MARCH-ing Towards New Goals

34 50
Avatar for Athaliah
2 years ago
Topics: Goals

03/03/22

Author: Athaliah

Yepeey! What a productive and fruitful Thursday. I feel like I'm on top of the world right now because I finally withdrawn my earnings at ABRA! And I still do have some pending/unsettled CPRX tokens balance which I've got from my referral rewards . It will take 5-7 business days before it reflects in my cprx wallet.

If you are interested you can use my code to receive $25

CODE: RC3VGB88L

Or sign up with this link: https://www.abra.com/ref/?deep_link_sub1=RC3VGB88L


Aside from that, nabudol na naman po ako! Haha It's your fault sis @ExpertWritter Just kidding lol. After reading your article earlier, I immediately checked my shopee app and took advantage with the flash deals and sales. Thank you pala nang dahil sayo nalaman ko na 3.3 mega sale pala ngayon haha.

Anyways, I just bought two turtle neck T shirts for only 69 pesos or more than a dollar because I've always wanted to have one, sayang din kasi yung free shipping voucher hehe.


Alright, let's proceed to our main point for tonight! Let the blogging begin.

March Goals

1. Post Atleast 5-10 pictures in PIXIE per day

First and foremost, I want to express my sincere thanks to my ever kind and generous sissymamsh @BCH_LOVER for introducing this app as well as for guiding me patiently all throughout the process. I highly appreciate it a lot sis. I am already a 20 days user of this App and I definitely love how it works. You can earn pixie tokens through posting pictures and liking others posts.

If you are interested to join the Pixie Community just visit @BCH_LOVER 's article below,

https://read.cash/@BCH_LOVER/i-received-my-pixie-withdrawal-2dc57c63

USERNAME: Athaliah

2. Post atleast 2 pictures/life updates in Noise.cash Per day

Since I've failed achieving this goal several times, I guess I need to discipline myself from entertaining my own excuses and lame reasons for not doing so lol. Before the month ends, I hope to accumulate atleast $10.

3. Publish 25 articles and accumulate atleast 0.3 BCH in read.cash

I believe in law of attraction, So I am gonna claim it! But first,in order to attain this goal of mine, maybe It's time for me to eliminate gradually my mortal enemies! Well, I am referring to my own habit of laziness and procrastination.

4. Loss atleast five pounds!

Just so you know guys, I bought my personal weighing scale on shopee for only $4 because I am freakin' serious with my weight loss plan. I badly need it to check my progress whether I reach my ideal weight or not.


Closing thoughts;

You won't be productive without establishing any goals that would trigger your thirst to attain something worth. Life would be so dull and meaningless without any challenges. Don't just settle for less, we need to upgrade in order to reach greater heights for ourselves. Just a friendly reminder.❣️

There you have it, thanks for dropping by!

Have a great day ahead!

Sponsors of Athaliah
empty
empty
empty
Thank you my dearest sponsors
CHECK THEM OUT!

SAYONARA❣️

LEAD IMAGE FROM UNSPLASH.COM, THE REST ARE MINE

14
$ 4.26
$ 3.99 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ExpertWritter
$ 0.05 from @Codename_Chikakiku
+ 8
Avatar for Athaliah
2 years ago
Topics: Goals

Comments

I beleive you can achieve all these by determination and consistency, I believe you can do this and I can see you already got yourself a scale.... Good luck on your goals for the month

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hopefully ma aim mo yung goals mo this month @Athaliah! I know you can. Fighting!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

At nasisi pa nga haha lol ang cute naman nung turtle neck top na yarn ang ganda din ng kulay. Gusto ko magsuot ng mga ganyan kaso pasexy muna aketch.

Btw. Goodluck sa mga goals mo for this month of March! 💚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahahah kaya nga magpapaweight loss ako pra sexy akong tignan sa turtleneck na inorder ko sis bwahahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama lahat ng sinabi mo sa hulihan lods, setting goals will make as more motivated and productive because we'll try our best to achieve it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Speaking of shoppee hahaaha ako din mag order kahapon sayang yung sale

