When Karma Hits You Hard...

20 42
Avatar for Ayane-chan
2 years ago

A few days ago, my replacement have a lot of alibis after a day of observing the loads if works here. I think every regular reader of mine knows that already. I'm upset and disappointed, naturally. But since we're relatives, I obliged myself to act more of a mature Aunt than letting my emotions cloud my judgment.

As what do we have always heard everywhere, "If someone throws stones at you, throw bread at them instead." I'm not a good translator of that famous saying, but I just hope that you got my point over there. Though putting that saying aside, if I let it out all I felt towards her that time, she would tell all her family members at the province. Of course, you know how the news spreads in the province. As it is passed down to every Marites, it's either, there is any information lacking or the news has totally changed from the truth.

If it reached her family's ears and my family, it will surely cause chaos between the two clans and we will be playing Clash Of Clans in real life through the years to come until the hatred fades in our minds and hearts. To avoid all of that from happening, I just played the good and mature Aunt, then gave her useful advice instead. Well, as you all have read in my previous blogs, it's no use since her mind is already closed from everything that we tell her. We can't force her in whatever we want for her either, so we better just shut up and let her do whatever she wants.

Then the next day after she left, she often posts updates on Facebook, so I'm also updated about her life. Not that I'm stalking her, I'm just checking if she has fallen into the right hands. It seems like everything we said to her was proven to be true one by one. Not that we cursed her, but we just told her our predictions on what will she expect if she choose to be a nanny instead of being a Personal Assistant here.

I told her that she can't sleep well at night since the kid would either play until late at night or will wake up in the middle of the night for the child will pee, poo, or ask for milk. It's surely true, as what do I have seen in her posts, she was not even asleep when it's already 1 am while here she already sleeps at 9 pm or 10 pm and she can take a nap in the afternoon. Her groceries were not even free there unlike here which was all covered by our boss every month plus unlimited foods. In there, she would buy her shampoo, body wash, toothpaste, pads, or whatever things she needed. The child is also heavy and energetic. It's draining her for sure.

I don't know if she has regrets after experiencing life there. If ever she has, then all she can blame is herself for not considering things before making a decision. We don't lack in giving her advice and I have good intentions when I invited her here. It's all her decisions, she can only learn from her mistakes and grow here where she is planted to enable her to survive in this competent region. She can't slack off here like she always does in the province. She can only rely on herself in everything. If she continues to rely on her Aunt, then she will just be left behind if she has nothing to offer that her Aunt can use to flourish her name in her Manager's eyes, that is her boss now.

Karma hits really hard and fast to those people who chose to fool other people for their personal gains. I'm not condemning her or being glad to see her misfortunes, but this time, I can't really control myself. I'm sorry, guys but I want to laugh so hard that I'm even chuckling while writing this. HAHAHAHAHA. I'm guilty now for being glad and I can even remember my Mother's lessons. Well, she told me that we shouldn't rejoice in somebody's misfortunes but this time, I'll just let myself be a sinner. I'll laugh however hard I felt just to satisfy the thoughts of karma having revenge for me.


Good people are always being favored and bad people are being condemned. That's what I'm always thinking and that's why I'm slowly transforming myself to be a good one. For people like her, just good luck on your life ahead and wait for karma to hit you hard, so you can learn to change and grow. Before these evil thoughts completely succumb my mind laughs harder at her, I will end this blog for now.

Thanks for reading!

  • Images edited from Canva

  • You can also find me at;

Twitter|Instagram|Telegram|Torum|Noise.cash

13
$ 5.70
$ 5.43 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @ExpertWritter
+ 6
Sponsors of Ayane-chan
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Ayane-chan
2 years ago

Comments

Sometimes karma will make you feel that it doesn't exist when you do bad things but ..later on as you wake up another day, you will feel that karma is always in our side waiting for us to do bad ..it may not sanctioned you directly but believe me ..your relatives in line will be. So be good and always choose goodness over bad.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True. Karma will always come to collect your debt anytime and you can't escape from it. Better be good, so you can attract good karma.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha, karma really hits hard on those who chose to think na they can be better without ever listening to other people. I just got lucky because I still chose to listen to my parents even though we had our quarrels in the past.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's right. We shouldn't just ignore advice that is for our sake just because we felt that we are right. Especially if you are new in a place.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

true, there's always room for improvement in everything we do. we are do not become experts in everything. that's why its necessary to listen to the advice of other people for the betterment of one's self

$ 0.00
2 years ago

GANYAN talaga Ang buhay ma'am naka depende na lang satin kung paano natin patakbuhin Ang buhay na Meron tayo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yun nga po eh. Naiinis lang kasi dun, kasi tinuturuan namin ayaw makinig. Ayan, matikman niya ngayon ang hirap diyan. Pinili niya yan eh, kaya panindigan niya.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wag naman ganun lods, hehe sadyang may lbabalik lang talaga yung deserve ng tao na kaparusahan sa mga kasalanan hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yun nga eh, pero di ko lang napigilan matawa. Sorry po. Hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha, okay lang yan lods, basta di mo naman siya pinagarap na gumapang haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh, why does she likes to be a nanny instead to be a PA? That was a wrong move. Now she knows and learn her lesson.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't know about her also. I'm giving her a job where she can have more rest than work but she chose the one that is full of work. It's her problem now, so I'm out of it. I'll just laugh while knowing their updates. Hihi.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang kulit ng hihi mo sis 😅😅😅.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Napapangiti na kasi ako dito ng mag-isa, Marengs. Hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My dear friend, you said very nicely that if someone throws a stone at you, you throw bread at her. I read her story when she deceived you, and left, and I was really sad for you and the situation she put you in. And now I am relieved that Karma has answered her work. I totally agree with you my friend. Karma is this world, and people see the results of their work very quickly.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well, yeah, I really believed in good and bad karma. That's why I'm being careful myself. As they also say, "What comes around, goes around."

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe, totoo naman kasi lahat ng inadvice nyo. May bata kaya ganyan na ganyan talaga kahirap doon ay nako. Bata yung aalagaan doon eh. Dyan, Boss mo lang naman ang aasikasuhin dba gagi.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo, simple lang gagawin dito. Mas madami pa nga pahinga kesa trabaho.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha evil women, karma surely hits hard and doesn't checks the location where it hits, lol. I think after this much slacking off she wants to struggle so she chose but this only she knows anyways it's a win win for you for now. Just don't laugh too much or the neighbours will hear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha. It's not that loud. LOL.

Thanks for passing by, anyway.

$ 0.00
2 years ago