I Finally Got My New Phone!!

13 44
Avatar for Athaliah
1 year ago
Topics: Achievement, Gadget

What's up read stars!! It's raining heavily down here but I love this kind of weather.

Sponsors of Athaliah
empty
empty
empty
Thank you dear sponsors!
Check them out!

I want to jump for joy because finally, I got my new phone! Most of you are aware that the major reason why I can't be active in this platform is due to my dilemma with my phone's multiple issues. My patience was tested because I endured the inconvenience of this cell phone for several months that's why my parents supported my decision to buy a new one. I waited patiently and saved every bit of my earnings here in this site so that I could get a phone that has higher RAM and ROM.

Before I reveal the phone that I bought today, allow me first to express my sincere gratitude to those read.cash writers here who gave their suggestions and recommendations. I appreciate you all a lot and thank you for giving me an idea how to choose the right smartphone for me.

And for the moment of truth charess. The phone that I chose to buy is POCO X3 NFC

Google.com
Captured by me

It has 6 gb ROM and 64 gb RAM, unlike my old one who only have 2gb ROM and 32 gb RAM. I am quite satisfied with it because it really hits my standards and preferences.

Processor

Qualcomm® Snapdragon™ 732G.

Storage and RAM

RAM: 6GB

Storage: 64GB

RAM: LPDDR4X

Storage: UFS2.1

Display

6.67" DotDisplay

Battery and Charging

5160mAh (typ)*

Rear Camera

64MP AI Quad Camera

Front Camera

20MP selfie camera

Official Price

P 10,990 / $220

You can click the link below for more information.

https://www.po.co/global/poco-x3-nfc/specs/

I earned that certain amount for two and a half months. Thank you so much read.cash and noise.cash for making this possible for me to achieve this. And to all benevolent and generous sponsors and upvoters of my articles thanks a lot, may God give you limitless blessings from above. More BCH to come to you guys!

Last but never the least, to our Almighty God our PROVIDER, thank you so much for giving me this opportunity to meet this amazing platform and for using my dear cousin @Sequoia as an instrument. I'll bring back all the honor and adoration to you alone! Abba Father.


Whohoo!!! No more hassle. I find it so fulfilling because one of my goals for this month was successfully attained. I don't have a slightest intention to brag, this is just a matter of sharing one of my achievements. Thanks God! I really can't describe the joy I've felt now, it somehow boost my will to grind even more here in this platform. Anyways, thanks for dropping by! Have a sweet and peaceful sleep everyone!

Sayonara!

All images are made from CANVA

11
$ 2.42
$ 2.25 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ExpertWritter
$ 0.02 from @BreadChamp
+ 6
Avatar for Athaliah
1 year ago
Topics: Achievement, Gadget

Comments

Sanaol ako nalang walay cp ani nga bag.o ba hahaha. Maka grind najud ka ug maayo ani bhie😊.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats sis, kasanaol uy

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ayos bayag jud ang Poco ay dako ug storage mao nay bet kaayo ni Kuya paliton. Congratulations kang. Sana lahat may new.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats hehe..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow naa na jud kay phone na bag o sis. Maka grind na jud ka Ana pag ayo. Nice na nga phone kay ang Ram 6 GB, dako kaayo, niya ang storage dako Sab. Congrats sa new phone sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations on your new phone. It has good specs, I remember you saying it was one of your goals for the month, glad that one has been ticked off the list.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

So happy for your achievement. Congrats sa new phone. To more bch to come. 😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations dear. The battery and ROM are what mostly freaks me on phone and this just fit in well. I know you will enjoy the 👍

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Awiee. Grind na ulit ate hahaha. For sure wala na yang hassle since malaki na storage mo hehe. Mukhang nagkabaligtad ka ng type ate sa sobrang excited. Hehe. 6GB RAM/64GB ROM.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats to your new phone, I never saw that kind of phone when I buy mine.It has larger storage capacity. This platforms really helps us a lot.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Awwn, I am so happy for you ooo. Congrats dear, more blessings to come

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am so happy for you, sissy! Congratulations on getting your new POCO phone! Salamat read.cash at noise.cash talagaaa! 💗

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Uy sana all. Ganda ng phone ah 🥰 ganda din nung may ari. Congrats!

$ 0.00
1 year ago