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang ganda naman talaga ng neck tshirts Nah yan, mura pah, good luck sah pag papayat sis, god bless.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Goodluck on your goals sis:) I know you can surely achieve it if you focus on it.fighting!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I always dream of having a turtle neck too and still dream of having it still but anytime I see someone wearing it and looking very not sexy in it I just think maybe 🤔I don't actually like turtle neck that much🤣🤣🤣🤣. That's by the way and strongly think those ones there will be just perfect on you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Langga gusto ko yung turtle neck. Bagay sayo yan langga. 🥰 Nag visit din ako kanina sa Shoppee Langga pero wala akong napili dahil di ko alam ano oorderin ko. 😁 Ang ending nag exit nalang ako. 😁 I know ma achieve mo yang mga goals mo langga then yung sa weight mo din.🙏 Yung Abra nanghihinayang talaga ako. Buti ka pa Langga may valid i.d. Ako wala pa.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Legit pala yung $25 ma'am kailangan lang mag deposit at least 850 pesos of bch para makuha ang referral rewards. Dami muna palang rewards ma'am hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes jo🥰, minimum amount is 850 pesos Din convert it to CPRX TOKEN nakalimutan kong ilagay dyan.. legit talaga sya at aside sa $25 makakaearn ka din ng cprx token kapag ihohold mo yung current balance mo for 30 days.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm just wondering if Abra and coins.ph had the same features and I want that pixie app but I don't know how to start. You have great goals this March and i know it's easy for you to achieve, there are lots of tokens added on coins.ph and I think on Abra also but sad to say I have no valid ID that's why I don't have any access in crypto.😔

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes bro they have few similarities at some point, pero may mga features din yung coins.ph na wala sa abra na wallet. Abra is more convenient to use bro pero need mo din yung Coins.ph madali lang din yung pagtransfer dun minutes lang yung aabutin mo before you can claim it, pero much better na iconvert mo muna sa XRP yung cprx token na nahold mo sa Abra kasi maliit lng yung fee. If you don't have valid id you can use other's valid id like me SSS id ng mama ko yung ginamit ko kasi wala din akong valid id. Then sa Pixie you can click the link above para mas maunawaan mo on how it works at kung paano gumawa ng sariling account dun hehe. Bdw app yan siya

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Unsaon manang Pexie ug Appics? Try nako na bahalag busy najud.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Iclick tung link ni Bch lover yie app na sya mura rana syag noise.cash, wala ko nag apil sa appics kay lisod ug mas complicated kaysa sa pixie.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ayy as in nag appics kaso lisud maong gidelete nako ahahha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Metamask ang wallet tas pixie chain ang network unlimited ang pagpost ddto wala syay interval ang pagpost

$ 0.00
2 years ago

pagtudlo ko ana nimu ithink ugma or sunday

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gusto ko din sumali sa pixie at appics. Download ko lang ba yun app? Ano yun pix at pano yun wallet nun?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello sis! You can download it on Google play store and read the article link ni BCH lover that I attached above sis. And Metamask ang wallet sis. Meron dn dun yung procedures sa app mismo kung paano iwithdraw or itransfer yung naearn mo na pix sa metamask sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Laban lang sa weight loss journey mo sis. Keri na keri yan basta may self discipline lalo na sa mga kinakain. Ma try nga yang Pixie na yan hihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha todo natu sis ilang beses ko na tung nafail haha kasalanan kasi tu ng covid bwhaha kakalockdown napapagiwanan na sa kusina.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Napabayaan talaga tayo sa kusina hahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Keep going kang pero duda ko sa weight loss nmo ba payat na bya ka daan kang panabangi basig unyag ikaw ma loss simba ko HAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahahah di na maigo akong mga pantalon marcos kaning lockdown.x jud ang sala ani haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Edi palit bag.o alamgan ga dako ang tao bitaw kang sexy na bya kaau ka maibog samot si michael... ANIT HAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayay seryoso na jud sya magpa weight loss ay, sanaol naa'y personal weighing scale...You're welcome sis, more Pix sa atoa and good luck sa imong mga goals. Ang imong noise.cash Sis is same username lang diri sa read?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha gyud sis kay di na kaigo akong mga pantalon tawun ui .. Thanks sis🥰. Elaina akong username sis hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dungan ta ani magpagamay kay ako mga Sanina mga sikip na pud. Ok, ok ako na e search din follow nako didto

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Godbless saimuhang goals kang🙏. Legit jud ang abra.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe thank you so much jie , I believe imoha sad🥰. Kaau

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bal, tudlue daw ko anang pixie daw be. Hihi. Goodluck sa imuhanh gaols for this month baaal 🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Abi nakug naa nakay pixie bal mao diayng di tika masearch sa pix hahaha.. dali ra sya bal kaysa sa APPICS . Iclick lng ng article ni bch lover sa ubos

$ 0.00
2 years ago