I know that this is much little than the others. I am happy and satisfied with this amount. Thank You for always giving Upvotes to my article. To Rusty, thank you for always visiting me and giving tips. All of that is the total of all upvotes in my articles, the 10% for the system is not included.

  • Generous Sponsors

In my two weeks here, I have 12 Generous Sponsors. Thank for appreciating my articles and encouraging me to write. You are one of the reason why I am eager to write article per day. Without you, I can't make it and achieve all of these. Thank You for being blessings to mu journey here.

  • Publish 16 Articles

I publish 16 Articles in my two weeks here, including this article. I don't know but, I am eager and inspired to write article. I hope that I am inspired everyday. It is not easy to write and publish article everyday, because we can't assure that we are always have a idea to share. We aren't sure that we are motivated everyday.

  • Read More than 15-20 articles per day

Yes, even though I am so busy with my School activities that need to be pass. I still managed to read and visit your articles. Sorry for not visiting and reading your articles everyday. We all know that we are so many here in this platform and I yet I can't make to read each article you publish everyday. Sometimes I drop a upvote, if I am not in my mode to read.


Conclusion

All of this achievement is because of your support and encouragement. I personally, Thank God for giving me knowledge and wisdom everyday and the earnings that I received everyday, all of these are His ways. Thank You also to those people who are always Reading my articles and dropping comments. To my Upvoters, thank You for your generosity. And to my Sponsors, Thank You, I am happy to see you in my Sponsors Block.

I can't give back each of you, only I can do is to give all of you thanks and including in my prayers. To all of us here in this platform, Soon, I speak and declare blessings to all of us. God will fill our wallet with BCH.


Just an update, our beloved BCH is still in dip, I hope that you will pump BCH, before Christmas Day Came. Have you notice that the bitcoin is dumping also, maybe our BCH is affected because of the dip of bitcoin. I know that many of us holding our BCH waiting for it to pump. Christmas is fastly Approaching many of us needs money to spend for our Noche Buena. Fly to the moon soonest BCH, many of us waiting in you.

Sponsors of BCH_Genisis
empty
empty
empty
   Thank You My Lovely Sponsors

Thank You For Taking time to Read!

Lead Image is taken from Me

Photos Posted are taken from Me

15
$ 4.51
$ 4.21 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Alther
$ 0.05 from @Ling01
+ 8
Sponsors of BCH_Genisis
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BCH_Genisis
2 years ago

Comments

As always bff, so proud of you. And I'm happy with all your achievements. Ug unta magtaas na gyud ang bch before Christmas no.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks Bff, mao lagi uyy, hays.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Waited for the bch to fly to the moon as well 🥺 and i am happy for what you achieved here. So commendable 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hope it will pump na ate, Thank You ate Marinov.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am happy that you are doing a good progress in this platform. Keep doing good contents and you will be rewarded. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank You My Friend, I will Po.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats kay finally kuan😅🎉❣️Unta jud mu pump na

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gani yeng, huhuhu.I am waiting..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Laban lang😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mabuti nlang talaga pinag laban mo si read.cash bunso..grabeh din mga challenges mo dito and now everything is all worth it talaga.. congratulations at bilid na talaga ako sa tyaga mo..you truly deserve everything that you have you right now, keep striving.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Alam mo yan ate kung ano dinanas ko dito bago ko makamit lahat yan. Thank You for making my journey successful ate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wonderful achievements! Keep up the good work. I wish you to be friends with good luck, believe in victory and success and with all your strength to make you the happiest of all

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank You Ma'am, all of these are blessings form above. More to come to all of us.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I opened your profile and screamed with happiness not gonna lie... and thank God Rusty is making a nice appearence now... phew!!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank You Miss Doll, I can't forgot that you are my first sponsor in this account. More BCH Miss Doll.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You deserve that for your hardwork,keep going buddy.the price of BCH is in a dip as from last week but we have hope that it would rise very soon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank You Grace, hoping that it will pump.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I see that you really a good one friend working hard and so you deserve your blessings. More more earnings to come. And wow 12 sponsors so good to know that friend

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank You Ate, more to come.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe yun 15 to 20 articles per day, di ko kaya yun. 3 pa lang nababasa ko eh inaantok na agad ako eh, hehe..

Btw, di ba ito ang first account mo?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo ate nahilig ko na magbasa ng article dito. Hindi ito ate, pang ilan na din to.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are really doing well and I can tell you that you deserve all the support and reward you're getting. I feel motivated by this your post as I'm new here myself

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for dropping Talon, you are welcome here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love your spirit, I believe you are going to earn more than this cos I can see your hard work. Congrats friend, keep it up

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank My Gee, more to come with us.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You will be successful as what your routine here. Just keep believing yourself and don't let yourself be pressured. Just go with the flow. You are progressing❤

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank You Ate Kleah, I will ate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago